Big Splash Car Wash Reviews & Testimonials

5 (118)

Reviews: 118


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Big Splash Car Wash

Mary Therit

Mary Therit star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Locally owned new business that sees to all its customers questions and concerns. Car detailing area bonuses like towels, compressed air and floor mat wash give this cleaning chore a hobby like feel."

3 days ago

Google review

Charla Coleman

Charla Coleman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I absolutely LOVE this car wash! Friendly staff! Great car washing! Mat bath machines! Clean towels to dry your car! Plenty of spaces to detail your car! Big Splash is a Big Deal! πŸ’¦πŸ’™πŸ’¦"

4 days ago

Google review

Larry Valdez

Larry Valdez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great car wash especially the monthly payment is worth it if you wash your car alot"

8 days ago

Google review

Duane Huck

Duane Huck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The car wash was fast and thorough. The compressed air is a nice touch. It is helpful in getting in those hard to reach places."

13 days ago

Google review

Thomas Brinkmann

Thomas Brinkmann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great complementary extras at your disposal, like air to get the nocks and crannies, clean towels to dust the interior and wipe anything else that looks dirty. They also have rug cleaning machine and count them two vacuum ends. The price is bang for your buck if you get monthly withdrawal's. Fantastic coustomer service. On top of all this if you get th... Read more"

25 days ago

Google review

Brad Hayes

Brad Hayes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is an excellent wash. I opt for the monthly Big Splash subscription so that I can keep all the grime off during winter but my truck always comes out looking great. The tire wet application seems to have improved too as it was not great before but now it’s amazing."

a month ago

Google review

Ben

Ben star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great car wash with awesome vacuums and compressed air"

a month ago

Google review

Rai Hankins

Rai Hankins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The car wash did a great job. Friendly staff and great equipment. My favorite part was the self serve air for blowing out crevices. Very clean, very happy!"

a month ago

Google review

David Sanden

David Sanden star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had a great experience here; the car wash was great and the employees were very helpful and friendly. They had plenty of parking spots for the detail area and had two types of vacuums per stall. I'm defiantly going again!"

a month ago

Google review

Scott Barron

Scott Barron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Friendly folks and rarely a wait."

2 months ago

Google review

david garcia

david garcia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place. Staff was very friendly and willing to help in any way possible. They even offer a guarantee that if your car isn't clean they will rewash it at no charge. More then enough vacuums and air to clean your inside after your wash. They even have a mat wash and rags to help you clean your interior. This is my new go to carwash in the springs."

2 months ago

Google review

Danielle CherMarie Pietrucioli

Danielle CherMarie Pietrucioli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This place is absolutely amazing. Not only did they very quickly and easily get me my automatic pass but they took the hitch off my truck to ensure I would get a better wash and told me to fold my mirrors in to avoid damage. They were very friendly professional and acted like they liked their job. My truck got a superior wash then the last place I was at and... Read more"

2 months ago

Google review

Jo Robinette

Jo Robinette star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent car wash with carpet mat cleaners and free towels to use to dry your car"

2 months ago

Google review

Benjamin Cockrell

Benjamin Cockrell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great quick, affordable wash, and when i mentioned the side mirrors didn't get completely clean, they gave me another run through for free. Didn't get it all, but I'm always picky about the details."

2 months ago

Google review

Chris Pratt

Chris Pratt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A great wash for a great value. Friendly staff and Good monthly plans make this my favorite car wah in the Springs."

2 months ago

Google review

Julia Glerum

Julia Glerum star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"it was good."

2 months ago

Google review

Nicole Edington

Nicole Edington star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I'm in town from KC and this is the best car wash I have ever been to"

2 months ago

Google review

ryan mattingly

ryan mattingly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great car wash. Free vacuums and mat cleaners as well. I go here a couple of times a week usually and never had any issues with anything."

2 months ago

Google review

A D

A D star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very nice carwash and vacuums."

2 months ago

Google review

Addison Barrett

Addison Barrett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really nice people. Got our dirty truck cleaned in one cycle wash. πŸ‘πŸ‘"

3 months ago

Google review

Nathan Wardwell

Nathan Wardwell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best car wash in the springs. Also the vacuums are super strong to get out the stubborn dirt."

3 months ago

Google review

Kathryn Marshall

Kathryn Marshall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wonderful staff. The towels, compressed air and mat cleaners brought the experience to another level. Thank you."

3 months ago

Google review

Jay McGuire

Jay McGuire star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Car Wash"

3 months ago

Google review

Courtney Moya

Courtney Moya star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Car wash does a very good job. My husband and I are VIP members. Con- It does not dry your car well. I have to use their air hoses by the vacuums."

3 months ago

Google review

Tasha Jacobs

Tasha Jacobs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great car wash!"

3 months ago

Google review