Big Splash Car Wash Reviews & Testimonials

5 (124)

Reviews: 124


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Big Splash Car Wash

PlaygroundKidz Colorado

PlaygroundKidz Colorado star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Membership is pricey, but I love the quickness and my car actually gets clean. Would recommend"

10 months ago

Google review

James Doll

James Doll star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellant place to go"

10 months ago

Google review

Laura Bodine

Laura Bodine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great car wash, free vacuums and floor mat washing. Brand new location. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. So happy to have found a nice car wash!"

10 months ago

Google review

Heather F

Heather F star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Don’t forget to download the app and get your FREE Big Splash! I decided to get the membership, because this place is on my way driving home from work. It’s so worth it to be able to wash and vacuum my car daily! I love to keep my Tesla clean, but I am pretty busy so this saves time. Friendly attendants, mat washing station, great vacuums, and they offer cle... Read more"

10 months ago

Google review

Diane Young

Diane Young star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"What a great place! Nice, friendly staff, everything was clean and easy to use as far as the free vacuums and air. Car wash was the best I've ever seen, bought the membership...its worth it!"

10 months ago

Google review

Cage Frizzell

Cage Frizzell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best car wash in town the monthly membership is highly worth it. Love the towels for use and floor mat wash station. Now some things I noticed could use improving are - more water in wash to clean off soap - vacuum handles tightened to hose - parking lot pull in fix pot holes - rear of car still dirty from wash"

10 months ago

Google review

Anika Kennedy-Lewis

Anika Kennedy-Lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very nice carwash, drying towels as well as a machine to clean the rugs in your car. We bought the membership, well worth it."

10 months ago

Google review

Ian Hathaway

Ian Hathaway star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Went for a car wash, ended up getting one. No funny business and no issues."

10 months ago

Google review

Marg Beaty

Marg Beaty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Washed car and vacuumed. The wash was very good and the service was exceptional"

10 months ago

Google review

Alex Solorio

Alex Solorio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the best auto washes you can get in town. Membership is a great deal as well. I signed up and when I got home, my wife saw how clean my car was and came back to get her own membership the next day."

10 months ago

Google review

Robert Carlson

Robert Carlson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very nice car wash. Thats all that needs to be said."

10 months ago

Google review

Keith Bellingham

Keith Bellingham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They are very polite and the wash is the best in town. Always a good experience."

10 months ago

Google review

Todd Adams

Todd Adams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very simple and easy to get started. Everyone was very helpful."

10 months ago

Google review

Gary Murphy

Gary Murphy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Today was my first trip here and I found it to be way better than the rest of the car washes in town. There are plenty of vacuuming stalls and the drying towels are a nice touch as well. I don't remember seeing those at any other place in town. Will be using this place from now on"

10 months ago

Google review

Yvonne Weeres

Yvonne Weeres star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Used free coupon. In and out. Love the free vacuums."

10 months ago

Google review

Dane Thompson

Dane Thompson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beautiful car wash!!!"

10 months ago

Google review

Zach D.

Zach D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My favorite car wash. I highly appreciate the towels after too. I wish you would get a discount for multiple vehicle subscriptions though."

10 months ago

Google review

Jerry Doubleday

Jerry Doubleday star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very clean, vacuums worked great. Still had to wipe down car after the wash."

10 months ago

Google review

Ben Wallace

Ben Wallace star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wow, great facility! Got the monthly membership which is a great deal! Look forward to using this futuristic looking car wash all the time!"

a year ago

Google review

Stacey Edmundson

Stacey Edmundson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I bought a premium monthly package for both me and my husband's car. Brought both in, a nice employee typed in the info. Now my husband went back and they can't find anything. There was an issue with the license plate number. They let my husband have a free wash and management fixed the error."

a year ago

Google review

Keith Vinzant

Keith Vinzant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I got a coupon for trying out their premium most expensive car wash. It did a very good job on getting the dirt off, but the air blowers didn't work very well and that section of the car wash seemed short compared to other car washes. On the other hand I was impressed with their area for vacuuming and they even have a basket of towels to use for drying off... Read more"

a year ago

Google review

David Tisdale

David Tisdale star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The back of my vehicle was still dirty, but I spoke to the manager and he corrected the problem and gave me free washes. Great customer service. They actually care."

a year ago

Google review

Zech Rex

Zech Rex star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This car wash is the best in Colorado Springs. The staff is great and very helpful"

a year ago

Google review

Valerie Jackson

Valerie Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great customer service and very thorough wash. Lots of free vacuums too."

a year ago

Google review

Dominique Higgins

Dominique Higgins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I received a car wash and the customer service was above and beyond. I purchased their month subscription and I look forward to my next visit."

a year ago

Google review