3 Elements BJJ and MMA Reviews & Testimonials

5 (25)

Reviews: 25


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend 3 Elements BJJ and MMA

el menor

el menor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love it. I hope to keep going and my kids"

3 months ago

Google review

James B

James B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly environment and training for everyone...men, women, and children! great instructors who are knowledgeable and always willing to help! I would highly recommend to anyone!"

6 months ago

Google review

damien elliott

damien elliott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very nice and patient people, if your passionate about the sport and want to work with good people I highly recommend this place."

a year ago

Google review

Lorraine Zacherl

Lorraine Zacherl star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the flexibility of drop in classes!"

a year ago

Google review

Bundy Boomhauer

Bundy Boomhauer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great gym that has a healthy Competitive, friendly and patient ambiance. The head coach’s are great! They let a lot of the more advanced students run the show and let other students have the spotlight . Everybody at 3E wants to make you better on and off the mat! They will stop and help if your struggling with certain concepts . I have been going for..." Read more

a year ago

Google review

Nick Giannelli

Nick Giannelli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"1st time taking their classes. Great communication, everyone was extremely friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Very impressed and will continue to show up to the classes."

2 years ago

Google review

Rachel Ward

Rachel Ward star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Have had a few classes here and I enjoy going. Female friendly with most of the guys willing help you learn and grapple with you. 10 out of 10 would recommend 👌"

2 years ago

Google review

James Shin

James Shin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Came into town for a visit. 3 Elements worked something out and I really enjoyed rolling there. Clean mat and great instruction. Thanks!"

3 years ago

Google review

James Shin

James Shin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Came into town for a visit. They were super helpful getting someone to roll with. Clean mat and great people. Thanks 3 Elements."

3 years ago

Cole Bundy

Cole Bundy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great coaching . Chill friendly environment. Clean gym. you should visit if wanting to learn Martial arts in the erie Area."

3 years ago

Johnathan Mcfeely

Johnathan Mcfeely star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great school! Dropped in for a class sometime ago and everyone welcomed me with open arms."

3 years ago

Google review

Justin Horton

Justin Horton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Builds champions, extremely motivational coaching"

3 years ago

David Webster

David Webster star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"As a older Martial artest I have to day everyone there was great no one trying to prove them selves and the instructors are top notch once I have healed up I will definitely train there again"

4 years ago

Google review

Mollie Gregory

Mollie Gregory star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"had a great first time experience the guys were so nice and helpful"

4 years ago

Sean D Soboleski

Sean D Soboleski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you Tom and Jeremy for a great roll. Awesome facility!"

4 years ago

Kiran Shah

Kiran Shah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic coaching and fun environment"

4 years ago

David Szepanski

David Szepanski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very knowledgeable on every aspect and good guys done a lot of kickboxing and Muay Tia Tom is helping me out with my ground game and some stand up Thanks"

5 years ago

Google review

D. Rock

D. Rock star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to train. Great group of guys to train with. Tom, Brad, and Marc are great teammates and legit instructors. I moved away and was training at another gym. Let me just say i missed the 3 elements gym. The instruction was nowhere on the same level as 3 elements..."

5 years ago

Google review

Chris Ottaway

Chris Ottaway star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My son trains here and loves it! Great group of teammates and instructors!"

6 years ago

John Kennedy

John Kennedy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing place , looking forward to going often."

6 years ago

Nathan Boyer

Nathan Boyer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great gym with a ton of knowledge and professionalism"

6 years ago

Andrew Hutchins

Andrew Hutchins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great coaches. Good rolls. This place is the best for any level bjj or mma"

6 years ago

Nolan Ryan Stahl

Nolan Ryan Stahl star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing gym ! The guys are actually willing to teach you and not just trying to hurt you I think anybody would benefit from training here !!"

6 years ago

William Ferguson

William Ferguson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Its a great place to train.. As soon as you walk in they treat you like family and are very knowledgeable about what they teach. I would recommend anyone to train there at all levels"

7 years ago

Josh Szymanowski

Josh Szymanowski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Could not have found a better place to train! Very welcoming place and instructors are eager to teach. Great for ALL levels!"

7 years ago