A1 Service Group icon

A1 Service Group Reviews & Testimonials

5 (51)

Reviews: 51


5
98%
4
2%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend A1 Service Group

A1 Service Group logo

About A1 Service Group


Locally owned and operated since 1979, A1 Service Group has been providing quality waste solutions to the North Carolina area for over 40 years. Originally founded as a dumpster rental company, we have expanded our services over the decades in order to become a one-stop shop for all waste disposal and recycling needs.

Today, A1 Service Group offers dumpster rental, waste removal, specialty recycling, contract crushing, material sales and production. As a family-owned company, we believe the key to our success is providing reliable service with the utmost care and consideration for our customers.

No job is too big or too small for our team of experts. Whether you need an occasional dumpster for a home project or an entire waste management plan for a business, we have the tools and experience to handle all of your needs. With the latest equipment and technology combined with good old-fashioned customer service, A1 aims to make waste issues worry-free for our clients.

As we continue serving into the next generation, A1 Service Group maintains the family feel and values that we founded the company on back in 1979. Our loyal customers are like family to us. We pride ourselves on building strong relationships, earning trust in our communities, and always going above-and-beyond to deliver an exceptional customer experience.

Phone

(336) 855-8195

Address

A-1 Service Group - Corporate Offices

2606 Phoenix Drive #518

Greensboro

27407

Review photo 1
Jack S.
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt

Jack S.

"A-1 Service Group has great prices on commercial landscaping materials. They don't skimp on quality, though. Their team is great to work with and always helps me out."

2 months ago

Steve

Steve star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Their commercial dumpster rentals are great. They have different sizes, and their team helps you choose the best one. They're always on time, too."

2 months ago

Daxton Anderson

Daxton Anderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I hired A-1 Service Group to demolish a small house on my property. They took it apart carefully and didn't make a big mess. They left the site clean and ready for me to build something new."

2 months ago

Rory H.

Rory H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A-1 Service Group did a great job demolishing our old office building. They did it safely, quickly and with favorable terms. Their team is skilled and we do indeed recommend them."

2 months ago

Childress Vineyards

Childress Vineyards star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"We used A-1's dumpster rental service when we redid our tasting room. They were very professional and great to work with. If we ever need a dumpster rental again, we'll use them."

2 months ago

Review photo 1
Rowan H.
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt

Rowan H.

"We use A-1 Service Group's mobile concrete crushing for our demolition jobs. They crush the concrete right there, so we don't have to haul it away. The crushed concrete is good quality and can be used for other things."

2 months ago

Review photo 1
Aubree Campbell
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt

Aubree Campbell

"I own a small business, and I needed a dumpster for a renovation in Greensboro. A-1 Service Group had the right size for me. They were on time and professional. They even helped me get the last bits of debris into the bin."

2 months ago

Blakely Holmes

Blakely Holmes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Their waste disposal service is really good. They've enabled us to reduce all of out waste and dispose of excess junk properly. Their team is friendly and knows their stuff. Good company."

2 months ago

Review photo 1
Aylin Barrett
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt

Aylin Barrett

"I bought landscaping materials from them for my yard. The quality was great, and the prices were fair. They had everything I needed and they were able to deliver everything super fast."

2 months ago

Esme Brown

Esme Brown star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I needed a dumpster for my garage cleanup in Mebane. A-1 Service Group made it easy. They brought the dumpster on time and picked it up when I was done. Great service!"

2 months ago

Louis D.

Louis D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A-1 Service Group's mobile crushing service has streamlined our quarry operations. Their portable crushers can be set up quickly, and they produce high-quality aggregates. It has increased our productivity and efficiency so we can get more done."

2 months ago

Jenny Long

Jenny Long star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A-1 is my go-to supplier for residential landscaping materials. They have a wide selection of products, and the quality is consistently excellent. The staff is knowledgeable and provides helpful advice for my projects."

2 months ago

Jayce Long

Jayce Long star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"We hired A-1 for a commercial demolition project, and I was impressed with their work. They carefully dismantled the structure, minimizing dust and debris. The site was left clean and ready for the next phase of construction."

2 months ago

Sebastian R.

Sebastian R. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A-1's waste disposal services are efficient and reliable. They helped my company reduce its environmental footprint by providing proper disposal solutions. Their team is knowledgeable and always ready to assist."

2 months ago

Sarah B.

Sarah B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I highly recommend these guys for residential dumpster rentals in Kernersville. The process was seamless, and the dumpster was clean and well-maintained. It made my home cleanup project much easier."

2 months ago

Colton Phillips

Colton Phillips star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A-1 Service Group's demolition services are reliable and cost-effective. They have the equipment and expertise to handle projects of various sizes. I appreciate their attention to detail and commitment to safety."

2 months ago

Pablo Foster

Pablo Foster star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A-1 Service Group is our one-stop-shop for waste management, demolition, and materials. Their services are professional, efficient, and cost-effective. I have been a satisfied customer for years now and see no reason to look elsewhere."

2 months ago

James Woods

James Woods star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I purchased landscaping materials from A-1 Service Group for my home garden project, and I was impressed with the quality. The topsoil, mulch, and gravel were all of exceptional quality, and the prices were very competitive. Highly recommend."

2 months ago

Owen Jackson

Owen Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"As a business owner, I've used A-1 Service Group's commercial dumpster rental services multiple times. They are reliable, professional, and offer a variety of sizes to accommodate different project requirements. I will continue to use their services for my business needs."

2 months ago

Anthony Carter

Anthony Carter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A-1 Service Group's demolition services are top-notch. They completed the demolition of our old commercial building safely and efficiently. Their team is skilled, and they adhere to all safety regulations.""

2 months ago

Leon Miller

Leon Miller star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A-1 Service Group's mobile concrete crushing service has been invaluable for our demolition projects. They can crush the concrete on-site, reducing transportation costs and environmental impact. The crushed concrete is of high quality and suitable for various applications."

2 months ago

Max H.

Max H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've been using A-1 Service Group for my waste disposal needs, and I couldn't be happier with their service. They are environmentally conscious and ensure proper disposal of different types of waste. It's a relief to know that my waste is being handled responsibly."

2 months ago

Tony D.

Tony D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A-1 Service Group provided an excellent dumpster rental experience for my home renovation project. The dumpster was delivered on time, and the pickup was promptly scheduled. Their prices are competitive, and the customer service is top-notch."

2 months ago

Russel L.

Russel L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"A-1 Service Group is a reliable and efficient service provider that we depend on for our home clean out business. I appreciate their prompt response and the well-maintained dumpster. Their customer service representatives were friendly and helpful, making the whole process smooth and hassle-free. Their prices are also competitive, providing great value for m..." Read more

5 months ago

Review photo 1
Rachel M.
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt
star-alt

Rachel M.

"We contacted 3 dumpster rental companies in the Burlington area and A-1 was the only company that got back to us immediately and was able to bring a dumpster out the next day. WOAH! The dumpster was clean and the delivery person was very cordial. All around an awesome experience."

5 months ago