Big Splash Car Wash Reviews & Testimonials

5 (124)

Reviews: 124


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Big Splash Car Wash

Addison Barrett

Addison Barrett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really nice people. Got our dirty truck cleaned in one cycle wash. 👍👍"

4 months ago

Google review

Nathan Wardwell

Nathan Wardwell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best car wash in the springs. Also the vacuums are super strong to get out the stubborn dirt."

4 months ago

Google review

Kathryn Marshall

Kathryn Marshall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wonderful staff. The towels, compressed air and mat cleaners brought the experience to another level. Thank you."

4 months ago

Google review

Jay McGuire

Jay McGuire star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Car Wash"

4 months ago

Google review

Courtney Moya

Courtney Moya star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Car wash does a very good job. My husband and I are VIP members. Con- It does not dry your car well. I have to use their air hoses by the vacuums."

4 months ago

Google review

Tasha Jacobs

Tasha Jacobs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great car wash!"

4 months ago

Google review

Christopher Gibson

Christopher Gibson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good service and friendly staff"

4 months ago

Google review

Michele Dobnikar

Michele Dobnikar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very fun, new car wash!"

5 months ago

Google review

Garrett Carpenter

Garrett Carpenter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Reliable place to clean your car. They move vehicles through quickly, so there wasn't much of a wait. The vacuum stations are really nice."

5 months ago

Google review

Candace Garko

Candace Garko star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have the monthly membership and I love it!"

5 months ago

Google review

Me Simplicity

Me Simplicity star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A really good car wash and great vacuums after. Similar to a Disneyland ride as you go through the wash. Streams and colored LEDs and with music playing in your car is a great ride."

5 months ago

Google review

Michael Welch

Michael Welch star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Quick, friendly, and clean!"

5 months ago

Google review

J Ro

J Ro star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great value at $20 for the basic membership. One wash A-day for 30 days and free vacuums and blow gun for customer use. Actual wash is very good with real brushes that physically touch the vehicle instead of just water jets."

5 months ago

Google review

Marleana Mojica Rosado

Marleana Mojica Rosado star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Car came out so cleaning, well worth the $$$$ and they have free vacuum and air!!! Awesome place!!!!"

5 months ago

Google review

Nancy Wilson

Nancy Wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best car wash I’ve found in Colorado Springs. Love the free wash rags they provide. Vaccums have great suction and the exterior wash is superior to others around town. Just wish they had a north location!"

6 months ago

Google review

Susan Rose (Suzann)

Susan Rose (Suzann) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great car wash, gets your car really clean, and the ride through is kind of psychogenic. Not expensive. And there are do it yourself vaccumes after you get out of the scrubber."

6 months ago

Google review

Travis Marricle

Travis Marricle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is one of the coolest car washes ever. Awesome psychedelic experience with rainbow foam and colored lights."

6 months ago

Google review

Kappie Pearson

Kappie Pearson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great location for me, the unlimited pass pays for itself in 2 washes so totally worth it! The vacuums are high power high suction and comes with a air gun to blow out all that extra dirt! 10/10 worth it"

7 months ago

Google review

Firepower 0313

Firepower 0313 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Workers were very professional and explained the difference between each membership pass. Vehicle came out spotless and the free vacuum is nice too! We bought the $35/mo membership pass and will be using it regularly."

7 months ago

Google review

Beau Czarnecki

Beau Czarnecki star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly staff. Monthly pass pays for itself. Vacuums are great."

7 months ago

Google review

Sadhana Singh

Sadhana Singh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good experience. Vacuums are strong. Great service overall"

7 months ago

Google review

jewels smith

jewels smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this place"

7 months ago

Google review

Richard O'Cain

Richard O'Cain star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great vacuum area."

7 months ago

Google review

Rachael L

Rachael L star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fast, friendly service, and the wash seemed to clean my exterior very nicely! The vacuums were free and easy, which is the most important for me."

7 months ago

Google review

Cinthia Frame

Cinthia Frame star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent customer service 👏"

7 months ago

Google review