Neosensory logo

Neosensory Reviews & Testimonials

4.6 (208)

Endorsal Reviews: 208


5
68%
4
24%
3
8%
2
0%
1
0%

92% of Endorsal users would recommend Neosensory

  208 verified testimonials
  4.6/5 average rating

  Showing 4 star reviews only  

Jessica S star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have significant hearing loss and tinnitus (menieres). The neurosensory wristband really helps with speech recognition. I also use the tinnitus training when my tinnitus is particularly loud and distracting - it really helps that as well!"

19 days ago

Douglas Sterling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It helped me out. I didn’t use for 4 days while on vacation and did notice that I was more aware of its presence. Otherwise, I’ll keep using it for the long run."

a month ago

Jean E Quinn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I am single sided deaf with severe Tinnitus. Dealing with the severity of the Tinnitus on most days is extremely hard work, tiring, and frustrating. The Duo has helped me in the mornings with the exercise and when I go into crisis mode."

3 months ago

Elsa Alvarez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Its been 3 months since I started using Neosensory and have learned to cope with the ringing. It doesn't bother me as much as before . Will keep on using it every day"

3 months ago

Jennifer Poehler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Clarify definitely works. It works best for one-on-one or small group without much background noise. Since it's reshaping the brain it needs training- and I like that part. Clarify is an awesome step into the future!"

3 months ago

CJM star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It is taking much longer for Clarify to work than I anticipated. I have had Clarify for 5 weeks and am now able to hear adult speech clearly; however, I am not able to hear small children who speak softly or not clearly yet."

4 months ago

Rick Clark

Rick Clark star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I believe it is helping clarity"

5 months ago

Sandra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good clarity of speech; just may need more amplification for me"

9 months ago

Michael M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I really liked the technology and the form factor. I used it for the full two months, I would give it five stars, but my form of tinnitus seems to be one that falls into the low % that this does not work on. Looking forward to any advances."

a year ago

Jennifer Jarvis

Jennifer Jarvis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Seems to be working well. The tinnitus one is not working that well yet kind of staying even. But Family seems to think I’m hearing better."

a year ago

Kevin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have used neosensory band for 2 months. I have seen a little improvement so far. I am hoping for more soon. The team at Neo has been very good communicating and answering questions."

a year ago

Dr phil star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My wife has the sound level at 8 and i had to ask her to make it louder to 16-20. After 3-4 weeks wearing the neo i can hear the tv at level 8 with no problem."

a year ago

Charlie

Charlie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I hopeful, but I’m less than 3 weeks with the the clarify band. I think my hearing getting better but need more time with it"

a year ago

Ed Davis

Ed Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Early results are encouraging. 3 wks in my car radio sounded louder, but I had not turned up the volume. 5 wks in, mid-conversation at a party a person I HAD been hearing clearly became harder to hear. The battery had run out."

a year ago

JOHN A HINMAN

JOHN A HINMAN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I'm still learning to use the device but I'm picking up conversations I wasn't hearing before and I can keep the volume on the TV down. The only negative is that is interferes with my fitbit."

a year ago

Hira R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve been using this for a month and half now. I had stressed induced tinnitus that was really bad! I find the duo does help using the two mode brain stimulation technology. I’m going to use the speech clarity app as well!"

2 years ago

Martha R Derr

Martha R Derr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've had some tech issues connecting my device to my phone. BUT today I was in a very loud restaurant with friends. I heard all the conversations without needing to ask people to repeat themselves."

2 years ago

Sarah R

Sarah R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My tinnitus did not go away, but using the duo over time lessened my brain's focus on the sound. It is now more of a background sound most of the time. Also, having the duo helped me feel that I was doing something about the problem."

2 years ago

Bob T star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have had the Duo for 8 weeks and I believe it is working. I use it in the morning and evening and I feel it definitely calms me down. Using this device along with habitation will get me through this. Neosensory has been very supportive."

2 years ago

Charles S.

Charles S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Prior to purchasing the wristband I basically tried hearing aids, earbuds, bone conduction hearing devices .None really helped until I got the Neosensory device. The wristband has taken my hearing from about a 2 out of 10 to 6 or 7. Wow !"

2 years ago

Craig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Certainly worth a try as it is cost effective and easy to incorporate into ones daily routine. Although it is unlikely to be an effective stand alone treatment, I believe it has a place when used synergistically with a variety of therapies."

2 years ago

CAB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Company was very easy to work with. Unfortunately the device did not improve my tinnitus, however I do not regret giving it a try."

2 years ago

Ayako star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Started Duo in two months of Tinnitus onset. Now on its 9th week. Yet to engage (start soon) any other therapies (i.e., CBT) to see Duo's effectiveness. Starting 8th week, I begin to have more "better" days. Seems working for me."

2 years ago

C L star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was initially skeptical for the first 3 wks of wear ... but then, sometime in the fourth week, my wrist started to buzz when I was listening to a podcast, even when I wasn't wearing the band! I think it works!"

2 years ago

DMM star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Helped lower my tinnitus to a manageable level, but the price seems steep for what is essentially a microphone, vibrators, and an app that makes a series of frequencies. I am satisfied though as it achieved the intended result."

2 years ago