ResumeTarget.ca Reviews & Testimonials

5 (565)

Reviews: 565


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend ResumeTarget.ca

Hetvi Jariwala

Hetvi Jariwala star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Quality service, speedy work and 100% satisfied"

5 days ago

Google review

ronen oded

ronen oded star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Dear Mia, I love, love, love all of the work you did on my resume, cover letter!!!! Thank you so much for all of your help, and for getting them done so quickly! It helps so much since yesterday, day after I have started to use them, I am getting recruiters that getting back to me, You have helped me so much, and I am extremely grateful! Sincerely yours, Ron... Read more"

7 days ago

Google review

Anas Khan

Anas Khan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Christine C did a wonderful job with my resume, cover letter, and linkedIN profile. She is very responsive as well."

7 days ago

Google review

I L

I L star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Senior Resume Writer Christine C. did an exemplary job with my resume and LinkedIn profile. I'm so glad I invested in myself - definitely worth it!"

23 days ago

Google review

anna rose

anna rose star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I worked with Katherine and she was able to create a well-written functional style resume that highlighted my top skills for the roles I am aiming for. Overall, I am pleased and hoping to receive more positive responses with my new resume. Thanks a lot Katherine!"

24 days ago

Google review

Kyoko

Kyoko star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Janai made me a pretty nice resume on the first draft with very quick turnaround. I've since made several very minor tweaks on my own and now it's perfect."

a month ago

Google review

Raymond Fredricks

Raymond Fredricks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mia's work was great. Though she had no background in my previous field of work she was able to develop a high quality resume. As I am relocating from the West to the East coast and looking for work in the commercial industry I anticipate this resume will generate some attention."

a month ago

Google review

Caroline Skeet

Caroline Skeet star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Erick was amazing . I am not tech savy so he took the time to put my resume on my u s b . he also went out of his way to help me apply for a job online his patience and undersanding is greatly appreciated"

a month ago

Google review

Joshua Renouf

Joshua Renouf star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This service was amazing. My resume writer Janani was incredibly helpful and delivered a package that far exceeded my expectations! I would highly recommend this service."

a month ago

Google review

Tulip Raslan

Tulip Raslan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had the pleasure working with Janani. She was very professional and responsive. I'm very happy with my resume and cover letter they look in a very professional form. The service and the product is worth the money and time. Thank you Janani."

a month ago

Google review

Rebecca Milner

Rebecca Milner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mia was great to work with! She replied to my emails promptly and professionally and was able to answer all the questions I had in order to help me create a great resume."

a month ago

Google review

Ahmed Abdel Rahman

Ahmed Abdel Rahman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This review is a little late as I've used their service more than a year ago but I felt the need to share my experience with anyone who is reading this. I've struggled a lot to land an engineering job in Canada after graduation. I spent MONTHS with not even a single interview. A few months after working on my resume with them, things have changed. Currently,... Read more"

2 months ago

Google review

James Patsilivas

James Patsilivas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thanks Christine, Great understanding of what was needed to make a great CV! Job well done!!! Thank you!"

2 months ago

Google review

Achini Japahuge

Achini Japahuge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Katherine is so easy to work with. She is on time and quick to response."

2 months ago

Google review

christine moore

christine moore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very happy with my experience- Katherine helped me go to the next level with my resume. Would highly recommend."

2 months ago

Google review

Peter Soliman

Peter Soliman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had a wonderful experience dealing with Christine. She was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and focused. I would highly recommend this service!"

2 months ago

Google review

Daniel Daffern

Daniel Daffern star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I worked with Mia on my resume. She was helpful, reliable, consistent and always available to help with any questions I may have had. I recommend highly."

2 months ago

Google review

Sandhya Singh

Sandhya Singh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I found Resume Target and was paired with Christine. She was great! Asked for my work history and then worked magic and my resume looks amazing! Thanks Christine for your work!"

2 months ago

Google review

Jason Genge

Jason Genge star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Janani was great, very professional and responsive! I now have a very impressive resume👍"

3 months ago

Google review

Carmen Roman

Carmen Roman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am really happy that I decided for Resume Target services. There were so many options out there which made it difficult to choose as I didn't know which service would be more suitable for me. Janani was assigned to be my writer and I am now very grateful for her. Very professional and thorough, she walked me through a very detailed interview regarding my... Read more"

3 months ago

Google review

Jason Cheong

Jason Cheong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had the pleasure of working with Christine who did an exemplary job on my documents. The quality of her work demonstrated care and informed understanding of my goals, experience, and qualifications. She produced an accurate description and emphasized the proper points. Thanks, Christine! I am very pleased."

3 months ago

Google review

Christine Conway

Christine Conway star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The finished product that I received went beyond my expectations. Janini captured my experience and accomplishments in way that I never could."

3 months ago

Google review

Rejean Ashford

Rejean Ashford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Janani S was great to work with. Very professional and always checked to make sure I was satisfied with the resume and progress made. It's been difficult professionally for myself the last couple of years and having to get an updated resume was another challenge. However, I was/am pleased to say it was well worth the time and I am glad I made the decision to... Read more"

3 months ago

Google review

Taylor

Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very happy with my results. Christine C was professional and delivered quick and on time. It gives me peace of mind knowing I have solid resume documents"

3 months ago

Google review

Rnet2611

Rnet2611 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had a great experience with Janani. She was able to help me tell a great story about my career."

4 months ago

Google review