Implant Ninja Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (179)

Reviews: 179


5
95%
4
4%
3
1%
2
1%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Implant Ninja

Mary Bennardi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I learned quite a bit from this class and I appreciate the complication section. The technique was perfect and taught in a way for anyone to understand. Please include consent form examples next time. That would be very helpful."

3 days ago

Andy Cao star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve bought both books. All on 4 and surgical guides. Love how you just boil down all of the info into such simple processes."

4 days ago

Dr. Sean Sunyoto

Dr. Sean Sunyoto star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very conscise and clear information on basic implant surgery. Good to be able to review at anytime and the information from the course is available for lifetime viewing as of right now. I always recommend this course to all my fellow dentists."

7 days ago

Gabrielle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course for beginners! I really enjoyed the videos."

10 days ago

David O' Dowling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The zygoma course was presented in a clear and easy to follow manner which will give anybody a good grounding to then take a hands on zygo course and get the maximum benefit from it👍"

22 days ago

Eldad drori star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I must say, the most educational part is you do not edit out when you run into a complication, such as not being able to get out final inserts. It is good to see how you try and solve the solution and a reminder that EVEN the Implant Ninja himself runs into complications :-)"

24 days ago

Kevin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome, comprehensive course!"

a month ago

Julie Dawson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A succinct and enjoyable introduction to implant placement that makes me feel confident in implementing implants into my daily practice. I highly recommend this course!"

a month ago

Rich Dawson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Exceptional course for those of us who have completed a hands-on surgery course and are looking for guidance with restoring these all-on-x cases."

a month ago

Doron Bresler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great teaching makes it very easy to follow."

a month ago

Thayer Hussein star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Suturing is basically the foundation of every surgery. and this course was very informative. Dr Cajee was very thorough and easy to understand. The course covers basic to complex information. Highly recommend to not only to refresh techniques but to also improve."

a month ago

Dr Qamar Hussain star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Loved the course, really well explained and easy to follow. Cuts out all complicated jargon and I can't wait to put it into practice! Thank you Implant Ninja!"

a month ago

Aaron Priddy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great, informative course."

a month ago

Morgan McDermott star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The GBR course was so easy to follow along with. I feel much more prepared for my future bone grafting cases."

2 months ago

Eldad Drori star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"As always, Implant Ninja was organized, explained well, and with information for practical application. A slight difference with this course vs their implant 101 course, is it did not have the PDF's with references info which would have been nice. Keep up the good work and look forward to starting the next two courses I purchased, Overdentures and AOX!"

2 months ago

Jordan Brown

Jordan Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course to get you more confident with restoring overdentures. Easily referenceable for later. Easy to understand and straight to the point. Highly recommended."

2 months ago

Baljit Dhillon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This is how all dental education should be done. Thanks Implant Ninja!"

2 months ago

Joey Kim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"An excellent book for those who's just starting out on implants. very easy read with lots of pictures."

2 months ago

jose valenzuela

jose valenzuela star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Ninja Zygoma course helped me to get a clear understanding of this procedure. Great step by step approach. Clear and Useful clinical information that can be put to practice right away!"

2 months ago

Dr. David Cabanzon

Dr. David Cabanzon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great course on GBR. Simple and educational introduction to bone grafting materials and procedures."

2 months ago

Gary Holtzclaw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Loves the suturing class. It’s a great class for dentist of all experience levels. I highly recommend."

3 months ago

J P star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Wonderful course, straight to the point, no nonsense. Recommending this to all my colleagues! Loved all the "hiccups" which provide a real-life learning experience and the conversation between Drs Ivan and David which were filled with so many pearls."

3 months ago

Jonathan Limberakis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Easy to follow resource! The lifetime access is what really sets this apart. Having to pay for the same material year after year like other companies do is BS. Thank you!"

3 months ago

Anthony Laszlo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Best preliminary implant course out there, highly recommend to anyone needing a refresher or just starting out!"

3 months ago

Andrew Henninger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent course"

3 months ago