Juneva Health logo

Juneva Health Reviews & Testimonials

5 (45)

Reviews: 45


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Juneva Health

Carolyn Scholvinck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I look forward to my appointments and am feeling great about my health!"

22 days ago

Gena H.

Gena H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am amazed how the program exposes areas of body that need attention. Infoceuticals are the best support I have ever experienced dealing with mind and body. Dr Scheinhart is so thorough and explains so much, I couldn’t begin to list. Energy for life Infoceuticals, holistic treatment, magnetic clay detox bath, have me going in the right direction. Thank you..." Read more

a month ago

Terry Poplawski

Terry Poplawski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have never had a health practitioner spend so much time on my issues and in a manner that ties body, mind and emotions together. And the scan constantly targets issues that are my issues and concerns."

2 months ago

Gena H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The services provided by Dr Scheinhart have been exceptionally successful in addressing my health issues. Some are many years getting corrected for life energy and wellness"

5 months ago

Pamela C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have learned so much during my sessions with Dr. Scheinhart as he really takes the time to go into detail and really gets into treating your unique situation. A very patient and kind doctor truly knowledgeable regarding energy medicine. It is like getting a whole new education about the body, truly amazing. You need to experience for yourself, and you will..." Read more

9 months ago

Margaret Howerton

Margaret Howerton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Dr. Scheinhart is the most skilled, knowledgeable and intuitive health practitioner I have ever consulted. He is generous with his time and covers health and energetic issues in great detail. I am convinced the NES system represents the future of the health and wellness industry."

10 months ago

Rachel Streit

Rachel Streit star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I love going to see Dr. Scheinhart. The therapies he offers have created, for me, subtle shifts in my body/mind that are adding up to bigger shifts. I'm simply not reacting to stress in the same way"

a year ago

Rachel S.

Rachel S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Lafayette, CA

"I love going to see Dr. Scheinhart.  The therapies he offers have created, for me, subtle shifts in my body/mind that are adding up to bigger shifts.  I'm simply not reacting to stress in the same way.  I am fascinated by the NES technology.  This is truly the medicine of the future that is available now!"

a year ago

Mary Keithler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The scans point out areas that need attention and the infoceuticals address those concerns. It is quite efficient."

a year ago

Mary Keithler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Telehealth session provided helpful information on many aspects of well-being with useful action steps to improve your situation."

a year ago

Elouise Oliver

Elouise Oliver star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I plan to offer sessions with Dr. Scheinhart, as birthday presents for my family. I feel like a new person after my session yesterday."

a year ago

Patrique A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Dr. Scheinhart is an excellent doctor! My health has improved tremendously from seeing him over the past few months. He takes his time to explain what is needed for your health and in what simple ways you can make changes. His service is way more personalized than your average health care provider. He is worth it! 5/5 stars!"

a year ago

Elouise Oliver

Elouise Oliver star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am 90 years old and I have felt better than ever for many years."

2 years ago

Rebecker S.

Rebecker S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have been a client of Juneva Telehealth program for a little over 2 years. It never ceases to amaze me the thorough, professional and expert attention I receive during each scan-consultation and with follow-up as needed. The holistic assessments are right on target and the offered natural health remedies/interventions quite restorative, some quite quick..." Read more

2 years ago

Tonya Vusik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thank you for excellent customer service. Love the power of infoceuticals and appreciate the software that can check the blocked meridians. Love to see the progress overtime. Learned a lot about health from bio scans."

2 years ago

Lindsay Davis

Lindsay Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dr. Scheinhart is very kind and empathetic and so helpful. I had severe chronic fatigue where I couldn’t even walk and I am now able to walk and even exercise! I was also on about 6 different meds and am off all but two. The two I am still on are low doses and I am slowly going of them too. My antidepressants and anti anxiety meds I’m completely off of. My..." Read more

2 years ago

Google review

Lindsay Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Dr. Scheinhart has changed my life. I’ve gone from being bedridden and having severe chronic fatigue to able to live a normal life. I also have been able to reduce my pain medicine and completely go off all my anti depressants. I can’t imagine what I would do without Juneva and dr. Scheinhart."

2 years ago

Susie Dunning

Susie Dunning star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great customer service! always helps me when I have issues going on in my body. I’ve been going here for three years now!"

2 years ago

Cherie C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have been a practitioner since 1980. While searching for direction beyond the scope of MY experience and training, I found Dr Wolfgang. He DELIVERS.... Beyond my expectations on all levels."

2 years ago

Lindsay D.

Lindsay D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Concord, CA

"Dr. Scheinhart is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. He has helped me immensely. I suffer from a severe auto immune disease where my fatigue was so bad I was bedridden for five years. He has helped me to get my life back. I highly recommend going to him. I also feel he genuinely cares and does not try to just sell you things to make money."

2 years ago

Wendy Lawrence

Wendy Lawrence star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dr. Scheinart's therapies have been instrumental in my progression to optimum health. I began working with Juneva two years ago and have seen tremendous progress in both physical and emotional issues. Energetic medicine corrects your biofield and allows the body to heal itself."

2 years ago

Google review

Barbara D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"So far I am very satisfied and happy with my experience with Dr. Scheinhart and Juneva Health. I am looking forward to experience my healing process with his guidance."

2 years ago

Pamela A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"AWESOME! COMPASSIONATE! SINCERE!"

2 years ago

Tonya V. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thank you as always, enjoy watching the progress."

2 years ago

Jill C.

Jill C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Dr. Scheinhart was very thorough with my NES scan and total wellness session. He explained a lot of important things that I didn’t realize about my health situation. I will definitely continue with his services."

2 years ago