WinonaGifts.com Reviews & Testimonials

5 (35)

Reviews: 35


5
97%
4
3%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend WinonaGifts.com

Veronica Ives-Virnig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Service was great. Fabric was comfortable and color as shown. The only thing I would add is a spot on the gaiter neck that allows it to be shaped to fit over the nose so it stays in place when you need to use it as a mask. Thumbs up"

2 years ago

Sherli

Sherli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Customer

"Just circling back to thank you AGAIN for the information for me to purchase this Winona art for my daughter who LOVES Winona!! I can’t remember the last time I was actually able to surprise her! ♥ She LOVED the gift."

2 years ago

Mary Williams Bambenek

Mary Williams Bambenek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fabulous photos! Have purchased and gifted her calendars and a coffee mug! Excellent quality and prompt, courteous service! Kari is a local treasure💕"

3 years ago

Jennette Walsh Marckese

Jennette Walsh Marckese star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have purchased 3 printed photos and two designed products from Kari over the course of several years. I love her perspective of nature and landscapes as well as her design esthetic. All of my purchases have been received in excellent condition and the photographs have perfectly clear, crisp images."

5 years ago

CyndyLR star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I have purchased 2 canvas wraps and a photo book. Beautiful and well made. The book was a gift to a couple that attended school at WSU, a great trip down memory lane."

a year ago

Sue star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Each year I send calendars to our kids and grandkids with all birthdays and anniversaries listed. As the kids grew up in the Winona area they enjoy your calendars and pictures."

2 years ago

L. H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"They [neck gaiters] are awesome, love mine."

2 years ago

CHARLENE SCHELLHAS

CHARLENE SCHELLHAS star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Unique products focusing on local points of interest. Great gifts for family and friends that can be passed to future generations. ♥"

2 years ago

Kathy Teskey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Retired

"Always, always pleased!"

2 years ago

Nancy Waldo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Your photos are awesome! They are heart warming and remind us what a beautiful area we live in."

2 years ago

Janice

Janice star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Bought the sweatshirt of Decorah! So comfortable! And I feel nostalgic every time I wear it! Plus, I love telling people about my hometown."

2 years ago

Misty

Misty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"These shirts are awesome. I love that it's ilght weight and v neck for women .. plus .. so many color options. Review for: Fungster T-Shirt, Ladies Perfect Weight V-Neck Shirt"

2 years ago

Debra Ware

Debra Ware star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beautiful photos! I love looking at the photos of my home town!"

2 years ago

Gerry Okland

Gerry Okland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"PICTURES ARE ALWAYS CLEAR AND BALANCED"

2 years ago

Carissa Marie

Carissa Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kari does such a beautiful job. She captures the beauty in all that she photographs. She is a wonderful compliment to our stunning natural beauty. Winona proud!"

3 years ago

Kristi Ruiz

Kristi Ruiz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kari has a great eye for capturing beauty in her surroundings."

3 years ago

Laurie Benedict-Burt

Laurie Benedict-Burt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Hi Kari, I was at the Dr's office the other day and they had your artwork displayed. It was really nice, always good to see your artwork appreciated! Thank you for what you do!"

3 years ago

Chris Fitzgerald

Chris Fitzgerald star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Most beautiful pics of Winona ever!"

3 years ago

Sally Wood

Sally Wood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I just received my 2019 calendars from Kari Yearous Photography and am so delighted to see the lovely photos in it, she really captures the atmosphere of Winona! We are keeping one for ourselves and the other is a gift to a family member, another former Winonan! I decided to get them now in case supplies are limited by Christmastime. So glad I did, it's g... Read more"

3 years ago

Paul Adank

Paul Adank star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I'm homesick with every picture Kari takes. Beautifully captured Winona."

4 years ago

Andrew Berg

Andrew Berg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I rated the video about the different seasons in winona. Made me a little home sick! Loved the pictures!!"

4 years ago

Suzanne Katula

Suzanne Katula star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I'm enjoying the picture book you did at the Winona Health surgical waiting room!"

4 years ago

Anna Koopman

Anna Koopman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love Kari's work! She always captures beautiful Winona - its landscapes, buildings and everything else that makes this a wonderful place to live."

4 years ago

Cathy Noland

Cathy Noland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love fall & Kari captures the autumn leaves in such a magnificent way that I'm just drawn in to the photo. I love her eye for beauty!"

4 years ago

Susan Cantine-Maxson

Susan Cantine-Maxson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kari's keen eye for beauty emanates from her photos of the area."

4 years ago