Gekkoshot Reviews & Testimonials

5 (46)

Reviews: 46


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Gekkoshot

Conor Maxwell

Conor Maxwell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We are a family run gym. Our website was developed quickly and efficiently and we are delighted with the end product which looks the part, flows well and is the base from which we do almost all of our business. We regularly have people comment on how much they like the website too which tells its own story."

4 months ago

Google review

John T Doherty

John T Doherty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic results from my site SEO and linking with Google Adds. Warren is very accommodating and is a master of his craft. I found Gekko from … a search. Top of the list and now our business if too… thanks guys!"

5 months ago

Google review

Dave Cordner

Dave Cordner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really happy with the service provided by Warren and his team. Got us from 3rd to 1st for our most important search term. Appreciate all the additional knowledge and expertise Gekko bring. The blog articles in particular have been amazing. Special thanks to Jess."

5 months ago

Google review

JR CLEANING SERVICES

JR CLEANING SERVICES star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service and great results"

8 months ago

Google review

Des Connollyc

Des Connollyc star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Having started a new business a year ago I chose Warren and his team to look after my SEO and Facebook account, they talked me through my whole plan and explained with great detail everything that needed done . I would highly recommend them and give them 5 stars ."

10 months ago

Google review

Malcom Ditty

Malcom Ditty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Signature Works

"“After the first meeting with Warren from Gekkoshot, we had a clear vision of where we needed to get to. Communication while the new site was being developed and their flexibility when issues arose, made the whole experience very simple. We’re delighted with the end result and are continuing to use Gekkoshot to make sure we keep everything up to date."

a year ago

Ashleigh Black

Ashleigh Black star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Barclay Communications

"The team at Gekkoshot are amazing and nothing is too much hassle. Warren is great to deal with and really knows his stuff. I have used the team for multiple projects and they always deliver above expectations. Also must give Nick a big shout out for putting up with me! Thanks Guys."

a year ago

Google review

Ashleigh Black

Ashleigh Black star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The team at Gekkoshot are amazing and nothing is too much hassle. Warren is great to deal with and really knows his stuff. I have used the team for multiple projects and they always deliver above expectations. Also must give Nick a big shout out for putting up with me! Thanks Guys."

a year ago

Google review

Ian Megahey

Ian Megahey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

WorkPal

"I would highly recommend Warren and his team at Gekko for all your SEO and website development needs. Makes a real difference dealing with a local company that knows their stuff and are a genuine delight to work with. We've some amazing results and look forward to working closing with them moving forward."

a year ago

Google review

paula mcivor

paula mcivor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Warren and his team are extremely efficient and professional. I would have no hesitation recommending Gekkoshot and look forward to working with them again in the future. Many thanks"

a year ago

Google review

Samantha

Samantha star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Banbridge Fuels

"I would highly recommend Gekkoshot!! They created us a sleek, bespoke website that matched our brand and ethics! Simple to use but oozes professionalism. Gekkoshot can understand and listen to your preferences. The whole team is supportive and were incredibly patient with us!! THANK YOU GEKKOSHOT... we couldn't have asked for a better service!!"

a year ago

Google review

Banbridge Fuels

Banbridge Fuels star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I would highly recommend Gekkoshot!! They created us a sleek, bespoke website that matched our brand and ethics! Simple to use but oozes professionalism. Gekkoshot can understand and listen to your preferences. The whole team is supportive and were incredibly patient with us!! THANK YOU GEKKOSHOT... we couldn't have asked for a better service!!"

a year ago

Google review

Mark mc auley

Mark mc auley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Took my business from page 3 in Google to nunber 2 on the first page. ESCARMOUCHE has now seen a tremendous return on its investment on SEO. GEKKOSHOT blew away the competition on professionalism and most importantly results."

2 years ago

Google review

Mark mc auley

Mark mc auley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Took my business from page 3 in Google to nunber 2 on the first page. ESCARMOUCHE has now seen a tremendous return on its investment on SEO. GEKKOSHOT blew away the competition on professionalism and most importantly results."

2 years ago

Google review

Laura

Laura star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Budget Music Videos

"Highly recommed these guys! Super helpful, fast and professional service! They also get serious results! amazing work! Thank you!"

2 years ago

Google review

Budget Music Videos

Budget Music Videos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Highly recommed these guys! Super helpful, fast and professional service! They also get serious results! amazing work! Thank you!"

2 years ago

Google review

Jonathan Morrow

Jonathan Morrow star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely brilliant from inception of the idea through to delivery of the website Warren and Nick have been amazing. Professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing is ever too much hassle. They have really helped me achieve my objectives and guided me to a much better result. Thank you Gekkoshot"

2 years ago

Google review

Bonny Armstrong

Bonny Armstrong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Dr Bonny

"Been working with these guys for nearly a year.. They are website wizards and really go over and above to meet your needs. Great guys and great addition to businesses wanting to expand online"

2 years ago

Google review

MaxPlays

MaxPlays star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"These guys were awesome to work with! Nothing was ever too much hassle and the site looks great!"

2 years ago

Google review

Morgan Wilson

Morgan Wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great bunch of guys who provided us with a great new website and increased our overall Google presence with SEO.  They worked well with our team and I would highly recommend them."

2 years ago

Google review

Daniel Ensing

Daniel Ensing star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have worked with Warren and the team from Gekkoshot on several SEO projects for international clients and they always deliver results. Warren is a veteran of SEO and has some remarkable insights across a wide range of industries."

3 years ago

Google review

Jonathan Glenn

Jonathan Glenn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Needed a website. These guys provided an excellent service."

3 years ago

Google review

Jonathan Glenn

Jonathan Glenn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Service from Warren and Nick. The men to go to for a perfect website."

3 years ago

Paula McIvor

Paula McIvor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am absolutely delighted with the service Gekkoshot have provided. Warren was able to place my new website from nowhere to the first page of google for the main keyword I asked for in under three months. Warren is definitely the man to go to for the best SEO work. :)"

3 years ago

Helmut Elstner

Helmut Elstner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

The Mortgage Clinic Belfast

"I cannot rate Warren and the team at Gekkoshot highly enough, they have been supporting my business with SEO services since June 2017 and I have seen a massive increase in my google rankings. Very happy customer!"

4 years ago

Google review