Big Splash Car Wash Reviews & Testimonials

5 (124)

Reviews: 124


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Big Splash Car Wash

Ben Allan

Ben Allan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great customer service and very good wash. The vacuums are good and they have machines that wash and clean floor mats. Air nozzles to blow dust from dashboard and vents are appreciated. They even supply towels for drying."

7 months ago

Google review

CHRIS H

CHRIS H star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice fair price love the mat cleaners and vacuum"

7 months ago

Google review

Dennis Moffet

Dennis Moffet star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Car wash only but very good."

7 months ago

Google review

Brooke Koenig

Brooke Koenig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the free use of micro towels, air gun, 2 different vacuum nozzles and floor mat cleaning machines! This place is the best!!!"

8 months ago

Google review

Rachel Presas

Rachel Presas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I like it wash my good"

8 months ago

Google review

Melody Gillenwater

Melody Gillenwater star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place brand new amazing suction on vacumes"

8 months ago

Google review

Paul D

Paul D star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best car wash in town. Very fair pricing, good vacuums and other tools for cleaning your car. A great value that I will definitely use again."

8 months ago

Google review

There Is No Spoon

There Is No Spoon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome place. Great prices"

8 months ago

Google review

Katie Robbins

Katie Robbins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love this car was always quick and the staff is friendly. The free vacuum is a plus too."

8 months ago

Google review

Ginger von Berg

Ginger von Berg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I’ve never had a car wash membership so this should be fun. I chose the membership because one visit is $20. Considering I prefer washing more often it made more since to take advantage of the membership, it’s well worth it. I also like it’s across the street from work and and the street from home! It’s well equipped with stalls for vacuuming and washing the... Read more"

8 months ago

Google review

Patricia Avalos

Patricia Avalos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were very polite"

8 months ago

Google review

DAVID LABLUE

DAVID LABLUE star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Washes a little expensive but very good quality."

8 months ago

Google review

Bryan Horspool

Bryan Horspool star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service, great monthly membership prices. I love having the ability to vacuum myself. The long wash does a good job on my truck. Bring a towel if you want to avoid water spots. It’s pretty much open every day despite adverse weather, which is a rarity around here."

8 months ago

Google review

Harry Vilar

Harry Vilar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best car wash place in the springs yet!! Plus, they have mat washer machines and those things are amazing!"

9 months ago

Google review

Lindsey Marie

Lindsey Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Quick and easy car wash helps to keep my new car looking that way!"

9 months ago

Google review

Terry Weeks

Terry Weeks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I feel your getting a great value when using big splash!"

9 months ago

Google review

Paulette Romero

Paulette Romero star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Reasonably priced, washed/vacuumed my truck. They even have a machine to wash your mats. The 2 employees I came in contact with were very friendly. Signed up to become a member, can't wait to go back and wash my truck. 🙂"

9 months ago

Google review

Carol Cummings-Frederick

Carol Cummings-Frederick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a great car wash. Mat cleaners are free, they has air sprayers to get interior small areas. Just all around clean and a cleaner."

9 months ago

Google review

Mt N

Mt N star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice large clean car wash ran a 4dr f350 thru on the 20 dollar was and was very impressed on how clean it came out"

9 months ago

Google review

Daniel Arenas

Daniel Arenas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excelente servicio 👍"

9 months ago

Google review

Joseph Delvecchio

Joseph Delvecchio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Pretty quick car wash! Very clean car! Love it. Worth the money ! I recommend! Fast and convenient! Also free vacuums with the wash! Ifbya have kids this is a must!"

9 months ago

Google review

Ruth Geesey

Ruth Geesey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"First time going to this one,love everything about it.👍👍 up"

9 months ago

Google review

Larry Whittaker

Larry Whittaker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent car wash. No worry about any damage to the car underbody due the new conveyor system without damaging metal rails guiding your vehicle"

9 months ago

Google review

Richard Saum

Richard Saum star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Super clean and easy to use."

9 months ago

Google review

Debi Kronebusch

Debi Kronebusch star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very friendly, great customer service, quick washing"

9 months ago

Google review