Maria Quattrone & Associates Reviews & Testimonials

5 (296)

Reviews: 296


5
99%
4
1%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Maria Quattrone & Associates

Owen Blunt

Owen Blunt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was a great experience to have enjoyed you and your professional support team office staff as my go to Realtor. Thank you all!"

a day ago

Google review

Donna Murray

Donna Murray star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My family and I appreciated the fact that you all thought about us. Thank you so much"

a day ago

Google review

RACHEL THOUGHTS

RACHEL THOUGHTS star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I successfully sold my house with the help of this organization. They were diligent and responsive to my particular needs. I would recommend them."

a day ago

Google review

maurice hill

maurice hill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Although we got off to a rocky start maria and her team help us get a deal done they was very helpful through the selling process so glad we came across they number on Google"

a day ago

Google review

Joe Goodman

Joe Goodman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Exceptional Service. I met Maria Quattrone on a zoom conference and from that day I knew this was the realtor for me. After two months or more I called Maria Quattrone .( RE/MAX @ HOME) she was delighted to hear from me, willing to list the house for sale. There was no pressure from the time of the zoom conference and phone call to list the property. I told... Read more"

8 days ago

Google review

Stephanie Chia

Stephanie Chia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Maria and her team go above and beyond making any and all of your transactions as effortless as possible. Their knowledge and professionalism makes buying a home a dream with no added stress, so you can sit back and relax! Your are in the best hands with Maria Quattrone and Associates!"

11 days ago

Google review

Rob Goodman

Rob Goodman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thaddeus and the rest of the team at Re/Max were very professional and just generally great to work with."

a month ago

Google review

Zixin Ouyang

Zixin Ouyang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wonderful experience! This was the first time my family is purchasing a house, Lisa and the team made the process so easy. They helped me find the perfect house and helped me understand so many little detail. The team was professional and responsive, worked in my best interest, I would absolutely work with them again in the future."

a month ago

Google review

Joe Zoltek

Joe Zoltek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If you are looking to sell your home or buy a new one in the Philly market then you NEED to call Maria and her team. They're knowledge of the market and experience will make the process a pleasant one for you."

2 months ago

Google review

lousetta liberty

lousetta liberty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My family and I were so fortunate to have found Maria’s Quattrone & Associates when we moved to Philadelphia. We worked with Mark Tozay, as our Realtor, he helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. The best part about working with Mark was that he was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, a... Read more"

2 months ago

Google review

Pekens Antoine

Pekens Antoine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mark Tozay is wonderful to work with. He’s very professional and you can tell that he cares."

2 months ago

Google review

Lina Curls

Lina Curls star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They were able to help my husband and I find exactly what we were looking for! Highly recommend this group, especially Mark Tozay!"

2 months ago

Google review

ciapha sherman

ciapha sherman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Working with Maria Quattrone & Associates was a great experience. I worked with Mark and he did a fantastic job. The process was quick, efficient and very professional. He was very patient and had no problems showing me multiple homes on the same day. My family and I found a beautiful home all thanks to him. Highly recommended Ciapha"

2 months ago

Google review

Jay Jones

Jay Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Maria Quattrone & Associates were great! I worked with Mark Tozay and he was amazing! He was very professional and answer all my questions. He really took great care of us!"

2 months ago

Google review

Emmanuel Liberty

Emmanuel Liberty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great organization!! Mark was really helpful and responsive! Awesome agent to work with!"

2 months ago

Google review

Samuel James

Samuel James star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Maria Quattrone & Associates where great! I worked with Mark and he is awesome! He took great care of us! He such an incredible problem-solver and I'm so impressed by how he communicate with us, very respectful."

2 months ago

Google review

Tiara Gbeintor

Tiara Gbeintor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Working with Maria and Quattrone and Associates was a great experience. Mr. Mark Tozay made the process smooth for me and my family. He was very professional and prompt with all my concerns and questions. Thank You so much! If you want quality and patience, he is your guy!"

2 months ago

Google review

Marcell James

Marcell James star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"“Maria Quattrone & Associates were awesome. Mark worked with us and he was great and very helpful and professional. He was always available."

2 months ago

Google review

Tania Mboge

Tania Mboge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Maria Quattrone & Associates is a great firm to work with! Mark helped me during the most frustrating time of my life. He was very professional , very knowledgeable and extremely patient. I will highly recommend working with Mark!"

2 months ago

Google review

Victor Bernard

Victor Bernard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mark was very professional in helping me. He was on time, answered the necessary questions I had and also he’s knowledgeable."

2 months ago

Google review

Lowoe Samolu

Lowoe Samolu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I enjoyed my experience with Maria Quattrone & Associates. It was a great experience working with Mark. He was sure to cater the experience to my taste and consider what best suited my family. Overall highly professional and friendly. If you’re considering working with them definitely ask for Mark."

2 months ago

Google review

Josh Ruszas

Josh Ruszas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great team to work for. The quality of service is top notch. MQA really cares about the agents and clients to ensure an overall amazing experience. Highly recommend!"

2 months ago

Google review

Mary Briggs

Mary Briggs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Maria is excellent she is easy to talk to and able to answer all your questions, she is professional and extremely knowledgeable I would recommend her without question"

2 months ago

Google review

Tjasha Matthews

Tjasha Matthews star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great place to work for. You don’t just get an Agent your getting a team of people who are dedicated to giving you the best service. They truly care about their Clients."

2 months ago

Google review

MARKADO TOZAY

MARKADO TOZAY star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If you want the best team in Philly Maria Quattrone & Associates are the best! Responsive, Caring and go above and beyond to ensure all your needs are met!"

2 months ago

Google review