Win Sales Now Reviews & Testimonials

5 (310)

Reviews: 310


5
99%
4
1%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Win Sales Now

Siddharth Chopra

Siddharth Chopra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Win sales now is an extraordinary book. I have read the books of similar nature in past but this one is the best because of the way it is structured and written. Every chapter have a purpose, and Daniel does drive the point home like none other. What i love the most about the book is that it is relatable and helps generate quick results within a short span... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Vanessa Menezes - The Money Lifeline

Vanessa Menezes - The Money Lifeline star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you Daniel for the gift of "Win Sales Now". Every single Chapter holds such great value. Each Chapter begins with a famous quote, then a short read on the topic followed by a few specific questions. These questions are very powerful and got me introspecting and come up with fresh ideas to implement in the business. Thank you Daniel for sharing your... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

John MacGowan

John MacGowan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel Tolson's book, Win Sales Now is a very insightful book. He gives very practical solutions to win sales now! An excellent read."

2 years ago

Google review

Steven Franks

Steven Franks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Win Sales Now is an easy read and full of actionable steps you can take to achieve greater sales. Get yourself a copy."

2 years ago

Google review

Paul Morrison

Paul Morrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just finished How To Win Sales Now by Daniel Tolson. What a great sales training resource. It's not just a book to read. It has so many practical exercises to work out where you are at and where you need to get to to build your business."

2 years ago

Google review

Kathleen Ann

Kathleen Ann star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Whether you're just starting a business or you're a seasoned operator my coach's advice is to get your hands on Daniel Tolson's latest book "How to Win Sales Now". You'll find a gold mine of practical steps you can begin to implement today that will boost your sales faster and easier than you ever thought possible."

2 years ago

Google review

Robert Brus

Robert Brus star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel consistently brings the goods. Whether it's sales training, NLP training or the dozens of other things that he does, you can rest assured that you're in the hands of a true pro. I was given his latest book "How to Win Sales Now" and thoroughly enjoyed it. It is not only a great read but super practical and very pragmatic in its approach. Highly recomm... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Debra Fraser

Debra Fraser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Win Sales Now is a must read if you are about to start a business or want to 10X your business. Daniel makes successfully selling your product or service easy. His 21 step process is thought provoking and can be implemented immediately."

2 years ago

Google review

Brett Aylen

Brett Aylen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I recently read the book Win Sales Now by Daniel Tolson cover to cover. It explains how to win more sales in a simple step by step manner. I then read the book a second time and took notes on each step. I have been implementing the steps and getting immediate results. Thanks Daniel."

2 years ago

Google review

Luke Schulz

Luke Schulz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Tolson has written one of the most simplest, useable and clear headed books on how to Win Sales Faster and Easier Than You Ever Thought Possible! The strategies are clear and simple, and the exercises following each chapter really provides the reader with solid foundations and sets them up for both conscious and unconscious competence to go out there into t... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Nicky Masson

Nicky Masson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have just read Daniels new book 'How to Win Sales Now'. Daniel is great at writing in a way that easy to understand and digest, and after reading the first couple of pages I didn't want to put it down. I particularly like the way that the book is structured with tasks to complete after each section. This really make you think about how you will apply th... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Mike Ribit

Mike Ribit star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Co-Founder, Global Orthopaedic Technology

"This book is uncluttered, and jargon-free, in delivering all the tools readers will need to "Win Sales Now!". Daniel deftly challenges the reader to look within themselves... and commit to paper, the customized path to their future sales, business and personal success. You better read it before your competitors do!!"

2 years ago

Google review

Craig Minter

Craig Minter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just finished reading ‘Win Sales Now’ and found it to be a great read with plenty of actionable steps to implement straight away. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Hearts To Homes

Hearts To Homes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniels new book "Win Sales Now!" has definitely given us some insight how to progress in sales with a competitive market. A must read for anyone looking to improve their sales game. Thanks Daniel"

2 years ago

Google review

Evelina Gotlib

Evelina Gotlib star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very valuable advice on how to "Win Sales Now", particularly for small businesses. Easy to read and easy to implement with a workbook in every chapter."

2 years ago

Google review

Annette Niven

Annette Niven star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great read Daniel! 'Win Sales Now' is definitely going to help businesses and sales people put their 'sales survival' strategies into play. Lots of good techniques and reasons to think about what needs to stop, start and what we need to do more of!"

2 years ago

Google review

Tiffany Baxter

Tiffany Baxter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Having arrived at the perfect time in the growth of my business, every page of Daniel Tolsons' book “How to win sales now” delivered pure gold. The concepts of 'People buy benefits', Forming strategic alliances and building a relationship based on trust with your client speak volumes to me at this time. Daniel gives me every opportunity to create and generat... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

DVT Group

DVT Group star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I found “Win Sales Now” very helpful. It was very easy to read and in a great format having key questions to answer after each chapter to help make each key learning actionable. In this competitive market it is important to have strategies to keep one step ahead. I particularly liked the seven key result areas for selling. Anne Floyd, dVT Group"

2 years ago

Google review

Robert Bates & Co

Robert Bates & Co star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I really enjoyed this book! Specifically the section about treating your Customers like you're married....keep them interested and wanting more from you, otherwise they will go elsewhere. 'Win Sales Now' gets the thumbs up from us!"

2 years ago

Google review

Christopher Bellamy

Christopher Bellamy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just finished reading "How to win sales NOW" and I loved it. Not just a book to read, but an intriguing workbook which really makes you think about what you can start doing immediately to boost your sales. Huge Fan. -Chris"

2 years ago

Google review

Alan Turvey

Alan Turvey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just read Daniel's new book, "Win Sales Now", and I can see it reflects the strategies that have made him so successful. I am now reexamining the Key Result Areas he describes and also reworking some of my presentations, which I see as a must after reading the book."

2 years ago

Google review

Jamie-Lee Golden

Jamie-Lee Golden star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've just read Daniel's new book, Win Sales Now. Very straight forward and simple to understand. I love the section Marriage Material and always found value in Offering Free Products, spot on. Great read if you want more sales!"

2 years ago

Google review

Isaac Parry

Isaac Parry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Halfway through this book, "Win Sales Now", and it is already a game changer. I can't wait to finish it."

2 years ago

Google review

Andrea Kelly

Andrea Kelly star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just read Daniels new book - How to Win Sales Now - Really enjoyed the section on defining your ideal prospect, so many knowledge bombs in this book! The worksheets were so helpful and allowed me to answer all of the sales questions I have about my business! Highly recommend this book!"

2 years ago

Google review

Nikalaos Ng

Nikalaos Ng star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Daniel is a phenomenal coach. He provides amazing values in terms of his coaching sessions and also the courses that he offers. He is someone with high patience and he has awesome vibes, like a living Unicorn. He is my number 1 coach when it comes to NLP, Sales and Life Acceleration methods ❤️🤘🏼"

a month ago

Google review