Shogun Method Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (309)

Endorsal Reviews: 309


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Endorsal users would recommend Shogun Method

  309 verified testimonials
  4.9/5 average rating

  Showing 4 star reviews only  

R. Felipe M.

R. Felipe M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Brazil

"At first I felt overwhelmed. Too much information and techniques. But i went through the course many many times. After some reads, things start to make sense and you get better understandment. And believe me, it is worth it. Great results!"

4 years ago

Zachary Cook

Zachary Cook star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"It's close to a miracle! Shogun Method has dramatically improved my charisma with women. Just learning the basics of storytelling in the Intrigue phase has tremendously upped my likability. And that's just a start..."

4 years ago

Harrison Abrahams

Harrison Abrahams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"This is amazing. At first I was skeptical but then I followed up on the research and it works. I even tested it out and I'm amazed. I'm glad I made this investment😁"

4 years ago

Sean

Sean star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Austin, TX

"I've used Shogun Method to fix a failing marriage. It worked, plain and simple. Some may hesitate to use this, but it's the killer blow you need if everything else fails."

5 years ago

Joel

Joel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Montana, United States

"Pretty good so far with lots of knowledge to take in."

a year ago

Jef

Jef star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Greece

"My story with Shogun Method is not what anybody would call "soft". Being a seaman, I had travelled to Africa. Mozambique, specifically. I used the method in COLD BLOOD. The result? I created a female submissive that fulfilled my ALL requests during my stay. I'll let you imagine the details."

4 years ago

Paul C

Paul C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Utah

"OK, the truth is that I was really skeptical at first. I then tried the One Sentence Fractionation on my wife, and guess what? I was tremendously amazed to see my wife’s demeanor change to “hot” mode almost instantly. Oh man, I am so excited to try more techniques inside Shogun Method!"

4 years ago

Ty Howard

Ty Howard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method is based on science, not like the mumbo jumbo Pickup Artist stuff elsewhere. And that's why it works so amazingly well."

4 years ago

Shah

Shah star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"Really interesting psychological concepts explained clearly and meticulously. Shogun Method is game-changing knowledge."

4 years ago

Paula Kirby

Paula Kirby star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"I am really enjoying my time with Shogun Method. The techniques work well and I am excited to use all of them on a woman. However, the steps can be overwhelming."

4 years ago

Xuan

Xuan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Singapore

"Extremely interesting and unique concepts. These methods are probably not found anywhere else."

4 years ago

A. T.

A. T. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United Kingdom

"Shogun Method has somewhat changed my perspective on how I deal with women... nay, with everyone! It has given me more depth into the understanding of the human psyche and how to persuade and influence people."

4 years ago

RodnIrving

RodnIrving star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Im impressed with the effectiveness of the overall program. The concept was totally new to me, so it took some time for me to incorporate it into my natural thought processes. I'm not a master, but it seems that everything I implement works"

4 years ago

Jane Doe

Jane Doe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United states

"It seems legit although I haven't used it, to be honest. It can be a bit confusing in some areas... and so I wish it were a bit simpler. It is, however, very interesting."

4 years ago

Amir Shaik

Amir Shaik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

South Africa

"Shogun Method is not for the faint of heart! So, if you have not yet been so broken that you are willing to do anything then avoid it (for now.) Come back only when you are ready."

4 years ago

Ryuichi Sekiguchi

Ryuichi Sekiguchi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Thailand

"If you're looking for a dating advice that isn't like any PUA bullshit, then this program is for you. It is a little bit pricey, I know, but it's worth a shot."

4 years ago

Meet

Meet star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method is scientific, not like the Pickup Artist mumbo jumbo out there."

4 years ago

Eric

Eric star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States

"Shogun Method has completely changed the way I think about women. I'll tell you this... it's way better than that PUA bullsh*t! If maintaining and preserving long-term relationships is what you want (or getting a woman that's already taken!), then Shogun Method is for you."

4 years ago