3D Stagers Reviews & Testimonials

5 (26)

Reviews: 26


5
96%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend 3D Stagers

Jacquelyn Bass star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Utah Properties

"This is the first time I have used this company and I highly recommend it! The customer services was responsive and helpful and the end product was spot on. I was allowed to do revisions as well. Great job!"

a year ago

G Hixson and E Robbs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

"What an amazing difference this made! Our professional photos with empty rooms just didn't grab anyone's attention- virtual staging made all the difference!"

a year ago

Angela Jacques

Angela Jacques star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

COLDWELL BANKER REALTY

"Just what I was looking for to give buyers a vision! So easy at just the right price! Prompt service. Don't hesitate to use them."

a year ago

Ken Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keller Williams KC North

"This was my first time to use virtual staging. Vacant home had been on the market for nearly 4 months. 3D Stagers virtually staged the living room, master bedroom and finished basement. Looked fantastic. Contract 2 days later."

a year ago

Sheri Emigh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Southern Classic Realtors

"I am 100% happy. I used another staging company but found they sparsely decorated and had to ask for numerous revisions. 3D Stagers provided completely furnished rooms you can imagine yourself living in. Will continue to use 3D Stagers"

a year ago

Lauren Pickard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Carol C. Dorey Real Estate, Inc.

"Quick turn around time, good quality virtual staging, and great response time for requested revisions on room layouts."

a year ago

My K LeNguyen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Re/Max Terrasol

"Client loved the staging. I like the streamlined process. Easy to communicate for changes."

a year ago

Paul Gemignani

Paul Gemignani star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"3d stagers delivers! Excellent 3d virtual staging without guidance. Simple, fast, and a service I can now offer as a solution for unstaged homes."

a year ago

Susan Harris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was my first experience with virtual staging. The project and turnaround time were great. Hasan was very knowledgeable and made sure the end product was exactly what I wanted. Thank you."

a year ago

Deb Forte

Deb Forte star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Century 21 NE

"Fast turn around. Pictures were amazing I am totally satisfied and will continue to use your service. You will not be disappointed. Thank you!!!"

a year ago

Jasmine Celine

Jasmine Celine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Engel & Voelkers

"Hasan and his team are very professional, very competent, and very prompt. Quality Work for sure! Thank you for everything you are doing for my two listings in Newport Beach and Corona Del Mar."

a year ago

Valorie Bonner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keller Williams Sunset Corridor

"Great work- very authentic and unique. It looked like the furniture and accessories were really in the rooms. I will use you again; also affordable."

2 years ago

Kris MacDonald

Kris MacDonald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Insight Realty Group, Inc.

"We had a few rooms done and the living room was a stand out. Perfectly proportioned and very tastefully decorated. Well done!"

2 years ago

Rica Greenwood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've used virtual staging before, but 3dStagers by far is the best. The furniture looks real! Amazing! I gave 4 stars only because I hoped that the TAT is much faster. Otherwise, it's great!"

2 years ago

Steven Anderson

Steven Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Cedar Management

"FANTASTIC! Everything was great on the first two pics so we sent in a 3rd. A different angle from the first two. They matched it perfectly. Huge value!"

2 years ago

Vince D'Angerio

Vince D'Angerio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Town Real Estate

"Excellent quality and quick turnaround. Buyers commented on the realistic staging."

2 years ago

carol russell

carol russell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Remax Accord

"3d stagers created beautiful images of my new listing during this pandemic! The staging looks SO real and the quality is very impressive. Quick turn around time! Easy to use website! I am so impressed!"

2 years ago

Phyllis Endrich

Phyllis Endrich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc.

"This was the first time I ever used virtual staging and found the service to be fast, easy to use, affordable, and nicely curated. I initially ordered 6 rooms and went back for an additional room."

2 years ago

Carrie Zhang

Carrie Zhang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"These guys are amazing, they helped me with my clients' staging request and made the pictures look SO real!! The pictures are exactly in the style I requested, looking super natural and the turnaround time is so quick!! I will keep go back!"

2 years ago

Jenny Mcglothin

Jenny Mcglothin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keller Williams Signature

"I loved the rooms you put together for me. The target audience for my property leaned more towards traditional furnishings and what I got back was just perfect. Thank you"

2 years ago

Matthew Klinowski

Matthew Klinowski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

NaplesGolfGuy.com

"3dstagers did an excellent job of taking a photo for a listing, removing the furniture and providing a new staged photo that is modern & engaging! Since we added the new photo we've seen an increase in showings and have received an offer."

2 years ago

Vickie Young

Vickie Young star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Wainwright Real Estate

"Fast & beautiful pics. I was concerned that you’d change the room design, but the pictures are honest. They show how the rooms will look with furnishing and area rugs."

2 years ago

Theresa Brooks

Theresa Brooks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Texas Ultimate Agent

"I loved the way you made my listing look! I'm forever grateful! Thank you!"

2 years ago

Gerald Smith

Gerald Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Over And Above Photography

"I was impressed by the realistic look to the staging. The turnaround time was a bit more than ideal but not unexpected with it being a holiday season. Very responsive to requested changes."

2 years ago

Keri Abed

Keri Abed star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Delivered on time and when I requested a change, it was done ASAP without hesitation! Thanks!"

2 years ago