Bangkok Grill Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (333)

Google Reviews: 328


5
83%
4
17%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Google users would recommend Bangkok Grill

  328 reviews
  4.8/5 average rating

Fernanda Ormeño

Fernanda Ormeño star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"100%recommended"

3 days ago

Google review

Ashley M

Ashley M star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My very first exposure to Thai. Its got a special place in my heart. Nobody quite makes a Thai Iced Tea like these guys. <3"

4 days ago

Google review

Nathan Allan

Nathan Allan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Some of the best noodle (Pad) dishes around. Curries are great too."

13 days ago

Google review

Katherine Hardy

Katherine Hardy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Everything was as expected, yummy. We will be back!"

17 days ago

Google review

Wayne n Kelleen Cardon

Wayne n Kelleen Cardon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We have had takeout here and loved it! Today we wanted to eat inside but had to hurry for a show so I called ahead to order so it would be ready faster. When we walked in and got seated they brought our cold dishes out immediately! Then our hot ones, fresh and delicious! Everything was so yummy and the service was great!"

a month ago

Google review

Dane Rigby

Dane Rigby star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good food, good service,"

2 months ago

Google review

Kalei Tuia

Kalei Tuia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Can’t beat the prices, amazing service, or quality Thai food. This has been by far our favorite spot for orange chicken and curry dishes. Plus service is quick and usually isn’t too busy. 10/10 would recommend."

3 months ago

Google review

Arianna Tuia

Arianna Tuia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Can’t beat the prices, amazing service, or quality Thai food. This has been by far our favorite spot for orange chicken and curry dishes. Plus service is quick and usually isn’t too busy. 10/10 would recommend."

3 months ago

Google review

Bobbie Loy

Bobbie Loy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very good food and service."

3 months ago

Google review

Marshall L. Madsen CFE

Marshall L. Madsen CFE star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great take out"

3 months ago

Google review

Kyle Challis

Kyle Challis star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Curry is amazing!"

4 months ago

Google review

David Walters

David Walters star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My first time there and Elizabeth was very helpful in showing me there selections and what was popular and she checked to see if I enjoyed the food! I enjoyed the chicken satay and Tom Ga Kai soup. Unique flavor, not salty. Dining room had a very nice atmosphere to it. I enjoyed sitting on the cushions. I am a big man but there was plenty of room. I am defin... Read more"

4 months ago

Google review

WitherBee 887

WitherBee 887 star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best place I've ever eaten at. I wish I could give more than just five stars to this amazing restaurant. 11/10 would definitely recommend."

4 months ago

Google review

Richard “RichardPyne L4” Pyne

Richard “RichardPyne L4” Pyne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent good and service"

5 months ago

Google review

Gary Balleisen

Gary Balleisen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good Tai food! Didn't expect to find this in Orem."

5 months ago

Google review

Katie Patty

Katie Patty star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We love this restaurant, they have my favorite tom ka gai coconut soup and we love their massaman curry and panang curry, and yellow pineapple. I also love their pad Thai- very authentic and better than many other restiraunts. Try it! Also love their lunch specials. I would love more veggies and less chicken in my entrees but if I order more veggies they giv... Read more"

6 months ago

Google review

Anthony Surtees

Anthony Surtees star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This place is always good. Servixe is friendly, and the restaurant is quiet. High quality of ingredients and their food is good"

7 months ago

Google review

Justin Blackham

Justin Blackham star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Staff was fantastic; food was even better."

7 months ago

Google review

Lawrence Law

Lawrence Law star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delicious as always. Thanks Bangkok Grill!"

7 months ago

Google review

Paul Timpson

Paul Timpson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"New to Thai food and I am now a HUGE fan! Love this food."

7 months ago

Google review

Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The food at Bangkok Grill is delicious. The dining room is underwhelming, but let's be honest, the food trumps the ambiance."

7 months ago

Google review

Elsie Powley

Elsie Powley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome lunch special - the coconut soup is one of the best!"

8 months ago

Google review

Morgan Hawley

Morgan Hawley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Lunch specials are awesome, you can pay a couple more $ and get the lunch special at dinner too"

8 months ago

Google review

Hoontar

Hoontar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Bangkok grill is one of my wife and I’s favorite places to go in Utah county. Any time we are up to visit family we always make an effort to go here. The food is amazing and we have struggled to find a Thai place that’s as good or as consistent as Bangkok. Even on busy nights the food comes out quick and delicious."

8 months ago

Google review

Shawn Henderson

Shawn Henderson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome. The masaman is sooo good."

9 months ago

Google review