Dare Studios Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (68)

Reviews: 68


5
78%
4
22%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Dare Studios

Rachel Lisbon

Rachel Lisbon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I just started recording at Dare and I could not imagine collaborating with any other talent than Mike Epstein. I feel so grateful to have his ear, love and devotion for music. Not to mention we have a lot of fun creating! Also, for musicians looking for a studio to record in: the equipment is highly professional AND rates are very reasonable. How you can y..." Read more

6 years ago

Keith Farewell

Keith Farewell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"been rehearsing and recording at dare studios since I was 16!!!!! mike, petey, and chief are awesome!!!! great studio!!!!!!!!!!"

7 years ago

craig besemer

craig besemer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"i been going there for years... good place and good people!"

2 months ago

Google review

STARDUST

STARDUST star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to practice and Rock out!!! Always an awesome experience!"

4 months ago

Google review

Angela Richardson

Angela Richardson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My worship team and I needed a place to rehearse for our upcoming concert. My worship leader found this place, and it was perfect for us. Also Peter was extremely nice, and helpful. I'm sure we will be using this location again."

4 months ago

Google review

Scott Soultung

Scott Soultung star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Auditioned with a band in the recording room. The room sounded good and the engineer was very accommodating. Centrally located on the island too!"

5 months ago

Google review

Kris Ambrose

Kris Ambrose star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"good studios good customer service"

7 months ago

Google review

Dan Epstein

Dan Epstein star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love playing here, great team. All ways feel at home!"

8 months ago

Google review

Chris Marvin

Chris Marvin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Easy booking and great staff"

a year ago

Google review

Maureen Fortugno

Maureen Fortugno star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent studio! Rehursal, recording, Video, PA rental. Top notch gear & recording equipment. Excellent knowledgeable staff. And the prices are very good. I’ve been coming here for 30 years."

a year ago

Google review

ed heins

ed heins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great rooms"

a year ago

Google review

Dennis “Peckerwood” Piediscalzi

Dennis “Peckerwood” Piediscalzi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to jam... they accommodate you...totally AWESOME place to jam with the band"

a year ago

Google review

James Buckley

James Buckley

"very nice studio. the equipment was great the staff was great"

a year ago

Tom O'Neill

Tom O'Neill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Cool studio!"

a year ago

Google review

John Sheehan

John Sheehan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to rehearse. Can't wait to try out the recording studio."

a year ago

Google review

Scott Bennett

Scott Bennett

"GREAT place to rehearse and record!! The gear is good and always well maintained!! Pete is awesome!!"

a year ago

Walter Triesch

Walter Triesch star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice equipment and rooms are good sizes. Climate control is fair. The studio shows some wear and can use somewhat of a renovation. Parking is ample. Would be good if they put clocks in the rooms since they charge hourly."

a year ago

Google review

joseph waring

joseph waring star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice studio. Friendly staff."

a year ago

Google review

Scott Malcolm

Scott Malcolm star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice studio, clean, reasonable, great gear."

a year ago

Google review

Steve Alliano

Steve Alliano star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good place for a rehearsal. Clean and decent equipment....."

a year ago

Google review

Benjamin Sandoval

Benjamin Sandoval

"Love the bass rigs...makes me sound great!!! excellent prices too."

a year ago

Tywayne Rozenburgh

Tywayne Rozenburgh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome studio"

2 years ago

Google review

Joseph Jankowski

Joseph Jankowski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place run by great people! Always a pleasure working with Mike and Pete!"

2 years ago

Google review

Peter Vetri

Peter Vetri star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thanks Peter! great jam session and plus they record it for free!"

2 years ago

Google review

Paul Schuermann

Paul Schuermann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Can't say enough positive things about Mike who really went the extra mile on our live stream 12/3/20. Obviously a person who cares about his clients."

2 years ago

Google review