31Four Artisan Jewelry Reviews & Testimonials

5 (38)

Reviews: 38


5
97%
4
3%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend 31Four Artisan Jewelry

K C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was honored to work with Jay & Angie. I didn't know what the final product would look like when I started the process but I am thrilled with how it turned out. They were able to take the inspiration and create something beautiful from it!"

4 days ago

Annika Clementi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The custom engagement ring and wedding ring Jay made are beautiful! It was a joy to work with him to create something unique and beautiful, and something that tells a story and has so much meaning behind it."

8 days ago

Myma star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I loved working with Angie and Jay on a custom piece. They took my concept and brought the ideas to life in such a beautiful way. The piece is rich in symbolism and is truly one of a kind!"

a month ago

Lindsay Trezza star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I approached 31Four to create a custom ring for me to commemorate my miscarriage. They were so helpful, friendly, and professional from start to finish. Jay drafted 3 versions for me to choose from, and I am ecstatic with the final result."

2 months ago

Daniel John Meola star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing jewelry and jewelers! The service, creative design, unique symbolism, durability, and beauty are second to none! I bought the fig-leaf earrings for my wife for our tenth wedding anniversary and she loved them!"

3 months ago

Kendyl Stewart star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Angie and Jay created a beautiful custom engagement ring and wedding band set for us. They were able to work with us to create something we both love while staying within our budget. We would highly recommend them to anyone!"

5 months ago

Shaida Benson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing, amazing work. Professionalism personified. Created a masterpiece for me. Thank you."

6 months ago

Ilfra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A very well made and beautiful ring."

6 months ago

Tom Doyle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent service. Highly professional. I could not ask for better service or products!"

7 months ago

Bryson Buckner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great, personalized service. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience or a better product."

8 months ago

Matt and Shannon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Angie and Jay were amazing to work with, even with our very short lead time. We wanted simple bands, and they turned out infinitely more beautiful than anything we tried at a store. The rings are exactly what we wanted and so meaningful."

9 months ago

Caroline Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Angie and Jay were an answered prayer! Not only did they deliver beautiful wedding bands, but they were professional, thoughtful, and kept the entire process centered on God. I highly recommend them to any engaged couple I know!"

9 months ago

Michelle Ingle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I enjoyed the whole process of working with Angie and Jay. Because we were a long distance couple they had to do some non-standard things and were so helpful and kind to us! Thank you for our rings! God Bless!"

10 months ago

Sean Chapman

Sean Chapman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Going with 31four is one of the best decisions one could make for buying jewelry, especially engagement and wedding rings. Forget Zales, forget Jared, forget Kay jewelers, and forget Tiffany! Nothing compares to personal meaning and skilled work behind each piece that 31Four offers, especially any custom piece. The customer service is incredibly attentive an... Read more"

10 months ago

Google review

Sarah Wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I love the cross! It's beautiful and it always reminds me of my love for the Eucharist! The size is great too - not too big, not too small. I appreciate all your work and all your great customer service. I'm thankful for the work you do!"

a year ago

Brigid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The entire process of working with Angie for our rings was so easy, wonderful, & fast. She answered all our questions, was easy to communicate with &when we received our rings, they are beautiful and fit perfectly. We will be back for more!"

a year ago

Ian O’Hagan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The enthusiasm with which Jay and Angie approached this project from the beginning was incredible, and provided a tremendous confidence boost for myself as I prepare to propose to my girlfriend."

a year ago

Jacob and Kristina star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Creating our ring with 31Four was an incredibly prayerful process. Jay's attentiveness to our story combined with his experience in ring casting made for an exceptionally personal and unique ring for our marriage. Thank you Jay!"

a year ago

John Paul Ryan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Jay and Angie went above and beyond in every step of the ring creation process. Working well within our budget, we were able to craft an engagement ring and, subsequently, wedding bands that told a beautiful story all on their own."

a year ago

Jaime star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Fantastic service! The entire ordering process was easy and they even responded very quickly to my question about the product prior to ordering. Quick delivery as well!! My wife loved it! Thank you!!"

a year ago

Shaida Benson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Jay and Angie are the consummate professionals. I had some family gold items that were outdated but had sentimental value and I wanted to have a Scapular medallion made for my son. They did a beautiful job."

a year ago

Sheila Aland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"So great to work with. My husband lost his ring in the ocean and Jesse helped me create a ring that not only symbolizes our marriage but also the sacred moments within it. He helped create a piece that reflected our faith and love of art."

a year ago

Alejandro Y Maria Ulate

Alejandro Y Maria Ulate star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The customer service was exceptional and the work was absolutely perfect. My entire experience with 31:Four will have me return to them before any other artisan jeweler. If you are looking for art pieces and business that reflect God look no where else. Thank you Jay!"

a year ago

Anthony G star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Now that we are "adults" in our marriage (21 years) we decided to remake our rings using our two old rings (originally made from the same gold coin). Jesse was fabulous and took the time to listen, then fabricate our Beautiful Wedding bands"

a year ago

Richard and Sara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"We asked 31 Four to repair and update two rings, a wedding diamond set and an anniversary ring with several stones. The work is excellent and we are more than pleased with the results. 31 Four offers Old-World artisan craftsmanship and care"

a year ago