MaxBotix logo
MaxBotix icon

MaxBotix Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (75)

Reviews: 75


5
89%
4
5%
3
3%
2
3%
1
0%

94% of customers would recommend MaxBotix

MaxBotix logo

About MaxBotix


We Design and Manufacture Ultrasonic Sensors that Work for IoT Applications.

Email

sales@maxbotix.com

Phone

+1(218)454-0766

Address

13860 Shawkia Drive

Brainerd, MN

56401

United States

Chau Dang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

VNG Corp., Viet Nam

"Service is good"

a year ago

Goran Vucetic star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kappa Star Logistics, Serbia

"you are good, I am satisfied with the information provided"

a year ago

Antoine SEREN ROSSO star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Génie de l'eau, france

"Very well !"

a year ago

Huey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Eoslift, China

"It was very helpful for us to know your products and how to use them.The team is great."

a year ago

Shmuel Hovav star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

HCI, United States

"Great Service, thanks."

a year ago

Stefan Meßmer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Stefan Meßmer Software, Germany

"Again and again: always great support!"

a year ago

Stefan Meßmer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Stefan Meßmer Software, Germany

"Never had better support"

a year ago

Nyamaa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South africa

"My inquiries answered very quick and clear. Thank you"

a year ago

maxime.Cognie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

meropy, FRANCE

"The MaxBotix support team answered to my request within a short delay and even gave me more information that what i have asked them in my request"

a year ago

Richard vloedbeld star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Demcon, Netherlands

"The support has a quick response and helped me good to select the right sensor for our system. Thanks good job!"

a year ago

xiao Lin

xiao Lin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

LITTELCONN (HK) TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED, Hong Kong

"MaxBotix provides great high-quality ultrasonic sensors and support,MB7388 is for our program Monitoring water purification machines V20.0577"

a year ago

Ramesh R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Marine Mechanics Pvt Ltd, India

"Excellent customer support"

a year ago

MARC HAO star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CNBEST Tech(Beijing)Co.,Ltd, 中国

"Maxbotix has great ultrasonic sensors with very good quality that can be used in many applications and a great support team that always supports the customers timely and warmly."

a year ago

Dean Brodie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Florida

"Maxbotix has a wide range of excellent products to address a variety of applications. Their technical support and follow up are truly exceptional and have helped me greatly to advance my project."

a year ago

Bruce star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

N/A, Australia

"Amazing service and huge knowledge. Highly recommended!"

2 years ago

Sébastien star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Perspectives, france

"thanks for your help and availlability. it help me greatly to find the best sensor for my application"

2 years ago

Giovanni star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

ideal progetti, Italy

"We asked for technical support and a quote and we can say that the service is great."

2 years ago

Paul OBrien star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SHS, United States

"excellent support, quick response , accurate and good advice"

2 years ago

Lukas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Teltonika, Lithuania

"Good support team helped me solve a query within a few days. Happy with the product and the service."

2 years ago

Paul OBrien star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SHS, United States

"quick accurate on the money response-thanks"

2 years ago

Tim Wu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Tinyos electronics, China

"We are happy about your products and service. Thank you!"

2 years ago

Cristina

Cristina star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ubidots, United States

"Maxbotix's wide variety of ultrasonic sensors allowed our client to quickly build a customized industrial volume reader and speeding time-to-market. We recommend Maxbotix as an affordable yet powerful option for your next IoT initiative."

2 years ago

Takashi Matsumura star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Digi-Key, Japan

"You guys are great!"

2 years ago

Rod Montrose

Rod Montrose star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good, reliable ultrasonic sensors. Great team to work with."

2 years ago

Applied Anodize

Applied Anodize star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very fast service!"

4 years ago

Google review