Coterie Insurance logo

Coterie Insurance Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (75)

Reviews: 75


5
94%
4
4%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

98% of customers would recommend Coterie Insurance

Christopher Escueta star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Escueta Insurance Services

"I've been a Coterie appointed agent since August 2021 and have been tremendously satisfied. First of all, their quote rater is very user friendly. You are able to determine if your client's business is accepted or not within two minutes. Second of all, their rates are very reasonable and competitive. Once coverage is bound, the insured appreciates the flexib..." Read more

5 days ago

Wayne B Burkholder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was certainly very happy with your service. It was very convenient reasonably priced very professional. I would definitely use you again when I have the need for insurance. Thank you for your service."

6 days ago

Adam Mitchell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mitchell and Son Stump Grinding & Pressure Washing Co.

"Coterie Insurance has been easy to work with every time I call them someone answer the phone every time I email them they respond very quickly and the representative on the phone is very nice and their insurance is very reasonable"

6 days ago

Stephen Treece star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Treece Agency, Inc.

"Super fast and efficient platform. Quoting commercial has never been easier."

6 days ago

Mike Rhodes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

We Insure Group

"Clearly the easiest website in the business to quote, bind and manage policies."

13 days ago

Janice Wood star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ellisar Insurance Associates, Inc

"Coterie takes the ease of doing business to a new level!"

13 days ago

LCV Wrigleys star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Love working with them customer support are top notch. Super helpful always there to answer my questions."

14 days ago

Robert Martin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Gnome Insurance Services LLC

"Fantastic overall I'd love to see payment link option's right before a quote is bound so that I can just send them a link after quoting them to finish the binding process or collect payment info. I normally have no issue collecting it, but it would save me several phone calls if I can just share a link for payment input for those with busy schedules."

2 months ago

Marlene

Continental Insurance Agency

"The process and finalization of a quote is quick and easy. This company customer service phone line is very helpful"

4 months ago

Lisa M Lightfoot star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Strange Insurance Agency LLC

"Love the ease of use of the platform! When I hit the appetite - I will be unstoppable! πŸ‘πŸ‘"

4 months ago

Ernie Roy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

The Roy Agency

"I like the Coterie Dashboard and ease of use."

4 months ago

Miguel Soto star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Soto Insurance

"Ease of use and great explanation of coverages"

4 months ago

Frank Nemecek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Nemecek Agency, Inc.

"Good coverage. Decent rates. Prompt service."

4 months ago

Newman U Quach star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Newman Quach

"Coterie is a very easy pntlatform to work, the agent support team is also very efficient."

4 months ago

James D Miller, Jr. Insurance star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

James D Miller Insurance Agency

"Ease of use"

4 months ago

Paul C McManus star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Simon Agency

"Great. The website is very easy to navigate!"

4 months ago

Anthony Garwood

Lakevale Insurance Group

"Coterie has provide such ease of business for our agency and our clients . Coterie has filled gaps that other companies could not. Amazing job !"

a year ago

Anthony Campa

Campa Insurance and Financial Services LLC DBA Insurance After Work

"Look, I just had an amazing experience with Jimmy Maxwell. He took something that I absolutely LOATHE - a full chat experience and he made it fantastic. He was knowledgable, personal and even made me SMILE the entire time. He is truly an asset to the company. I am 100% convinced that if ALL OF MY CHAT experiences were like this one- I woud NEVER make a phone..." Read more

a year ago

Janelle Wright

Janelle Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My agent (Mr. Mark Miller) was awesome! He helped me through the entire claims process. Coterie is a great company to insure your business. It’s affordable and the staff take really good care of you. Thanks Coterie and your staff for providing us great service!"

a year ago

Phi Dang

Phi Dang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I usually hear back from Kelley W. Always pleased with the responsiveness & the solution-based answers. Quality work - enough for me to leave a review considering I hate writing reviews"

a year ago

Gary S star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Chelsie, the Claim Agent assigned to my case, was a pleasure to work with. She was informed, efficient, and turned the entire process around in under 48 hours. A truly best in class experience."

a year ago

LINDA W MILLER star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"ANGIE O'HARA/CLAIMS INTAKE ASSOCIATE ACKNOWLEDGED MY CUSTOMER'S CLAIM WITH AN HOUR OF ME STATING IT HAD BEEN INCORRECTLY REPORTED. . . GOOD JOB! I WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE A PHONE NUMBER FOR THE CLAIMS REP THOUGH."

a year ago

Greg Santolucito

Greg Santolucito star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great service and great program!!"

a year ago

Daniel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Obtaining loss runs was quick and easy. We received them right away"

a year ago

Joey Clemmons star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

J & K Fence

"Jocelyn Lewis ( customer advocate) Totally awesome! We had an issue with our policy and she solved it in no time at all. Thank you !!!!"

a year ago