Speaking Latino logo

Speaking Latino Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (36)

Reviews: 36


5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Speaking Latino

Speaking Latino logo

About Speaking Latino


Spanish Teachers Community

Cut your prep and planning by 10 hours or it's free!

Jennifer

Jennifer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I used your materials exclusively for what I call the intro unit at the beginning of the year. And it was perfect. And I didn't have to think about it so much. I was able to follow the guidelines, to follow everything that you suggested. And then different things that I had... It saved a lot of prep time, huge amounts of prep time!"

a year ago

Barbara Davis

Barbara Davis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love love love the cultural calendar. What a brilliant idea, its a work of art and I will be using it in our ap classes."

a year ago

Anita Ciriello

Anita Ciriello star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mil Gracias! I have been teaching for many years and LOVE these videos. They are musts for all teachers, that are new to the profession or very experienced. Pearls of wisdom and great reminders of small things we can do as educators to have a classroom that is clear in its expectations and for building an environment conducive to learning. Thanks again!"

a year ago

Lori Warren

Lori Warren star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"You are ahead of the professional development curve and I sincerely appreciate your leadership in providing high-quality materials and action steps to transform my personal teaching practice. Please continue to be generous and active in offering the variety and quality of professional development and curriculum materials that Speaking Latino.com has establis..." Read more

a year ago

Lindsay Stearns

Lindsay Stearns star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I LOVE your other Scaffolded activities- they bring the real world to my students without me having to go find them, then make them work for all levels. LOVE LOVE LOVE what you are doing!!!"

a year ago

Mia Helman

Mia Helman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Gracias! What an incredible resource! I will be using this for sure. I am excited to have some time to navigate through the website during Thanksgiving and Christmas break. It is such a blessing! Saludos!"

a year ago

Sandy Beltran

Sandy Beltran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"You take away that doubt of 'where do I start'? when I plan a lesson. All I need to do is click and it is all there."

a year ago

Sandy Beltran

Sandy Beltran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love the easy access to pretty much everything I need to teach Spanish 1 and 2."

a year ago

Robbie Ruth

Robbie Ruth star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"You are already doing more than I could have ever wished for, and everything you do is of outstanding quality."

a year ago

Jorita Addington

Jorita Addington star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It saves a lot of time. Everything is conveniently arranged and easy to access."

a year ago

Sandy Beltran

Sandy Beltran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love the editing ability which allows me to spend less time 'reinventing the wheel' and more time making my lessons unique to my teaching style and my creativity."

a year ago