HRT Rider Training Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (107)

Reviews: 107


5
97%
4
0%
3
1%
2
0%
1
2%

97% of customers would recommend HRT Rider Training

Biker & Bike

Biker & Bike star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have now been three times and found that the instruction has been spot on every time... Full detailed review: https://www.bikerandbike.co.uk/hopp-better-riding-day-review-on-track-training-you-can-use-on-the-road/"

3 years ago

Gary Cattermole

Gary Cattermole star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was the BEST day I have EVER had on a motorcycle! I cannot praise it enough, the standard of the instruction, the organisation, the friendliness of the instructors, it was amazing! I learnt so much in one day! Thanks to the HRT team!"

3 years ago

Adam Hannay

Adam Hannay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"On track their is no pressure to ride quick beyond your ability as riders are grouped together on ability and during the day you may be either moved up or down a group, so your riding with others who are at your level..."

3 years ago

Neil Wallis-Tennant

Neil Wallis-Tennant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thanks to the Team for the day spent at Cadwell. Fantastic day, learn't lots more than I thought I would, even learnt after sitting at home looking at the photos. Well recommended even for RoSPA Gold and IAM F1RST Members. Thanks. Neil."

3 years ago

Steve Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"2 better riding days under my belt and another 1 booked. Top quality instruction which has made my riding safer and faster, the instructors tailor the training to your needs and its definitely the best way to experience a track. Thanks all!"

3 years ago

Robbie Melton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"very well organised great day out will go again"

a month ago

Mark Connelly

Mark Connelly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"“Awesome”…Second visit this year and yet again another fantastic day. Ben our leader was patient funny educational and a great guy!.He gave so many rider tips as well on motorbikes.Plus had time for everyone.Highly recommend Thank You Ben"

2 months ago

Christophet Mellor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Friendly and very skilled coaches providing excellent riding and track coaching that contributed to a great day on track, tailored to my needs. I've been twice now and on both occasions I aquired new skills and had a lot of fun!"

2 months ago

Christophet Mellor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A friendly bunch of like minded biker folk providing excellent advanced riding and track coaching that contributed to really great day on track that was tailored to my needs. I've been twice now and both days provided me new skills."

2 months ago

Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Well organised and plenty of track time on what must be the best motorcycle circuit in the country! Loads of take-aways directly applicable to improve one's road riding."

2 months ago

Steve Benn

Steve Benn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Cold, Wet, Warm, Dry? Cadwell's microclimate certainly doesn't disappoint! Such varied conditions enables you to push just that 'little bit' more than you would expect to on our national highways all led by HRT's terrific instructors. THKS"

2 months ago

Paul Griffiths star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great instruction and feedback from Peter in group A2"

2 months ago

Chris White star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Couldn't ride prior due to a shoulder injury and as this was booked through a club member had no idea about cancellation insurance. No transfer to another date next year means I am £250 light for nothing. Came & helped club members, gutted! === Reply from HRT Rider Training: Shame about the injury popping up last minute, but was great that you..." Read more

2 months ago

Helen Young star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I love these days as you get to ride Cadwell Park without being dive-bombed on every corner like on 'normal' trackdays. The overtaking method really works and I always learn something to improve my riding. I'll be back next year."

2 months ago

John Ironmonger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Full on… learnt a lot about the bikes capability and how to ride more smoothly. Next time, I will book accommodation for the night before, I was tired before the last session, having ridden 80 miles to the event!"

2 months ago

Ellie Jamkins

Ellie Jamkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Another amazing day with HRT, at Cadwell Park! The day is well organised, the instructors are highly knowledgeable and put you at ease. It's a fantastic way to improve your riding and have lots of fun at the same time! Thank you!"

2 months ago

Ellie Watkins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Another amazing day with HRT at Cadwell Park! The day is well organised, the instructors are highly knowledgeable and put you at ease. It's a fantastic way to improve your riding and have lots of fun at rhe same time! Thank you!"

2 months ago

Angel Psiakis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Absolutely brilliant! The April session helped me to loosen up and regain lost confidence. In the June one I carried on improving which translated as a relaxed and smooth ride. Result? Faster on the track, more confident on the road."

2 months ago

Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Extremely well organised and a great day out with excellent instructors."

2 months ago

Catherine Rhuon

Catherine Rhuon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Another fabulous days training and riding. This was my third time, and although I hadn’t been on a track for three years my confidence grew with the excellent coaching and advice from Peter and Chris, the best track experience to date."

2 months ago

Andrea Morris

Andrea Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Absolutely fabulous day out at Cadwell Park my fourth time with HRT. Great to see all the lovely instructors again. Thanks to Peter and Chris for helping my short comings. All skill level motorcyclists would benefit from this training.!"

2 months ago

Robert Harrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've lost count of how many times I've been on an HRT day at Cadwell, but each time I learn something new that improves my riding and knowledge of the circuit. The feedback from the instructors is first class."

2 months ago

Mike Janvrin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very good with experienced instructors sharing their knowledge. I personally had never riden on a track before and was very reassured by big Jim our group instructor And ended thoroughly enjoying the experience I did get tired later"

2 months ago

Wesley Metson

Wesley Metson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"An amazing day probably the safest way to learn haw to ride a track everyone so friendly would definitely do it agen"

2 months ago

Heather Lindley

Heather Lindley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A huge Thank You again to Lil’Jim & the HRT team for making this such a slick skills boosting day. Our 4th time at Cadwell and it always improves my cornering, lines and trust in my GS850. Great to see several other women riders there too."

2 months ago