ResumeTarget.ca Reviews & Testimonials

5 (635)

Reviews: 635


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend ResumeTarget.ca

Conor McKenna

Conor McKenna star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clare provided thoughtful, fulsome and timely feedback & editing on both my Cover Letter and Resume. I was equally impressed by the time and attention she demonstrated during our initial meeting, which resulted in a very impressive design and execution. Would highly recommend!"

3 days ago

Google review

Matt McLean

Matt McLean star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great experience! Vijay was very professional and delivered a great finished product."

10 days ago

Google review

Sahana Bapu

Sahana Bapu star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Vijay has been of great help in articulating my skillset and key strengths in a structured manner and to table my vast experience in a single page. Thanks Vijay for your great work!"

13 days ago

Google review

Kane Chan

Kane Chan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Jackson S did amazing work on my cover letter and resume. I would highly recommend Resume Target"

15 days ago

Google review

Ravara Van Vliet

Ravara Van Vliet star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clare R was excellent. Did great work on a tight deadline. Most importantly the resume got me the interview."

18 days ago

Google review

Preetpal Singh

Preetpal Singh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clare was very professional and a pleasure to work with. I really enjoyed the collaborative process, with Clare seeking my feedback after each revision and incorporating changes in short turnaround time. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone."

18 days ago

Google review

Michael Hall

Michael Hall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Vijay did and excellent job with my resume. I highly recommend resume target"

22 days ago

Google review

Neil Lauzon

Neil Lauzon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Experience. Thank you!"

a month ago

Google review

Heather Fudge

Heather Fudge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Working with Vijay was great, from the initial appointment through to the final review, Vijay was friendly and prompt. I am very happy with the final results and would definitely recommend working with Resume Target!"

a month ago

Google review

Amisha Kumar

Amisha Kumar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had an excellent experience with Clare! Highly Recommend"

a month ago

Google review

Melanie Hilton

Melanie Hilton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Jackson is awesome. He really help me with my resume to look good"

a month ago

Google review

Abdul-lateef Ola

Abdul-lateef Ola star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Clare has provided me amazing professionalism in the process of developing and improving my resume. She took time to listen, and add essential parts of my work history to develop a final package. I will recommend Clare today and always."

a month ago

Google review

Animesh Mathur

Animesh Mathur star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Vijay did a great job of asking the right questions, about my requirements, and revamping my resume."

a month ago

Google review

Joshua Wrobleski

Joshua Wrobleski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Vijay from was incredibly professional and provided a great end result! Great experience and would absolutely recommend."

2 months ago

Google review

Dana Mcgregor

Dana Mcgregor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Polly is incredible!!! She really has a special ability of understanding a person right away and taking that information to create their resume. Highly recommend!!"

2 months ago

Google review

Hamid Zebdi

Hamid Zebdi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A very professional service that can provide you an amazing user experience"

2 months ago

Google review

Cam Fuller

Cam Fuller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Polly was excellent to work with and made this whole process easy."

2 months ago

Google review

Rahul Aradhe

Rahul Aradhe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I worked with Vijay M to create my Resume. He is truly an expert! I had 1 meeting with him where I shared my background and experience and he presented my skills impressively, I was very happy with the first draft! I would highly recommend using Resume Target and working with Vijay in particular."

2 months ago

Google review

Ammar Ayed

Ammar Ayed star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"very professional, responsive and well organized . it was really fruitful experience and I strongly recommend any one to try them. They managed to completely revamp my CV and they know how to polish your skill perfectly. thanks a lot , I am really grateful"

2 months ago

Google review

Justin Britt

Justin Britt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had the pleasure of working with Vijay. We had a great collaborative session and he really nailed the vision I had in mind when I selected Resume Target. Would highly recommend."

2 months ago

Google review

Nathan Obeid

Nathan Obeid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service. I have used them twice now. the staff is great very professional. I've worked with Vijay twice now, he does a great job asking questions and listening to my past experience. The final outcome is far better than anything I could have written myself. Also its nice to have someone else tell your story."

2 months ago

Google review

Ihab Elgharabawy

Ihab Elgharabawy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you Vijay, for the great job you done. I highly recommend Vijay."

2 months ago

Google review

Natasha Bodaleva

Natasha Bodaleva star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I was that annoying client that asked for million reviews of my resume. The jobs that I did in the past very specific and could be hard to grasp for the person who never worked in the filed. However, to my surprise Clare Rayment was supper patient with and attentive to all my suggestions and corrections. The end result is great. I am happy with my resume, th..." Read more

2 months ago

Google review

C Moon

C Moon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have worked with resume writer Clare Rayment. She has been super awesome. Walked me through the process, and gave me recommendations on how I can tailor my resume to ensure I am communicating the right content to hiring managers. Definitely was a positive experience, and I would work with Clare again any day. In terms of overall service, the resume & cov..." Read more

2 months ago

Google review

Alexander Rizehbandi

Alexander Rizehbandi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"professional, professional, and professional."

2 months ago

Google review