Gekkoshot Reviews & Testimonials

5 (52)

Reviews: 52


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Gekkoshot

Dudes and Divas Entertainment

Dudes and Divas Entertainment star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A fantastic company to work with who really know their stuff. Gekkoshot made me a brand new website and the design and layout is beautiful and very userfriendly. Good communication was received throughout the process. They took my ideas on board and also advised on what would look and work best."

4 months ago

Google review

Richard Stopford

Richard Stopford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Warren and his superb team of designers and developers have created a new web site for my business which makes my old website look like a bargain basement site. My new E commerce website has improved responsiveness, better navigation and is mobile optimised. Nick and Marek are superb developers who listen attentively to my requests and produce results in li..." Read more

4 months ago

Google review

David Elliott

David Elliott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"These guys are great and so easy to work with"

4 months ago

Google review

Salt Kitchen Banbridge

Salt Kitchen Banbridge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We started working with Gekkoshot for our rebrand back in Oct 21. Warren and his team worked on our new logo, website and moving all our social media accounts over to new rebrand. In our currently ever changing, challenging circumstances in hospitality and a bit of work on set up of systems within the first 3 months we have increased our Facebook reach by 44..." Read more

5 months ago

Google review

Ryan Wilson

Ryan Wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been working with the team at Gekkoshot for just under a year now and have been blown away by the quality of service and expertise. We've worked on several SEO projects and a complete website re-build during that time and I couldn't be happier with the results. Special thanks to our dedicated Account Manager Jess and Web Developer Nick for their dedic..." Read more

6 months ago

Google review

Mary O'Gorman

Mary O'Gorman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service delivered at Gekkoshot. Worked with the team on a number of projects over the last year and they always went above and beyond to assist and responded to issues immediately. Highly recommend the quality and top service from Vanessa and Nick."

6 months ago

Google review

Conor Maxwell

Conor Maxwell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We are a family run gym. Our website was developed quickly and efficiently and we are delighted with the end product which looks the part, flows well and is the base from which we do almost all of our business. We regularly have people comment on how much they like the website too which tells its own story."

a year ago

Google review

John T Doherty

John T Doherty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic results from my site SEO and linking with Google Adds. Warren is very accommodating and is a master of his craft. I found Gekko from … a search. Top of the list and now our business if too… thanks guys!"

a year ago

Google review

Dave Cordner

Dave Cordner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really happy with the service provided by Warren and his team. Got us from 3rd to 1st for our most important search term. Appreciate all the additional knowledge and expertise Gekko bring. The blog articles in particular have been amazing. Special thanks to Jess."

a year ago

Google review

JR CLEANING SERVICES

JR CLEANING SERVICES star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service and great results"

2 years ago

Google review

Des Connollyc

Des Connollyc star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Having started a new business a year ago I chose Warren and his team to look after my SEO and Facebook account, they talked me through my whole plan and explained with great detail everything that needed done . I would highly recommend them and give them 5 stars ."

2 years ago

Google review

Malcom Ditty

Malcom Ditty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

The Signature Works

"“After the first meeting with Warren from Gekkoshot, we had a clear vision of where we needed to get to. Communication while the new site was being developed and their flexibility when issues arose, made the whole experience very simple. We’re delighted with the end result and are continuing to use Gekkoshot to make sure we keep everything up to date."

2 years ago

Ashleigh Black

Ashleigh Black star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Barclay Communications

"The team at Gekkoshot are amazing and nothing is too much hassle. Warren is great to deal with and really knows his stuff. I have used the team for multiple projects and they always deliver above expectations. Also must give Nick a big shout out for putting up with me! Thanks Guys."

2 years ago

Google review

Ashleigh Black

Ashleigh Black star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The team at Gekkoshot are amazing and nothing is too much hassle. Warren is great to deal with and really knows his stuff. I have used the team for multiple projects and they always deliver above expectations. Also must give Nick a big shout out for putting up with me! Thanks Guys."

2 years ago

Google review

Ian Megahey

Ian Megahey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

WorkPal

"I would highly recommend Warren and his team at Gekko for all your SEO and website development needs. Makes a real difference dealing with a local company that knows their stuff and are a genuine delight to work with. We've some amazing results and look forward to working closing with them moving forward."

2 years ago

Google review

paula mcivor

paula mcivor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Warren and his team are extremely efficient and professional. I would have no hesitation recommending Gekkoshot and look forward to working with them again in the future. Many thanks"

2 years ago

Google review

Samantha

Samantha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Banbridge Fuels

"I would highly recommend Gekkoshot!! They created us a sleek, bespoke website that matched our brand and ethics! Simple to use but oozes professionalism. Gekkoshot can understand and listen to your preferences. The whole team is supportive and were incredibly patient with us!! THANK YOU GEKKOSHOT... we couldn't have asked for a better service!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Banbridge Fuels

Banbridge Fuels star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I would highly recommend Gekkoshot!! They created us a sleek, bespoke website that matched our brand and ethics! Simple to use but oozes professionalism. Gekkoshot can understand and listen to your preferences. The whole team is supportive and were incredibly patient with us!! THANK YOU GEKKOSHOT... we couldn't have asked for a better service!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Mark mc auley

Mark mc auley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Took my business from page 3 in Google to nunber 2 on the first page. ESCARMOUCHE has now seen a tremendous return on its investment on SEO. GEKKOSHOT blew away the competition on professionalism and most importantly results."

3 years ago

Google review

Mark mc auley

Mark mc auley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Took my business from page 3 in Google to nunber 2 on the first page. ESCARMOUCHE has now seen a tremendous return on its investment on SEO. GEKKOSHOT blew away the competition on professionalism and most importantly results."

3 years ago

Google review

Laura

Laura star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Budget Music Videos

"Highly recommed these guys! Super helpful, fast and professional service! They also get serious results! amazing work! Thank you!"

3 years ago

Google review

Budget Music Videos

Budget Music Videos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Highly recommed these guys! Super helpful, fast and professional service! They also get serious results! amazing work! Thank you!"

3 years ago

Google review

Jonathan Morrow

Jonathan Morrow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely brilliant from inception of the idea through to delivery of the website Warren and Nick have been amazing. Professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing is ever too much hassle. They have really helped me achieve my objectives and guided me to a much better result. Thank you Gekkoshot"

3 years ago

Google review

Bonny Armstrong

Bonny Armstrong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Dr Bonny

"Been working with these guys for nearly a year.. They are website wizards and really go over and above to meet your needs. Great guys and great addition to businesses wanting to expand online"

3 years ago

Google review

MaxPlays

MaxPlays star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"These guys were awesome to work with! Nothing was ever too much hassle and the site looks great!"

3 years ago

Google review