ENTCare logo

ENTCare Reviews & Testimonials

5 (57)

Reviews: 57


5
98%
4
2%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend ENTCare

Anita Lynn Bland

Anita Lynn Bland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Friendly staff! Dr. Gannon was very nice. Took time. Not rushed."

2 months ago

Ashton Mercer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"When I walked to the 2nd window for check in, the clerk didn’t even look at me just pointed and said “sign in over there” and pointed rudely! That just rubbed me wrong. But everyone else was amazing including Dr. Joe Frank Smith! ❤️"

2 months ago

Taylor Koogler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Amazing staff and so efficient."

3 months ago

Becky Marsh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bonifay, Florida

"Really great staff. They care, they take time to explain, they don't run you in and out. It was so great to have doctors that would explain everything to me. I truly understood my hearing loss condition."

3 months ago

Larry Smith

Larry Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I just had surgery for a squamous cell carcinoma. Dr Chelsey Smith performed the procedure. She is a true professional, and very understanding. I highly recommend her to anyone needing medical attention of this type, or any other type in the ENT specialty."

3 months ago

Google review

JAMES RAY WILLIAMS

JAMES RAY WILLIAMS star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Absolutely love being treated like family, instead of a number or patient. Love Dr. Chelsea Smith and her team. Please keep up the Great work and thank y’all for taking care of me."

6 months ago

Jean Horton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"You will receive the best all around care .. love my ENT"

8 months ago

Janice N Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Always professional kind,and courteous Dr Smith has always listened to my concerns and given me that he very best care"

10 months ago

Amy Daniel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan Alabama

"They are fast, very organized, knowledgeable, helpful, and wonderfully friendly. I truly felt they wanted to help me."

a year ago

Betty Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I like the doctor and her staff. I would recommend this group to anyone."

a year ago

Summer Price

Summer Price star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Elba

"Friendly staff! Doctor Motta is a AMAZING doctor!"

a year ago

Brenda lewis

Brenda lewis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Very satisfied"

a year ago

Gidget Aguilar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very nice and professional people."

a year ago

roshunda mitchell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Dr Smith was great he took the time to hear me out and resolved my problem Desiree was great as well we share the same Birthday I love the fact they take there time to get to know there patients and give the care they need ."

a year ago

Shona Fletcher

Shona Fletcher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan, AL

"Love Dr. Motto. He has the best professional attitude. Very caring and knowledgeable. Front office staff is nice and discrete when checking patients in."

a year ago

Hermilo Gonzalez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan

"I would personally like to thank Shelby, Jordan, and Richard. Great team at Fyzical that worked together to get my life back on track after a traumatic head injury. All of the staff was exceptional and professionalism was outstanding!"

a year ago

Don Choate

Don Choate star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Wonderful experience with Dr. Motta and his nurse Mandy listened and made me comfortable throughout my visit. They are the most personable I have met. Thank you for the blessing!"

a year ago

Ashley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ashford

"Dr Joe Frank is an excellent Dr and takes his time to explain what is going on and I highly recommend ENTCare"

a year ago

Jennifer Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Wonderful staff and great service!!"

a year ago

Chuck Stanley

Chuck Stanley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Royals Cross Road, Westville FL

"Dr. Chelsey Smith & the entire staff at ENTcare are all great. On my 1st visit I could tell Dr. Smith was genuinely concerned about my health issue. She took her time to explain in detail what was happening & the test she was going run. A+"

a year ago

Emma Smith

Emma Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great experience with Dr.Smith. I have fought strep throat 3-4 times a year for as long as I can remember. Last ent I saw said "we'll just do an allergy test." $200 later and not even a step of progress. Smith didn't beat around the bush and asked me if I was comfortable having surgery. Now I'm recovering from a tonsillectomy and in absolute misery but know..." Read more

a year ago

Google review

Ashley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ashford

"Dr Joe Frank Smith is an excellent dr I highly recommend ENTCare great staff and excellent service and in and out very quick."

a year ago

Katie Sellers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Dr.Joe Frank Smith is the absolute best!"

a year ago

Cynthia Moore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Dr. Smith is great. She is a good physician, very knowledgeable and has a very nice demeanor."

a year ago

George Hill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dothan,al

"Very friendly and professional. Came out of surgery great and no pain. Sutures were perfect and completely healed with no scarring."

a year ago