Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (353)

Google Reviews: 348


5
81%
4
19%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Google users would recommend Bangkok Grill

  348 reviews
  4.8/5 average rating

Usman Mian (OZ)

Usman Mian (OZ) star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very fast and good value for money."

8 days ago

Google review

Kerry Tegerdine

Kerry Tegerdine star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Lunch specials, which include a main dish, appetizer and soup, all in lunch sized portion for $10 was great! Food was pretty tasty and service was good."

10 days ago

Google review

Braden

Braden star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food was very delicious."

a month ago

Google review

Jenn Starr

Jenn Starr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, great service!"

2 months ago

Google review

Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Their food is tasty and I love their chilli oil!"

3 months ago

Google review

Jeff Goodall

Jeff Goodall star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great food, fast friendly service. Save room for mango rice (my favorite) for dessert!"

4 months ago

Google review

JT Zemp

JT Zemp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food and service are great! Thanks!"

4 months ago

Google review

Mckenzie Hess

Mckenzie Hess star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Food was good, but the soda was atrocious. You can tell they never properly clean the machines."

4 months ago

Google review

Doug Cannon

Doug Cannon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The perfect balance of country music and choices of curry make this a great place to visit. The Tom Kha soup, the measure I use for every Thai place, was okay, but not my favorite. It had no lime in it, which is a must for me. The red pineapple curry was great, the massaman was great, the fresh spring rolls were great."

5 months ago

Google review

Madeline Bonham

Madeline Bonham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Their curries and their mango sticky rice are delicious and flavorful. If you like strong flavors, don’t order the ginger chicken."

5 months ago

Google review

Harrison Bonham

Harrison Bonham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent curry and reasonable prices. Service is OK, but the food is what counts right? The curry is very flavorful and not overwhelmingly spicy. I would steer clear of the Honey Ginger Chicken - it’s great if you like mild, well cooked chicken, but it was a bit bland for me. The ginger was barely a hint, and the sweetness was not strong either."

5 months ago

Google review

Colton Jackson

Colton Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"seriously the best Beef Waterfall in the country. We drive down from SLC to get it. Many other dishes are notable as well. Thanks for all the great years of service and food."

6 months ago

Google review

Loretta L. Dehner

Loretta L. Dehner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Honestly it was so good!!"

6 months ago

Google review

Micheal J. Dunnam

Micheal J. Dunnam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food is always good and the service is awesome!"

6 months ago

Google review

Ben Reece

Ben Reece star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fresh Thai food, friendly service, quiet atmosphere, and reasonable prices."

6 months ago

Google review

Robert Bolton

Robert Bolton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was good."

7 months ago

Google review

Walter Garff

Walter Garff star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Bangkok Grill is what I love about Utah; first generation Americans trying to offer their authentic cuisine. Well, in this case it closed for awhile but the son reopened. My niece who lived in Thailand loves the Waterfall beef and pineapple fried rice. So do we now (asked the Mrs to take a photo of them but she just handed my phone back.) My end of the..." Read more

8 months ago

Google review

sean allred

sean allred star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love the food here and great people!"

9 months ago

Google review

Melanie Shockley

Melanie Shockley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"First time eating at Bangkok Grill and oh my goodness, I've been missing out. Hands down best Thai restaurant in Utah! We ordered the chicken satay which came with peanut sauce and the fresh rolls with chicken. Both were delicious. We then ordered the Tom Ka Gai soup which was out of this world. Honestly it was so good!! For the main dishes we ordered the ye..." Read more

10 months ago

Google review

CoDy Henkel

CoDy Henkel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is a great restaurant for Thai food. I am super new to the Thai food experience and the employees were super helpful. My food was fantastic! 10 out of 10 recommend! I got the yellow curry with chicken and fresh rolls with chicken. Great tasting food for a reasonable price."

10 months ago

Google review

Fernanda Ormeño

Fernanda Ormeño star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"100%recommended"

10 months ago

Google review

Ashley M

Ashley M star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My very first exposure to Thai. Its got a special place in my heart. Nobody quite makes a Thai Iced Tea like these guys. <3"

10 months ago

Google review

Nathan Allan

Nathan Allan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Some of the best noodle (Pad) dishes around. Curries are great too."

10 months ago

Google review

Katherine Hardy

Katherine Hardy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Everything was as expected, yummy. We will be back!"

10 months ago

Google review

Wayne n Kelleen Cardon

Wayne n Kelleen Cardon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have had takeout here and loved it! Today we wanted to eat inside but had to hurry for a show so I called ahead to order so it would be ready faster. When we walked in and got seated they brought our cold dishes out immediately! Then our hot ones, fresh and delicious! Everything was so yummy and the service was great!"

a year ago

Google review