awards.ultimatepromotions.biz Reviews & Testimonials

5 (131)

Reviews: 131


5
98%
4
2%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend awards.ultimatepromotions.biz

Diane Ellis

Diane Ellis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had soft enamel charms made. They are beautiful and of very high quality. Turnaround time was amazing - even with Christmas and pandemic happening."

3 years ago

Google review

Tyler Erker

Tyler Erker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had some pins made for my work. The turn around time was only a couple weeks, and that was through Christmas! Craig was great to deal with, and excellent customer service. I could not be happier with the service and product. I will be using them again when we order more pins, challenge coins and swag. It was a huge bonus keeping it Canadian, so no excha..." Read more

3 years ago

Google review

Jessica Chung

Jessica Chung star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've used this company multiple times for custom pins and they always knock it out of the park! Craig is proactive and provides excellent customer service. Turnaround times are very reasonable custom products. I would recommend this local company to brands looking for quality products! Thank you so much, Craig!"

3 years ago

Google review

CE Marmion

CE Marmion star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The team at Ultimate Promotions will steer you in the right direction as they're expects in what they do, pleasure to work with"

3 years ago

Google review

Linda Holmberg

Linda Holmberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is the first time we have used Ultimate Promotions. They have excellent customer service. They got back to us right away with a design for our pins and a price. Our order arrived a week before it was supposed to. We will definitely order from them again."

3 years ago

Google review

S Bhimji

S Bhimji star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and good product. Plus the Pins arrived on time!"

3 years ago

Google review

Joshua Van Loggerenberg

Joshua Van Loggerenberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Firmus Energy Ireland

"Thanks so much for all your help the pins look amazing!"

3 years ago

Heather Aseltine

Heather Aseltine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Craig was phenomenal to work with throughout the entire process. He provided us with various options and photos along the way to assist in our customization of medals. We will definitely order again from Ultimate Promotions!"

3 years ago

Google review

Elizabeth Nilson

Elizabeth Nilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Craig was super helpful throughout the entire process. He was proactive on checking in regarding artwork and shipping/delivery. I would definitely recommend Ultimate Promotions for your awards needs!"

3 years ago

Google review

E LI

E LI star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wonderful service from start to finish. Beautiful art work provided as we shared ideas via email. Honest and great communication... both traits hard to find but we've got a sure winner for our future needs. A+++ in all categories including value for your money. Thank you Craig and Ultimate Promotions family!"

3 years ago

Google review

erin murray

erin murray star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love this team. They were so quick and efficient, and the quality of the pins are great! Would definitely recommend. Thank you!"

3 years ago

Google review

Katherine Reardon

Katherine Reardon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Ordered some custom race medals for a celebration for my wife. Even though I was ordering a small quantity, Craig could not have been more helpful or responsive. I was very impressed by the service, assistance through the design process, and the way Craig worked with me to find options that fit my target pricing (and a shoutout to Shannon, too, for her help..." Read more

3 years ago

Google review

Abwaan Chronicles

Abwaan Chronicles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great response time, we were able to get our order made really quickly. Quick delivery and great quality enamel pins!"

3 years ago

Google review

GLEN KOEHN

GLEN KOEHN star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Ordered some lapel pins in the shape of ancient Greek coins for our philosophy students. I'm very pleased with the quality of the product. They feel substantial and the detail is very clear and precise. The pin is very close to the image that was sent by the vendor. Turnaround time was reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to go back for a second order."

3 years ago

Google review

Right on Ron Morris

Right on Ron Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"FANTASTIC quality and the customer service is great as well. I just received my medallions and they are better than expected and THANK YOU for making all these and will be buying more very soon."

3 years ago

Google review

Anne Rowland

Anne Rowland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent quality pin! Great customer service and speedy delivery. I would highly recommend Ultimate Promotions!!"

4 years ago

Google review

James Desmond

James Desmond star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had an idea and the team at Ultimate Promotions turned it into a reality! Excellent shopping experience all the way from initial order to processing and delivery. I will be a repeat customer!"

4 years ago

Google review

Cameron Hughes

Cameron Hughes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I received my enamel pins and I must say that they are perfect ! The customer service I have received from Craig is nothing less than perfect ! He walked me through everything , gave suggestions , and even helped me design a back card for them . I highly recommend Ultimate Promotions !!!"

4 years ago

Google review

Cindy James

Cindy James star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very happy with the service and final result in creating my first pin!"

4 years ago

Google review

Diego Alcubierre

Diego Alcubierre star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This company is phenomenal and the product is top quality. After hassling with other medal providers we were fortunate enough to find Ultimate Promotions and we couldn't be happier with the results, Craig and everyone there were great to work with. They delivered in a more than timely manner and the customer service was awesome."

4 years ago

Google review

NBPL New Brunswick Powerlifting Association

NBPL New Brunswick Powerlifting Association star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely the best medals we've ever had in our association. Great customer service, response time, delivery, and quality. Thank you!"

4 years ago

Google review

Broughm Anne

Broughm Anne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The enamel Pride pins I ordered turned out perfect. Craig was very knowledgeable and provided information on every detail ensuring that I was comfortable placing the order with him. Thank you."

4 years ago

Google review

Jeanette B

Jeanette B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Great Canadian Running Challenge

"Yahoo!! What a beauty!!! Thank you so much! Very excited!! Going to be looking in to 2021 medals soon. It's a pleasure to work with you!! SO HAPPY!!"

4 years ago

Katt Panic

Katt Panic star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing service and attentive to detail and precision. Communication was except and we loved our pins. 10/10 would use again and recommend!"

4 years ago

Google review

Sydnie Adams Douglass

Sydnie Adams Douglass star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Super happy with all of the designs I've had done so far!"

4 years ago

Google review