www.raytax.co.uk Reviews & Testimonials

5 (32)

Reviews: 32


5
97%
4
3%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend www.raytax.co.uk

Kash Hussain

Kash Hussain star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very detailed and forthcoming, friendly and informative service by Altaf. Definitely happy with the great service they provide."

a year ago

Google review

mohan basi

mohan basi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent Service ! With complete knowledge of Business / Personal Tax laws . Ajay is Great 👍"

a year ago

Google review

Pavandeep Tiwana

Pavandeep Tiwana star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Was very helpful and informative."

2 years ago

Google review

s singh

s singh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service always on target and up to date with all legislations. Would definitely recommend"

2 years ago

Google review

Altaf star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Brilliant company to work with."

2 years ago

Kevin

Kevin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Acme Inc

"Excellent."

2 years ago

hrisith choksi

hrisith choksi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service. With them for over 8 years now. Highly recommended. Always there for advice. Thank you guys for all the help over years."

2 years ago

Google review

Ocean Vast

Ocean Vast star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been using the services of Raymond's Accountants for more than a decade and I consider them to be helpful and caring. I can approach them and seek advice and answers and have always found them to be forthcoming. Much that I would like them to be my little secret, they can handle more work and therefore I give them a 5 star rating."

2 years ago

Google review

p p

p p star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"ajay is an amazing accountant"

2 years ago

Google review

A Ahea

A Ahea star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"If I could give Ajay 10 stars I would. I am a small business and have been with Ajay at Raymonds since 2011 and I have known him always to be genuine, reliable and supportive to my business accounts. .From the start, Ajay predicted how my business may pan out, gave me appropriate advice to support my ideas, and he was spot on with his predictions which rea... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

Lillian Muhsin

Lillian Muhsin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very professional and supportive when needed."

2 years ago

Google review

Ras Kaur

Ras Kaur star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The service they have provided is fantastic with great staff that are very helpful."

2 years ago

Google review

Magda Zalewska

Magda Zalewska star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"After couple of years my cooperation with Raymond's Accountants I can strongly recommend this company to any business owner. They're very helpful in different levels of company management: accountancy, taxation and book-keeping. I feel safe and secure leaving my business papers in their hands. Five star company :)"

2 years ago

Dr J S Mavi

Dr J S Mavi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Ajay and the whole team at Raymond's accounting are fantastic! Very speedy responses, paperless system and always take the time to explain all those complicated tax issues! I use for them by limited companies and personal tax returns! Recommend to all!"

2 years ago

Google review

Danny Choranji

Danny Choranji star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great guys helpful, loving and very professional especially Ajay."

2 years ago

Google review

C Iqbal

C Iqbal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Brilliant services , very professional and organised. Always available for advice."

2 years ago

Google review

Radhika Prabhakar

Radhika Prabhakar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good service, friendly staff, always willing to help with queries"

2 years ago

Google review

Viplavi M

Viplavi M star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"All matters get personal attention and handled in a timely manner. Also the firm uses technology to help clients which makes it easy for the clients."

2 years ago

Google review

Pooja Sarpal

Pooja Sarpal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been with Raymond's Accountant since 2009. Ajay and his team is brilliant, very helpful and has always provided excellent professional service."

2 years ago

Google review

Salim Patel

Salim Patel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Raymond's Accountants has been very helpful to us for a number of years. They are very proactive and approachable."

2 years ago

Google review

Jin Singh

Jin Singh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have been using Raymonds accountants for 5 years, they have taken care of every aspect of my business and personal tax needs from the offset. Their service is very tailored to your requirements, they do not use a one size fits all approach, this is what sets them apart from others. Very adaptable and will always look to enhance your business performance. H... Read more"

2 years ago

Google review

narinder dosanjh

narinder dosanjh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS PROMPT WITH INFORMATION AND GOOD WITH PROBLEM SOLVING"

2 years ago

Google review

Arun Luther

Arun Luther star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great and highly proficient team of accounting, finance, tax and payroll specialists. Highly recommended to take care of your company's accounting affairs. Keep up the great work chaps."

3 years ago

Google review

Parmi Gill

Parmi Gill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very professional and technically competent in both financial and tax planning."

3 years ago

Google review

nainjot Kaur

nainjot Kaur star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Prompt, reliable, very friendly and trustworthy accountants...Especially Mr Ajay is a credit to his company..he has always given me good sound advice, very client centric and attended to my accounting needs and kept me informed all the time..Thanks to Raymond Accountants ............HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!"

3 years ago

Google review