Early Excellence Reviews Reviews & Testimonials

4.5 (22)

Reviews: 22


5
71%
4
10%
3
19%
2
0%
1
0%

81% of customers would recommend Early Excellence Reviews

Stephanie Owusu Sekyere

Stephanie Owusu Sekyere star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Early Excellence Academy is indeed an excellent school, their environment, the teachers and every other thing is exceptionally good. When you leave your ward with them you have a peace of mind because for me it's as if my children are with a second me only with better understanding of the child's needs to grow and learn. I love the school."

2 years ago

Maamieyaa B. Baffour

Maamieyaa B. Baffour star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very creative and excellent learning programme. My 2 year old and 4 year old love the lessons and how engaging they are. Super delighted to be part of this virtual Montessori experience. We are currently in lock down in the UK and this is helping me ensure the kids are still doing some structured learning whilst I work. Thank you for putting this together... Read more"

2 years ago

Juliet Ewool star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"So good. I really appreciate it. And my children can connect with the instructors so well."

a year ago

Sandygold star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My girl loves your teaching and story time...she's picking up so fast!.thank you"

a year ago

Sandra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It's still early days for me but I like the lesson outlines and how you can use objects at home to teach your child. Makes me realise there is a whole lot of knowledge around us that how children can imbide. Thanks early excellence."

a year ago

Samuel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It's good. Lesson is child centered. It's able to keep students focused for the whole lesson period. I recommend for parents to take advantage of this lessons to keep their children busy while that are at home."

a year ago

Samuel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good. The lessons are child centered. It is able to keep the students focused. Highly recommend for parents"

a year ago

Serwaa K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My daughter started using EEA's online platform a month ago. She loves it! EEA's platform is very engaging. I like how it uses practical, everyday activities to help her develop her fine motor skills."

a year ago

Pamela star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It has been a good experience and my daughter is picking up well. You need to check why your emails goes to the social folder. It shows like a promotion and quiet difficult to track communications."

a year ago

Evangel Mercy Jimoh

Evangel Mercy Jimoh

"They interact with kids very well...well done"

a year ago

Louisa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The service is great and kept my child busy during the day! She particularly loved the story times! Thank you for this service! Your professionalism and prompt response to issues is very commendable!"

a year ago

Theresa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The service has been very helpful and has come in very handy especially in this period of children being at home for a long period."

a year ago

Deborah Amoah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A great initiative that takes into consideration the holistic development of the child - it focuses not on mere learning but also implementing what is learnt"

2 years ago

Shamima

Shamima star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Parent

"Itโ€™s been a great learning experience for my two year old. Thank you *Spooning and pouring video is however not uploading."

2 years ago

Jeffrey

Jeffrey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Parent

"first time & I must say, my son loved your songs, sang along even though he didn't know the words, he clapped along & I was very happy seeing him in that mood he's still singing babble, babble, babble...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚"

2 years ago

Akushika Martey

Akushika Martey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They have a way of interacting with the kids, that gives them better understanding."

2 years ago

Rebecca

Rebecca star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Parent

"An extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly service. Would confidently recommend EEA!!"

2 years ago

Rhoda Baah

Rhoda Baah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"it's been very helpful to my 20 month old baby. Huh, he recites123 n the ABC tho is not so clear but u can hear him mention them and the funny part is he now blows kisses at the back of his palm just as he saw in the lessons. we're grateful:)"

2 years ago

Mona-Leeza Djemel Irahbm Oware

Mona-Leeza Djemel Irahbm Oware star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It provides a welcoming, safe and very pleasant environment for early childhood development. The school is equipped with essential tools and learning aids as well as enough well trained, loving and ettentive teachers who keep the very children cheerful while they learn."

2 years ago

Sheila Bortey-Kharis

Sheila Bortey-Kharis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The style of teaching brings out the confidence in the kids. My three year old has grown to be a lover of books. Thank you Early Excellence for your hard work. We truly are missing you in this lock down season. We canโ€™t wait to be back."

2 years ago

Benita Lois Amanor

Benita Lois Amanor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best place for the early years๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ. Practical approach to learning, exposure to basic life skills, commitment to the task of caring for your little one and flexibility affords peace of mind to the working parent"

2 years ago

Isaac Osei-Kissi

Isaac Osei-Kissi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"In full disclosure, my wife runs this amazing school. With that said, we are also parents of a 2yr old in the toddler class. She started right from the baby room when she was about 3months old. Iโ€™ve been pleasantly amazed at her level of development. She started speaking at around 8 months and now at 2, asks intelligent questions, able to construct full sent... Read more"

2 years ago