Resume Target Toronto Reviews & Testimonials

5 (252)

Reviews: 252


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Resume Target Toronto

Ahmad Khatibi

Ahmad Khatibi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Justine and Kyle worked together on my resume. I had some feedback at first but Justine came back with a great attitude and modesty where we will able to come to a final revision of a resume for me. Would recommend thier service."

4 days ago

Google review

Simon Schmid

Simon Schmid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I was hesitant to use a professional resume writing service, due to the cost. I finally realized this would be the best pay moving forward in my lack of job seeking success and chose Resume Target. I can now say that I made a smart move and am pleased with the outcome of documentation. Thank you to Clare."

2 months ago

Google review

Joshua Pajot

Joshua Pajot star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A fantastic experience. Everything was made very clear and easy for me to participate with and understand. My writer, Kyle, was extremely professional, courteous and had excellent quality and quick turnaround on all documents and improvements. The service provided to me will pay out in dividends to my progress and job search."

2 months ago

Google review

Sam R

Sam R star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kyle did a stellar job! He took the time to understand my requirements. He asked me great questions about my current and previous positions and meticulously recorded this information. My resume, cover letter and linkedin profile is now leagues better than my prior ones. I feel a lot more confident about my chances since I have a much better resume to presen..." Read more

3 months ago

Google review

Sam

Sam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Justine did an amazing job on my resume and cover letter. She is friendly and knowledgeable. Best customer service ever I experienced:)"

3 months ago

Google review

Jenny Noboa

Jenny Noboa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Changing professions can be a monumental and complex endeavour and I wish to express my fondest gratitude to Mr. Kyle E. at Resume Target for designing a beautiful resume that not only empowered me by showcasing the essence of my new skills clearly and strategically, but also ensuring a seamless and successful transition. Great listening skills. Splendid wor..." Read more

4 months ago

Google review

Brankica Sesum

Brankica Sesum star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had an outstanding experience working with Clare from Resume Target! She did an exceptional job updating my resume and LinkedIn profile. Thank you, Clare, for your commitment to excellence—I highly recommend her services!"

5 months ago

Google review

Williams Family

Williams Family star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I was quite pleased with the service, and professional look of my resume! Justine did a great job providing excellence, and a quality-produced final-draft of my resume /cover letter. I would use the services again, and highly recommend to others. Thanks again Justine! (Valerie)"

5 months ago

Google review

keary chang

keary chang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had the pleasure of using this service. I paid for the professional service (resume + cover letter). They briefed me on the process where you take an hour to discuss with a resume writer (mine was someone named Kyle) to discuss your career journey and your accomplishments. Afterwards, I received a beautifully formatted resume and cover letter based on our..." Read more

6 months ago

Google review

Thomas Li

Thomas Li star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had an outstanding experience working with Kyle from Resume Target! He did an exceptional job updating my resume and LinkedIn profile. Kyle's professionalism and attention to detail surpassed my expectations. He not only met but exceeded the standards we had set. I am confident that the enhancements he made will greatly contribute to my success in the job..." Read more

6 months ago

Google review

Jess T

Jess T star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had the best experience with Justine! She was prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I'm super happy with the results and my new CV and cover letter looks really polished. I don't regret spending a bit of extra cash for the better company, everything was first class."

6 months ago

Google review

Terra Minor

Terra Minor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This was my first time using a professional resume writing service and it was well worth it. I had the pleasure of working with Kyle who was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. He provided a universal template for my cover letter and my finalized resume which i am completely satisfied with. Thanks again for your services."

6 months ago

Google review

suman malhi

suman malhi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Justine is very amazing and an excellent person. Thank you so much for your help :)"

7 months ago

Google review

Antonio Adames

Antonio Adames star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wonderful experience to do a re-engineering of my resume using Resume Target Toronto, below the driving of Kyle."

7 months ago

Google review

Richard Blais

Richard Blais star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The entire experience from initiation through to delivery is excellent and I would highly recommend this service. Thanks Clare"

7 months ago

Google review

Shannon Finney

Shannon Finney star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had the opportunity to work with Clare R. She did an amazing job right from the beginning and both the cover letter and resume drafts are amazingly written and captures every aspect of my education and work experience. From the initial phone conversation to the final draft she was very easy to talk to and work with. Thank you!"

8 months ago

Google review

Eun Ji Seo

Eun Ji Seo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had the pleasure to meet Kyle for my resume, and I am very thankful that I met someone who was very considerate and professional. I will definitely come back to Resume Target when I need my resume updated."

8 months ago

Google review

Traveller

Traveller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Definitely worth it! So happy I invested in this. Jared was amazing and patient with all the revisions."

9 months ago

Google review

Neebir Banerjee

Neebir Banerjee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had an excellent experience. The services are great with very helpful professionals."

9 months ago

Google review

Nkemakolam Okoro

Nkemakolam Okoro star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The value-addition by Resume Target is superb and commendable. I will surely give my recommendation any day, while trusting that the end will justify the collaborative efforts put in so far"

9 months ago

Google review

Justin Terris

Justin Terris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kyle from resume target did a amazing job on my resume. completely transformed it and I'm very satisfied!"

9 months ago

Google review

Rosemarie Thomas

Rosemarie Thomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've had my CV done 3 times with this service and each time it has taken me to a better job position. I have enjoyed the creation process working along with the staff to get my CV just right!"

10 months ago

Google review

Feven Desta

Feven Desta star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jared to revamp my resume, and I couldn't be more delighted with the outcome. His expertise, attention to detail, and dedication truly exceeded my expectations. If you're in need of a professional who can transform your work history into a captivating resume, Jared is the person to turn to."

10 months ago

Google review

Willis Finecountry

Willis Finecountry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kyle E was super awesome. He went above and beyond. Pleasure working with him"

10 months ago

Google review

david mccallum

david mccallum star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service and very knowledgeable of the current job market trends."

10 months ago

Google review