CookieYes logo

CookieYes Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (159)

Capterra Reviews: 44


5
73%
4
25%
3
2%
2
0%
1
0%

98% of Capterra users would recommend CookieYes

  44 reviews
  4.7/5 average rating

Jinay S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"CookieYes is a cookie consent software that helps websites comply with the General Data Protection Regulation ( GDPR ). It makes it simple for site owners to maintain cookie preferences and create and customize cookie consent banners. CookieYes even provides a number of additional features, includingAutomated cookie checking: CookieYes can check all types of..." Read more

8 months ago

Cris L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It helps with the GDPR-compliancy headache if you own a site. Just install the Wordpress plugin, connect it to your CookieYes account, generate the policies and you're done."

9 months ago

Berk C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Data Analyst, iyzico

"CookieYes makes it possible to stay compliant with cookies regulations. We stay compliant with worldwide cookies regulations, thanks to comprehensive features of CookieYes platform."

a year ago

Marco C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Web designer, Cerulean Studio

"As soon as I discovered it I started using it. GDPR is very relevant for web designer, and having such a simple solution for WP is huge."

2 years ago

Eva F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Business Owner, Wortgestalterin

"...Solved quickly by the staff though. Simple, easy, good free option, co nformity with laws"

3 years ago

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Support ist great. Added consent overlay as feature for us and the ability to set cookies by subdomain. Features that elsewhere cost plenty of money."

3 years ago

Amanda H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Owner and Webbuilder, Haus Bellevue

"Great - solved my cookie blocking issues in an easy way. I chose this particular cookie solution for the auto-block feature. It was easy to implement and I liked that in comparison to other free cookie-solution services, the banner was a little more customisable. I initially had some issue getting my site scanned and the customer service people were simpl..." Read more

3 years ago

Jesús M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Web Designer, Animum Formación S.L.

"I had a problem with my staging web and the resolved my problem so fast. Easy and quick to configure. I like this software a lot."

3 years ago

Menyi M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Programmer, GTD

"Easy to use and install. just one script !!! Also support is excellent !"

3 years ago

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"At the end of the day, it works. easy to get started with GDPR compliance. because of smart defaults that are good enough for most cases."

3 years ago

Verified Reviewer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"loved it. simple, quick, easy to use with a powerful support behind it."

3 years ago

Lukas J. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

CTO, CreativeDock

"Really good customer support, they did adjust their product just for our needs."

3 years ago

Lauren P. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Marketing Manager, UniKLasers

"CookieYes is a really easy tool to set-up, customise, and deploy. Customer service is always on hand to help with any queries and potential issues."

3 years ago

Kevin N. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Boss, Audenz

"Good support - ease of use. That its not installed on the website, but from a self-hosted platform. Ease of use. I had a problem with a e-commerce site and the support helped me get through it. Works like a charm."

3 years ago

Jonas L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Designer, Renard Roux

"I had an issue where some parts of my site stopped working after making a change in CookieYes. I got in touch via the service chat, and their representative was able to help me in a matter of minutes, and everything was fixed. I had a question during the past weekend, and even though the chat was offline, I got an email reply in less than 12 hours, with a v..." Read more

3 years ago

Toni M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Marketing Consultant, Toni Mercer Communications

"Very positive so far. I like the features and how easy it was to set up and install. That the free version has all the functionality that I need at the moment and that the premium version isn't too expensive should I want to upgrade. It is also very easy to install."

3 years ago

Guilherme da Silva A. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Developer Web, GTech Virtual

"Simplicity and ease of access and recognition of the required information and data."

3 years ago

Analia U. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Marketing tech, Hoole&Partners

"Great customer service!! Answered very quickly and helped me right away. Easy integration, Different languages, personalized texts."

3 years ago

nicholas v. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

freelancer, NVB

"I've tried many different cookie banners but always had one of the following problems: 1. Too complex to set up 2. Not GDPR compliant in my region. Cookieyes was the only one I found that solved those two problems."

3 years ago

Jürgen O. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Webdesigner, Homepage-Dozent

"Design und Funktionalität passen und sind gut einstellbar."

3 years ago

Julia P. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Growth & Performance Specialist, Straight Teeth Direct

"So far its ok, but I still am trying to get the banner the way I want it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really helped me with all my needs re: implementation"

3 years ago

Alistair G. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Director, Aquapoint Computers Ltd

"Excellent solution to rendering my website GDPR compliant with minimal fuss. Straightforward to implement. Customisable. Fast response from support."

4 years ago

Adrian E. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Admin, YEP LOUNGE

"Support is very responsive!. It is easy to customize and implement to the website."

4 years ago

Nick L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Online Marketeer, Prowareness

"It was easy to install in the code!. The usability and the software is east tu use!"

4 years ago

Kurt C. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Solutions Architect, We Are Monsters

"I had a very good experience. Easy to get started. Easy to deploy. Easy to maintain and update. Customer support responded to request within 1 minute."

4 years ago