ENTCare logo

ENTCare Reviews & Testimonials

5 (50)

Reviews: 50


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend ENTCare

Janice N Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Always professional kind,and courteous Dr Smith has always listened to my concerns and given me that he very best care"

a day ago

Amy Daniel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan Alabama

"They are fast, very organized, knowledgeable, helpful, and wonderfully friendly. I truly felt they wanted to help me."

a month ago

Betty Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I like the doctor and her staff. I would recommend this group to anyone."

2 months ago

Summer Price

Summer Price star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Elba

"Friendly staff! Doctor Motta is a AMAZING doctor!"

3 months ago

Brenda lewis

Brenda lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Very satisfied"

4 months ago

Gidget Aguilar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very nice and professional people."

5 months ago

roshunda mitchell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Dr Smith was great he took the time to hear me out and resolved my problem Desiree was great as well we share the same Birthday I love the fact they take there time to get to know there patients and give the care they need ."

5 months ago

Shona Fletcher

Shona Fletcher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan, AL

"Love Dr. Motto. He has the best professional attitude. Very caring and knowledgeable. Front office staff is nice and discrete when checking patients in."

6 months ago

Hermilo Gonzalez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan

"I would personally like to thank Shelby, Jordan, and Richard. Great team at Fyzical that worked together to get my life back on track after a traumatic head injury. All of the staff was exceptional and professionalism was outstanding!"

6 months ago

Don Choate

Don Choate star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Wonderful experience with Dr. Motta and his nurse Mandy listened and made me comfortable throughout my visit. They are the most personable I have met. Thank you for the blessing!"

6 months ago

Ashley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ashford

"Dr Joe Frank is an excellent Dr and takes his time to explain what is going on and I highly recommend ENTCare"

7 months ago

Jennifer Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Wonderful staff and great service!!"

7 months ago

Chuck Stanley

Chuck Stanley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Royals Cross Road, Westville FL

"Dr. Chelsey Smith & the entire staff at ENTcare are all great. On my 1st visit I could tell Dr. Smith was genuinely concerned about my health issue. She took her time to explain in detail what was happening & the test she was going run. A+"

7 months ago

Emma Smith

Emma Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great experience with Dr.Smith. I have fought strep throat 3-4 times a year for as long as I can remember. Last ent I saw said "we'll just do an allergy test." $200 later and not even a step of progress. Smith didn't beat around the bush and asked me if I was comfortable having surgery. Now I'm recovering from a tonsillectomy and in absolute misery but know... Read more"

7 months ago

Google review

Ashley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ashford

"Dr Joe Frank Smith is an excellent dr I highly recommend ENTCare great staff and excellent service and in and out very quick."

7 months ago

Katie Sellers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Dr.Joe Frank Smith is the absolute best!"

8 months ago

Cynthia Moore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Dr. Smith is great. She is a good physician, very knowledgeable and has a very nice demeanor."

8 months ago

George Hill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan,al

"Very friendly and professional. Came out of surgery great and no pain. Sutures were perfect and completely healed with no scarring."

8 months ago

Cathy Draughon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love Dr. Joe Frank. Went to several ENT’s but they all said it was reflux but Joe Frank said no. Problem clearing up"

8 months ago

George Hill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan, AL

"Very friendly and very professional. Dr. Smith performed a great surgery and I would definitely recommend her for any ENT requirements."

8 months ago

A. Scott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Dr. Chelsey Smith is THE BEST! She performed sinus surgery and tonsillectomy on me and was so patient and caring every step of the way. I highly recommend her!"

8 months ago

James lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent care as always"

8 months ago

Roy Redmon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan Al

"From the front desk to check out, they are very professional and compassionate. Dr. Chelsey Smith and nurses are wonderful. I would definitely recommend to friends."

8 months ago

Pasley whitfield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The BEST ent around anywhere! And the staff are fantastic!"

8 months ago

Hunter warfield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan

"Been using them for all my life love the staff and doctors"

8 months ago