Vinova Reviews & Testimonials

5 (52)

Reviews: 52


5
96%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Vinova

Wendy Wong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Co-founder, 55 Minutes Ptd Ltd

"My team had a positive experience working with Vinova because all our requirements were met on time. Their professionalism and strong work ethics were evident throughout our collaboration!"

6 months ago

Elena star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Project Manager, 55 Minutes

"It was a pleasure working with Vinova on our project. Mark's team was responsive and helpful, and were on time or even early at every milestone. Their pricing was also reasonable and competitive. Would definitely engage them again."

6 months ago

Kate Choo

Kate Choo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent company, people know what they are doing! They are super good at fooball too ^^"

7 months ago

Google review

Danny Woo

Danny Woo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder & CFO, Be Unbound Pte Ltd

"Vinova's team blends expertise with excellent communication, feeling like an extension of our own. Their innovative approach and camaraderie have been key to our digital growth. Their dedication and skill have advanced our projects."

7 months ago

Soon Yong

Soon Yong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing company, amazing team! I worked with them on an app project, and they definitely delivered way beyond what they should be doing. I am still currently engaging Vinova as a partner (2 years and going), and I absolutely cannot imagine working with anyone else besides them. If you are thinking of finding an app developer, please do not hesitate and cont..." Read more

9 months ago

Google review

Diego Rojas

Diego Rojas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

CTO, Tribe Fintech

"The Vinova team is world class - Highly skilled engineers and project managers, up to date with the latest frameworks and trends. I can't recommend enough this fully committed and experienced technical team."

9 months ago

Jihan Kim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Product Owner, Pixo

"Kind, friendly staff members. Through to the requests. Overall a pleasant experience!"

10 months ago

Joelle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, My Locker Laundry

"Vinova team demonstrated a high level of professionalism throughout the entire process. They are responsive to our needs. They are also very clear in explaining technical concepts in a way that was easy for a non-tech person to understand."

a year ago

Daniel Ling

Daniel Ling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

G7 Workshop Pte Ltd

"Whoever said 'you can't judge a book by its cover' never saw the website that Vinova designed for us. They nailed it! Great communication, attention to detail, and a wonderful end result"

a year ago

Darrell Zhang

Darrell Zhang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Co-Founder, NextBlock

"Have worked with Vinova on numerous projects here in Singapore and Thailand which Vinova has always over-delivered! Good quality of work and pricing-wise, very fair. Most importantly, Mike and his team gets the job done!"

a year ago

Ying Leong Woo

Ying Leong Woo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Senior Enterprise Solution Tech Manager, Cuscaden Peak Investment Private Limited

"Vinova has proven itself to be a genuinely Agile vendor. It always places the right people in the team to ensure that the project is on time and target. Kudos to the team!"

a year ago

Tommy Lim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Surprize Private Limited

"Vinova's services have been a game-changer for our company. We have been able to quickly & efficiently fill critical IT roles, saving us time & resources. I highly recommend Vinova for any company looking for a reliable outsourcing partner!"

a year ago

Amanda Ong star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Aunty SG

"I recently had the pleasure of working with the team, and I have to say, I couldn't be more impressed with their professionalism and overall amazing work. They worked closely with me to bring my vision to life. Thank you Vinova!"

a year ago

Darrick Lau

Darrick Lau star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

IT Administrator, SAL Pte. Ltd.

"Overall a good and communicative dev team that is able to be flexible when necessary, within reasonable bounds."

a year ago

Manish Karia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Director - C&B, Abbott Labs Pte Ltd

"Abbott engaged Vinova to build a HR Mobile App. Vinova team delivered the product in record time. They are cost effective and have a team of highly professional and talented IT experts. I strongly recommend Vinova for any IT requirements."

2 years ago

Oran Devilly

Oran Devilly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Research Lead / CoLEAD, Singapore Institute of Technology

"Vinova provided an excellent service for further developments of our AdventureLEARN platform. They were very professional, produced quality work and were always happy to contribute ideas and suggestions during the development process"

3 years ago

Eddie Ung

Eddie Ung star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manager, Takashimaya Singapore Ltd.

"On behalf of our team, I sincerely appreciate your efficient, gracious customer service and the level of detail and accountability you have demonstrated for this project."

3 years ago

Eddie Ung

Eddie Ung star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manager, Takashimaya Singapore Ltd.

"We have, and will continue to, recommend your services to other companies and contacts. Our team could not be more satisfied with your work, and we look forward to continuing this relationship."

3 years ago

Eddie Ung

Eddie Ung star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Manager, Takashimaya Singapore Ltd.

"I would like to extend my appreciation for the hardwork and diligent effort that Kei Siang and Vinova team have put into improving our Digital Application for our membership programme. We have, and will continue to recommend Vinova services"

3 years ago

Shibi S

Shibi S star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Senior RD Engineer, Delta Electronics Int'l (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

"We had a requirement to develop a HMI(human-machine interface) App for our portable medical device , Vinova went above and beyond to help us successfully deploy the solution , as our app was unconventional and deployed on our own hardware."

3 years ago

Daniel K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Founder, Neuronal

"Vinova has been extremely professional and proficient in meeting my development needs. The team has been extremely on the ball, with their Directors Jonathan and Phoebe operating on the same wavelength as myself. Top notch!"

3 years ago

Daniel Ling

Daniel Ling star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Sr. Operations Executive, AutoInc Pte Ltd

"It has been an extreme pleasure for the opportunity to work with the team at Vinova, especially Phoebe, Jon, and Mike. While it's a shame that the project never kicked off, but here's to future opportunities together. =)"

3 years ago

Nachiket Gole

Nachiket Gole star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was out great fortune that we picked Vinova to assist with many of our digital initiatives including various mobile and web applications. The team is very knowledgeable, their service brilliant and they always go the extra mile."

4 years ago

Google review

Nick Gole star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Enterprise Architect, Navig8 Group

"It was our great fortune that we picked Vinova to assist with many of our digital initiatives including various mobile and web applications. The team is very knowledgeable, their service brilliant and they always go the extra mile."

4 years ago

Jia Jun

Jia Jun star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Marketing, Xfers Pte Ltd

"The Vinova team are a knowledgable and professional bunch. They provided exceptional service for us and ensured that it was exactly what we wanted as well. Project was shown to us well before deadline to provide ample time for our review."

4 years ago