awards.ultimatepromotions.biz Reviews & Testimonials

5 (131)

Reviews: 131


5
98%
4
2%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend awards.ultimatepromotions.biz

Matt Sfetkidis

Matt Sfetkidis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Have now ordered twice and could not be happier with the service. Awesome turnaround time, great customer service, and an excellent finished product. Highly recommend!"

7 months ago

Google review

Paul Kline

Paul Kline star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great level of service and the tags we had made came out awesome! Many thanks to Shannon and the team!!"

8 months ago

Google review

Becky Steunenberg

Becky Steunenberg star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Product is one of a kind and great quality. Customer Service is excellent every step of the way. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed."

9 months ago

Google review

Becky M

Becky M star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I ordered pins for my theatre troupe and they came through looking absolutely stunning. Shipping was super fast and everything arrived safe and sound! Really impressed with the quality of the goods and the staff's service. Thank you! :)"

a year ago

Google review

Rebecca Lee

Rebecca Lee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Extremely impressed with the communication ultimate promotions provided and the excellent quality enamel pins. Everybody loved them. Thank you also for the design help. Ultimate promotions was the only company who could fulfill my order under strict time pressures."

a year ago

Google review

Jared Wipf

Jared Wipf star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My pins turned out better than expected. They are high quality and the service was fantastic!"

a year ago

Google review

Eoghan O'Byrne

Eoghan O'Byrne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The whole process was made so simple. Flowing communication throughout led us to get the exact pin design we imagined. Extremely skilled designers who are patient and seem genuinely interested in customer satisfaction. All in all a great experience, and our pins were delivered way sooner than we expected them to be. Cannot commend these guys enough, you wil..." Read more

a year ago

Google review

Jason Collins

Jason Collins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"VERY prompt replies, fast processing, quickly provided digital samples to verify the design. Transparent pricing and cost break downs. Happy to support local B.C. business and pins delivered as specified. Happy to recommend and to use again."

a year ago

Google review

Ashleigh Leier

Ashleigh Leier star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Customer service, qualoty of product response time! all 5/5 will return for future orders. many thanks!"

a year ago

Google review

Sam B

Sam B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic service. Shannon and her team did a great job for us, answering questions quickly and delivering a final product that was everything we ask and hoped for. Great experience, highly recommended!"

a year ago

Google review

Tina Luck

Tina Luck star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fast reply to my first request, awesome customer service. Product arrived fast and was exactly what we wanted! Great Job!"

a year ago

Google review

Michael Varsava

Michael Varsava star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The quality of the pins and customer service were both outstanding. Fantastic work!"

a year ago

Google review

Andrew Wilcox

Andrew Wilcox star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and amazing quality. Everyone is talking about how impressive the medals look."

a year ago

Google review

Brenda Feser

Brenda Feser star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Everyone at the Pickleball Canada National Championship 2021 hosted in Red Deer, Alberta loved the medals! Thank you so much for the terrific support you provided to us throughout the production process. We will definitely recommend your company to others! Brenda Feser Cohost Pickleball Canada National Championship 2021 Red Deer, Alberta"

a year ago

Google review

Dan Mason

Dan Mason star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We had some badges made for my workplace. Shannon was able to help us with implementing the design we had in mind and they delivered a great product that we are very happy with. Communication was excellent throughout the process. If we need anything similar in the future we will be return customers."

a year ago

Google review

Chelsea DeFazio

Chelsea DeFazio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing service, amazing pins! Would recommend to anyone!"

a year ago

Google review

Quinton Jacobs

Quinton Jacobs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Service and value!!! VERY happy with the final product."

a year ago

Google review

jacquelyn hardychuk

jacquelyn hardychuk star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This was my first time ordering from Ultimate Promotions and I'll absolutely be a return customer. The experience from my first email was top notch and Shannon followed up each step of the way. I'm very happy with the quality of our custom medals and they look amazing!"

a year ago

Google review

Liz Porter

Liz Porter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"excellent customer service, quick turn around time, great quality product!"

a year ago

Google review

Mary Cicinelli

Mary Cicinelli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great customer service! The pins looks great and arrived on time."

a year ago

Google review

Jay Garon

Jay Garon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This was our second project with Ultimate Promotions and they are a great business partner to work with. Responses were timely, our quote was fair and the designs were quickly made with top notch quality. I would recommend them and their work to anyone!"

a year ago

Google review

Chris Pulsifer

Chris Pulsifer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I was pleasantly surprised by how quick the responses were! Shannon, you're a legend. These came out perfectly, and you did so much to make sure the product would turn out exactly as we were hoping. Thank you!"

a year ago

Google review

Ellen Francis

Ellen Francis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Shannon was extremely helpful with our custom order. Fast, professional, efficient and a great result! We highly recommend her and her team!"

a year ago

Google review

Nicole Young

Nicole Young star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Using Ultimate Promotions was quick and easy! The project came out to my exact expectations with great quality on detailed elements :)"

a year ago

Google review

Mary Rideout

Mary Rideout star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We had a great experience ordering medals for our 5k/10k Run. They are exactly as we ordered and very fast and efficient service. Very quick turn around time on all emails! Just thrilled with the result. This was our first time ordering and the medals look great! Definitly we will be using Ultimate Promotions again! Thanks"

a year ago

Google review