awards.ultimatepromotions.biz Reviews & Testimonials

5 (122)

Reviews: 122


5
98%
4
2%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend awards.ultimatepromotions.biz

Sam B

Sam B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic service. Shannon and her team did a great job for us, answering questions quickly and delivering a final product that was everything we ask and hoped for. Great experience, highly recommended!"

a day ago

Google review

Tina Luck

Tina Luck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fast reply to my first request, awesome customer service. Product arrived fast and was exactly what we wanted! Great Job!"

2 days ago

Google review

Michael Varsava

Michael Varsava star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The quality of the pins and customer service were both outstanding. Fantastic work!"

2 days ago

Google review

Andrew Wilcox

Andrew Wilcox star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and amazing quality. Everyone is talking about how impressive the medals look."

21 days ago

Google review

Brenda Feser

Brenda Feser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Everyone at the Pickleball Canada National Championship 2021 hosted in Red Deer, Alberta loved the medals! Thank you so much for the terrific support you provided to us throughout the production process. We will definitely recommend your company to others! Brenda Feser Cohost Pickleball Canada National Championship 2021 Red Deer, Alberta"

a month ago

Google review

Dan Mason

Dan Mason star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We had some badges made for my workplace. Shannon was able to help us with implementing the design we had in mind and they delivered a great product that we are very happy with. Communication was excellent throughout the process. If we need anything similar in the future we will be return customers."

2 months ago

Google review

Chelsea DeFazio

Chelsea DeFazio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing service, amazing pins! Would recommend to anyone!"

2 months ago

Google review

Quinton Jacobs

Quinton Jacobs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Service and value!!! VERY happy with the final product."

2 months ago

Google review

jacquelyn hardychuk

jacquelyn hardychuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This was my first time ordering from Ultimate Promotions and I'll absolutely be a return customer. The experience from my first email was top notch and Shannon followed up each step of the way. I'm very happy with the quality of our custom medals and they look amazing!"

2 months ago

Google review

Liz Porter

Liz Porter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"excellent customer service, quick turn around time, great quality product!"

3 months ago

Google review

Mary Cicinelli

Mary Cicinelli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great customer service! The pins looks great and arrived on time."

3 months ago

Google review

Jay Garon

Jay Garon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This was our second project with Ultimate Promotions and they are a great business partner to work with. Responses were timely, our quote was fair and the designs were quickly made with top notch quality. I would recommend them and their work to anyone!"

3 months ago

Google review

Chris Pulsifer

Chris Pulsifer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I was pleasantly surprised by how quick the responses were! Shannon, you're a legend. These came out perfectly, and you did so much to make sure the product would turn out exactly as we were hoping. Thank you!"

3 months ago

Google review

Ellen Francis

Ellen Francis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Shannon was extremely helpful with our custom order. Fast, professional, efficient and a great result! We highly recommend her and her team!"

4 months ago

Google review

Nicole Young

Nicole Young star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Using Ultimate Promotions was quick and easy! The project came out to my exact expectations with great quality on detailed elements :)"

5 months ago

Google review

Mary Rideout

Mary Rideout star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We had a great experience ordering medals for our 5k/10k Run. They are exactly as we ordered and very fast and efficient service. Very quick turn around time on all emails! Just thrilled with the result. This was our first time ordering and the medals look great! Definitly we will be using Ultimate Promotions again! Thanks"

5 months ago

Google review

Joshua Roberts

Joshua Roberts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Coins were awesome. Turnaround was quick. I'll order again as soon as I run out."

6 months ago

Google review

Gaileen Woytko

Gaileen Woytko star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best company ever! Their service pins are beautifully made - great quality, attractive, timely delivery. Awesome to work with!"

6 months ago

Google review

Mike Hamm

Mike Hamm star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I was worried about this being a Difficult project and Shannon made it so easy and the results came out beautifully. I had so many questions I need answers to and she was able to answer all of them quickly and concisely. She was even kind enough to help me out outside of business hours. That was ultimately my decision to go with this company. Incredible cust... Read more"

6 months ago

Google review

David Kurtenbach

David Kurtenbach star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I had a last minute change to my order. Shannon was great and made it happen."

7 months ago

Google review

Adele DeCrescenzo

Adele DeCrescenzo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazingly quick response, design and overall time from contact to product in hand. Just amazing work done by the team at Ultimate Promotions. I cannot believe my local supplier couldn't support us, but Ultimate, across the continent, was able to deliver. I can be picky, but Shannon was patient and supportive the entire time. I cannot say enough good thin... Read more"

7 months ago

Google review

David Shaw

David Shaw star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best of the best as far as customer service goes. Shannon was a dream to work with and everything went smoothly from email one. Quality of the enamel pins we ordered was great and they were produced / delivered in a timeline fashion. Looking forward to working together again."

7 months ago

Google review

Ryan Hairapetian

Ryan Hairapetian star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This was my first opportunity working with Ultimate Promotions and I am very happy with the result. Shannon Sealock, was very helpful and was able to get the order I need done ASAP. The medals look great and our participants are very happy with their award. Thank you!"

7 months ago

Google review

Joe Cheng

Joe Cheng star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great customer service. Great quality product. The entire process was seamless and we got our product quickly and as expected. Will definitely order again!"

7 months ago

Google review

Mike Schmid

Mike Schmid star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very helpful despite difficult circomstances. Pins were excellent service great and price good. Not to mention quick and as I'm in Nova scotia Canada I'm about as far away as you can get in North America. I would definitely buy here again"

7 months ago

Google review