Forensic Science Academy Reviews & Testimonials

5 (25)

Reviews: 25


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Forensic Science Academy

Leslie Sanchez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Forensic

"AMAZING PROGRAM!! they do not compare with any other program. Their program is well thought out and precise."

11 days ago

Jasmine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program exceeded my expectations. The professors explain and demonstrate everything with such knowledge & the hands on experience is amazing. You learn so much and the professors & classes are AMAZING!!"

11 days ago

Stephen Lee

Stephen Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I honestly don't think you'll find a better training course for forensics. It's so much more than just lectures. The hands on experience you get from this course is absolutely invaluable in preparing you for the real thing."

14 days ago

KARAN FLOHRA

KARAN FLOHRA star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Forensic Science Academy was such an amazing hands-on and in-person experience. I received more knowledge and training than I was expecting. The best part of this academy is the expert staff and their personal testimonies."

14 days ago

Magie B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This program is amazing! The instructors are great and experienced professionals who truly care for the students and the profession. The amount of hands-on experience really prepares you to work in the field upon completion. 100% worth it!"

14 days ago

Christine Miller

Christine Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This forensic course provides a wonderful introduction to crime scene investigation! The lectures are engaging, and the instructors truly care about their students success! I will definitely take more courses to expand my knowledge."

9 months ago

A Garcia

A Garcia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Class 2020

"The educational training I received from this academy was phenomenal. A lot to take in during the time we had, I'm honored that I can say I was taught by professionals and the only way to get this kind experience is by working in the field."

a year ago

Jamie

Jamie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Forensic Training Unlimited

"Terri and Sherri are amazing instructors! They went above and beyond in every course that I've taken with them. They've even went above and beyond and helped me in my professional career as well!"

a year ago

Claudia Mejia

Claudia Mejia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have taken two courses and have enjoyed both. Definitely love how the class is presented and how much information is given."

a year ago

Karan Flohra

Karan Flohra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Fullerton PD

"I have had a wonderful experience with Forensic Science Academy. Terri and Sheri are truly amazing with the online course layout and case studies that they present. I look forward to my 3rd course."

a year ago

Donna Sexton

Donna Sexton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I just finished The Virtual CSI 2020 Training. I Loved this class. Terri & Sheri are wondeful instructors. They made these classes fun & interesting. I was always looking forward to the next class. I can not wait to take more classes here!"

a year ago

Donna Sexton

Donna Sexton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have just finished the Virtual Training: Introduction To Basic Crime Scene Investigation. I Loved this class. Terri & Sheri are wonderful Instructers. They made the class fun & exciting. They made sure i never felt over my head.They care."

a year ago

Bianca Alvarado

Bianca Alvarado star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Truly enjoyed this virtual experience! I took it at my own pace and if I ever had a question Terri was always available to help. Thank you so much Terri and Sheri for everything!"

a year ago

Rubi Torres

Rubi Torres star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Overall this course was amazing. I learned so much from this super affordable online course. I also liked how the professor had a lot of background experience and knowledge on the subjects presented in the course."

a year ago

Magdalena Bautista

Magdalena Bautista star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This class was amazing! It gave a great perspective into the world of CSI's and how to become one. I really liked that different scenes and pictures were presented to give students realistic expectations and views of the job."

a year ago

Claudia M.

Claudia M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This has been the best course I've taken online. Definitely made me put on my "thinking cap." The instructors were always helpful. I will be taking more classes in the near future."

a year ago

Larissa Garibay

Larissa Garibay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The training I received was invaluable. Although my experience was mainly through an online portal, I still enjoyed the live lectures from Terri & Sheri. I know the techniques and advice that they shared will help me in my future endeavors."

a year ago

Jaye Shaw

Jaye Shaw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"First, I appreciate being able to still enroll into the course even after a week had passed.. This is a good course for those that want to get basic info for being a CSI. I would recommend it to other students."

a year ago

Serena Fryer

Serena Fryer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very excellent four week intro to the world of CSI and Forensics! As a fresh college graduate from the Biological field, it was nice to actually review some important Forensics terminology as well as getting to see real-world cases!"

a year ago

KARAN FLOHRA

KARAN FLOHRA star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have truly enjoyed this training! Not being able to participate in the formal Academy this gives me the opportunity to learn and build onto my crime scene education. This is just as beneficial and will help when I do join the academy!"

a year ago

Sarah Ragsdale

Sarah Ragsdale star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I really enjoyed the Basic Crime Scene Investigation online course. I think it is important that we got to study real cases and learn the proper investigative techniques to process the scene. Terri and Sheri are both a wealth of knowledge!"

a year ago

Cynthia Reyes

Cynthia Reyes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I enjoyed this class, I learned a lot from taking this course. Sheri and Terri really helped a lot. The cases that Sheri shared were very interesting and they helped to better understand what to epect at a crime scene."

a year ago

Elizabeth Fogarty

Elizabeth Fogarty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"In taking this course I actually learned a lot and gained more knowledge, and heard a lot of great feedback from pears. I look forward in taking more courses."

a year ago

Destin Johnson

Destin Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Forensic Science Academy has been an absolute honor attending. Great student and learning environment. Instructors were fun, personable, and knowledgeable in their field. Excellent way to connect and network with professionals."

2 years ago

Donna Sexton

Donna Sexton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I took Fingerprint 1 and i absolutely LOVED IT! The teachers and Terri and everyone at the school, my classsmates everone was fantastic. Nice, helpful and encouraging. Positive attitude. I could go on and on. Can't wait to continue classes!"

2 years ago