AW360ME Media Reviews & Testimonials

5 (27)

Reviews: 27


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend AW360ME Media

Amanda Bottimore

Amanda Bottimore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Coldwell Banker Ellison Realty, Ocala Florida

"Ken is absolutely wonderful to work with. He gets the best shots highlighting properties at their best! Would recommend to anyone looking to give a polished look to their photos."

8 months ago

Robert O'Connor

Robert O'Connor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Keyes Company, New Smyrna Beach, Fl.

"John was on time and ready to go to photograph two new listings in one day. He did a great job explaining the work and the photos are perfect. Highly recommended!"

9 months ago

Brian

Brian star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Coldwell Banker Ellison Realty

"Ken Hill and AW360ME are the best! Great quality, fast service and extremely helpful with tech support when needed."

10 months ago

Sandy

Sandy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Florida Plus, Florida

"Ken is quick to respond , quick to set appointment and returns photography quickly. His work is top quality. I feel he is a valuable member of my team"

a year ago

Jana Urchuk

Jana Urchuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Keyes Company, New Smyrna Beach FL

"Judd truly captured the welcoming vibe of my new listing! The sellers were thrilled with the pictures, video, aerials and property website. Judd will be my go to photographer from here on out!"

a year ago

Gina

Gina star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Weichert Realtors Hallmark, New Smyrna Beach

"They are very accommodating, fair price, excellent quality and professionalism. I highly recommend"

a year ago

Carmell

Carmell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keller Williams Realty, New smyrna beach

"Great pictures, 3D shots and drone pictures. The entire group is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend."

a year ago

Leslie McDougall

Leslie McDougall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Coldwell Banker Ellison Realty, Ocala, FL USA

"Awesome 360 Photography is professional and has all the equipment/expertise necessary to produce great photographs, virtual tours, and aerial photographs. Their website makes uploading your media easy. Listings sell faster with Awesome 360"

a year ago

Brad

Brad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Keyes Company

"Always great service with a smile!"

a year ago

Kenny

Kenny star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Coastal Realty, Titusville FL

"John did an outstanding job preparing us for the day of the shoot and taking the time to go above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommend."

a year ago

Gina

Gina star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Weichert realtors hallmark properties, New Smyrna Beach

"Very professional, helpful. Flawless. Superior quality and service. Highly recommended!"

a year ago

Syndee

Syndee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Keyes Company, New Smyrna Beach

"Awe360me and Judd are amazing to work with. Pictures are beautiful and love the drone footage. Perfect virtual too. He is always timely and get the job done ASAP. Very satisfied customer. I use them for all my professional photography."

a year ago

David

David star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keyes, New Smyrna beach, FL

"Great shots, attention to detail. The property’s presentation is the focus, not the paycheck at the end."

a year ago

Lance McKinnon

Lance McKinnon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

RE/MAX Assoc. Inc.

"I have been exclusively working with Judd for several years! He provides the BEST service with quick turnaround, fantastic shots and fabulous customer service! I highly recommend Judd and his team for your listing photos."

a year ago

Maria

Maria star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Safe IRA homes

"Best photographer from north Florida, always on schedule not matter sometimes a 3 hours driving he is always on time 100% recommended"

a year ago

Meredith

Meredith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Keyes Company, 32169

"Awesome photography with all the bells and whistles of what’s trendy and important for real estate photos. Extremely professional team with great turnaround time from scheduling session to receiving photos. Thank you AW360ME!"

a year ago

James Archimbaud

James Archimbaud star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keyes, United States

"I love the quality of work and the thoughtfulness that goes into making a high-quality listing even better thank you."

a year ago

James Archimbaud

James Archimbaud star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keyes, United States

"Total professionalism accuracy and care of working with the property as well as me as an agent thank you"

a year ago

Terri Jackson

Terri Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keyes Co./Realtors, CRS, United States

"Very professional team, on time, respectful. Pictures are clear, focused every time. Matterport is a must for every house!"

a year ago

Dee Albertson

Dee Albertson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keyes Company

"Judd always does an outstanding job for us. Capturing just the right angle to show a property in his pictures. He is always on time and professional in every way."

a year ago

Brad Bennett

Brad Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Keyes Company, New Smyrna Beach, FL

"I feel that Judd provides a vital service to me as his high quality photography work helps me sell homes faster. The 3D virtual tours are a real hit with buyers!"

a year ago

Carmell Patterson

Carmell Patterson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keller Williams, Orlando, FL

"Judd and his team are very professional. My clients have loved the technology they offer."

a year ago

Travous Dever

Travous Dever star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Keyes Company, New Smyrna Beach, FL

"Photos are always beautiful with fast professional service. Our clients love having their own website for their property featuring the 365 tour, photos, and editable write up section!! 5 STARS!!!"

a year ago

Amber Bennett

Amber Bennett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Keller Williams, St Petersburg, FL

"Their photos and 3D layout made my listing stand out. We were under contract in half the time of the other homes in the neighborhood and I have no doubt that the photos played a bid roll. I have recommended them to everyone in my KW!"

a year ago

Margie Baro

Margie Baro star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Weichert, New Smyrna Beach, FL

"Beautiful photos! Responsive and fun to work with. Website that was provided generated lots of traffic."

a year ago