ProcurementExpress.com Reviews & Testimonials

4.7 (329)

Reviews: 329


5
69%
4
29%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

98% of customers would recommend ProcurementExpress.com

Carole L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"In our search for an easy to deploy, customizable and cost friendly software, ProcurementExpress was hands down the best choice!"

2 years ago

Carole L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

VP Business Operations, Phantom Space Corporation

"From the initial inquiry to the final deployment, our experience with ProcurementExpress has been nothing but positive. This software was very easy to deploy. The customization and overall work flow was quite streamlined."

2 years ago

Patient G. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Creditors Clerk, ZANDO

"makes working easier and you can easily follow up on outstanding as the interface clearly shows you what has been used up and what is remaining in your budget"

2 years ago

Patient Gomba

Patient Gomba star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The most user friendly PO Management system i know. the dashboard is user friendly you can easily navigate through and i love how easily you can download reports for specific periods and statuses of the PO"

2 years ago

Robert E. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Business Analyst, Events St. Lucia

"We are now better able to mange our budget. the easy of using this software. Example, being able to approve PO via my email not having to log into the software.1. Uploading and downloading my budgets . All the Finance roll"

2 years ago

Christine L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Systems Coordinator, Summit Health

"Very responsive and dedicated team. Worked hard to fit our specific needs. We had quite specific needs that deviated from a standard purchase order process and this system did everything we required and more"

2 years ago

Manue M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Finance Manager, Airlines/Aviation

"Very good except for the above mentioned comments. Very useful and user friendly, easily to learn and cheap"

2 years ago

Nadia S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Small Business Manager, UFF Agri Asset Management

"I will need training on procurement express to be able to rate my experience. Since the upgrade on Procurement it is not as user friendly as before. I enjoyed working on Procurement before the upgrade as it was easy to use."

2 years ago

Aidan M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Chief People Officer, WaterWipes

"Procurement Express has helped us bring great efficiency and simplified ways of working to our business. Great product i'd highly recommend."

2 years ago

Dustin R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Buyer/Expiditor, GW Ridge

"Thus far as everything has been good. If you fix the enter key issue I mentioned above, you'll have a friend for life. It makes the whole PO process easier for all departments throughout my organization. I haven't had much time to scope out the bells and whistles yet. It was basically learned on the fly, so that should speak to your ease of use."

2 years ago

RaghuNathan A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Senior Book Keeper, Auxiliary Service Corp of the College at SUNY Old Westbury

"The feature are simple, fast and easy to use"

2 years ago

Stephen D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Restaurant Manager, Living Water Resorts

"I use this software to fill out purchase orders for my company for supplies brought in for the restaurant. It is very easy to use and learn."

2 years ago

Andries D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Investment Analyst, UFF African Agri Investments

"Having a reliable and consistent view of the budget is half the battle won. I think you should consider including approval/payment protocols with days and alerts (and no proceed functions) for overdue days to be adapted in line with the companies Financial management Policy. This will avoid a lot of PO's pending, approved but not paid/not ticked to paid, mi..." Read more

2 years ago

mark m. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Production Manager, Irish Breeze

"The product is simple, efficient and user friendly even for those not computer proficient. Minimal training required which shows how user friendly the product is."

2 years ago

Dan B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Financial Controller, Lane Forest Products

"Positive. Helpful when there is issues. Setup takes some effort but once it's set it's pretty maintenance free. Electronic approval process. Simple for end users."

2 years ago

Bruce M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

V.P., Florida Dredge and Dock, LLC

"All our management use your service every day. Accounting can then pull up P.O. and track what each individual is doing."

2 years ago

Lori C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Packaging and Warehouse coordinator, Proximity Malt

"My experience has been good with this version of Procurement Express. The program is very easy to use. I like that it prompts you if you leave something blank."

2 years ago

Robert J. Berger star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We've been using this since it was called RubberStamp. It has made our life much easier for managing POs. We're a very small, remote oriented company and the workflow fits very well into our culture."

3 years ago

Steve V star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We were using paper based purchase orders and this was creating more red tape than it was worth as orders were being placed when out of the office, there was no purchase order book available, people forget to fill a purchase order or use a wrong number, a common story for companies with purchase order books. Enter ProcurementExpress.....simple ordering using..." Read more

3 years ago

Sean star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Its overall a good application, In my opinion it has become more detailed by encompassing all variations, it has to also leave opportunity for multiple reviews and bouncing back and forth between different levels of approvals"

3 years ago

Steve V. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Operations Manager Vic/Qld, Interpark Australia

"I love the product. It is a much better alternative to using purchase order books and the mobile app is a godsend as a lot of times these orders are done on the road."

3 years ago

Catherine G. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Admin Purchaser, Diaper Recycling Technology

"Easy traceability. We can download reports.The product is easy to use & integration is manageable."

3 years ago

Robert B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CTO/SVP Engineering, Omnyway Inc

"Its one of those services where you don't think about it. Just use it and it works. Easy to use and has the workflow built in."

3 years ago

Temesgen Telahun W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Logistics and Admin Manager , Pamela Steele Associates LTD

"It is easy to use and user friendly forms to use."

3 years ago

Sean F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Manager, APD

"its be easy to use, fast to process and easy to understand. Ease of use, having a mobile app PO style"

3 years ago