Calamity Reviews & Testimonials

5 (11)

Reviews: 11


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Calamity

Guy Pozniak

Guy Pozniak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Calamity installed an alarm and intercom system at our home and provide on going back to back monitoring. I found them very pleasant to deal with at all times and are very knowledgeable. We obtained several quotes and while Calamity's wasn't the cheapest, it wasn't the most expensive either. The difference in expertise between Calamity and some other local... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Roby Sharon-Zipser

Roby Sharon-Zipser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great responsive monitoring service. Installed our alarm and provided excellent real time alarm and security monitoring for our property. Highly Recommend Calamity and the team."

2 years ago

Google review

Lou Moetu

Lou Moetu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a fantastic company to use when needing security cameras installed. We had them installed into our work place and they were fast efficient and also listened to what we wanted and needed. I would use them again and recommend highly!"

2 years ago

Google review

GetYoo Smarter Business Supplies

GetYoo Smarter Business Supplies star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dealing with Calamity Monitoring was a real pleasure. After listening to my requirements, they designed a system that actually cost less than my budget but suited our needs perfectly. Both their sales and installation team were easy to deal with and any incidents we've had at our premises have been handled extremely professionally by their monitoring team.... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Adam Thoroughgood

Adam Thoroughgood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"i couldn't be happier with the system they installed. The ongoing customer support has been faultless. Good job Calamity!"

2 years ago

Google review

Janet Crossan

Janet Crossan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Well done on Sky News Australia tonight. I sell Real Estate and will send all my nsw clients to you."

2 years ago

Google review

Mykool

Mykool star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great team they are quick when it counts"

2 years ago

Google review

Wellfix Glass & Aluminium

Wellfix Glass & Aluminium star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have been using Calamity for a few years now. Naveen and the team provide excellent service, are fantastic to deal with and very professional. Highly recommended."

3 years ago

Google review

Andrew Cusack

Andrew Cusack star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Calamity have monitored my home and other properties for many many years. They have also supplied and fitted security cameras. Calamity are ahead of the curve with technology and the latest solutions. My properties have remained safe and secure to which I owe a big thank you to Calamity."

3 years ago

Google review

Cindy Huata

Cindy Huata star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service!"

4 years ago

Google review

Tamir Mel Aloni

Tamir Mel Aloni star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We were renovating our house and wanted to update our security. We received a few quotes and they were all priced similarly. The installation was very smooth and the technicians were on time and neat. The monitoring is very professional and the system was easy to use. "

8 years ago

Google review