Dare Studios Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (75)

Reviews: 75


5
79%
4
21%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Dare Studios

Rachel Lisbon

Rachel Lisbon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I just started recording at Dare and I could not imagine collaborating with any other talent than Mike Epstein. I feel so grateful to have his ear, love and devotion for music. Not to mention we have a lot of fun creating! Also, for musicians looking for a studio to record in: the equipment is highly professional AND rates are very reasonable. How you can y..." Read more

8 years ago

Keith Farewell

Keith Farewell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"been rehearsing and recording at dare studios since I was 16!!!!! mike, petey, and chief are awesome!!!! great studio!!!!!!!!!!"

9 years ago

Reign of Angels

Reign of Angels

"Great service and our long time favorite place to rehearse and record!"

7 months ago

Benji Sandoval

Benji Sandoval star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love the bass amps...they make me sound good!!! Lol!!!"

9 months ago

Google review

Vincent Beckerman

Vincent Beckerman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It's got what you need if you need a room to rehearse."

9 months ago

Google review

DJ Marla Jo

DJ Marla Jo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"🎶👍🏻🎹"

a year ago

Google review

Peter Faldetta

Peter Faldetta star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice people.helpful and fully stocked with all your last minute needs ,from cables to chairs.vintage equipment.air conditioned and a reasonable price."

a year ago

Google review

Roman Borysiuk

Roman Borysiuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very helpful and great to work with."

a year ago

Google review

John Sparrow

John Sparrow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to jam, staff was very helpful and rooms are well kept and clean. Equipment can't get any better than what is provided . I would recommend dare studios to friends and other bands looking for a practice studio. Also offer recording at a great rate ."

a year ago

Google review

craig besemer

craig besemer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"i been going there for years... good place and good people!"

2 years ago

Google review

STARDUST

STARDUST star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to practice and Rock out!!! Always an awesome experience!"

2 years ago

Google review

Angela Richardson

Angela Richardson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My worship team and I needed a place to rehearse for our upcoming concert. My worship leader found this place, and it was perfect for us. Also Peter was extremely nice, and helpful. I'm sure we will be using this location again."

2 years ago

Google review

Scott Soultung

Scott Soultung star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Auditioned with a band in the recording room. The room sounded good and the engineer was very accommodating. Centrally located on the island too!"

2 years ago

Google review

Kris Ambrose

Kris Ambrose star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"good studios good customer service"

2 years ago

Google review

Dan Epstein

Dan Epstein star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Love playing here, great team. All ways feel at home!"

2 years ago

Google review

Chris Marvin

Chris Marvin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Easy booking and great staff"

3 years ago

Google review

Maureen Fortugno

Maureen Fortugno star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent studio! Rehursal, recording, Video, PA rental. Top notch gear & recording equipment. Excellent knowledgeable staff. And the prices are very good. I’ve been coming here for 30 years."

3 years ago

Google review

ed heins

ed heins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great rooms"

3 years ago

Google review

Dennis “Peckerwood” Piediscalzi

Dennis “Peckerwood” Piediscalzi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to jam... they accommodate you...totally AWESOME place to jam with the band"

3 years ago

Google review

James Buckley

James Buckley

"very nice studio. the equipment was great the staff was great"

3 years ago

Tom O'Neill

Tom O'Neill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Cool studio!"

3 years ago

Google review

John Sheehan

John Sheehan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to rehearse. Can't wait to try out the recording studio."

3 years ago

Google review

Scott Bennett

Scott Bennett

"GREAT place to rehearse and record!! The gear is good and always well maintained!! Pete is awesome!!"

3 years ago

Walter Triesch

Walter Triesch star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice equipment and rooms are good sizes. Climate control is fair. The studio shows some wear and can use somewhat of a renovation. Parking is ample. Would be good if they put clocks in the rooms since they charge hourly."

3 years ago

Google review

joseph waring

joseph waring star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nice studio. Friendly staff."

3 years ago

Google review