CML Buyers logo

CML Buyers Reviews & Testimonials

5 (77)

Reviews: 77


5
99%
4
1%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend CML Buyers

Ryon Harris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve purchased two different properties from country mile. It has been a pleasurable experience, low pressure, informative and I would absolutely do it again."

6 months ago

John Byrne

John Byrne star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Buck has been great! He is easygoing, kind and he responds quickly. I definitely recommend."

7 months ago

Nathan Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Buck and Shannon are making my dreams come true by helping me purchase my piece of land. It has been a pleasure."

9 months ago

Matt Moss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It was easy and painless I might get some more"

a year ago

James Spencer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Shannon has been wonderful in our process to acquire a property. We told her what exactly we were looking for and once a property with our specific requirements are met she notified us and we quickly started the process to purchase the land"

a year ago

Kathi Warren-Flynn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I couldn’t find anyone local to show me the property I was interested in until Country Mile. They provided a local realtor who was awesome! They’ve gone the extra “Country Mile” during the entire process. Ten out of five stars."

a year ago

Peter Vang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Buck is a good person to work with, he's negotiable, the whole purchasing process was easy and made things to fit my needs.. Thank you, Buck!"

a year ago

John McMartin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent financing deal and honest as can be thank you buck !"

a year ago

Regina Mercado star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Buck and Shannon were so sweet and very helpful when purchasing land and communication. Would recommend them 100 percent!"

a year ago

Kermit Bail star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Professional every step of the way. Could not be happier!"

a year ago

Dan Arndt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Buck and his Team deliver. A complete process that is simple and easy to understand and navigate. Thank you kindly for keeping me in to loop on listings. Ready to enjoy my lot."

2 years ago

L.A. Ehrfurt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Dealing with Buck & Shannon was outstanding. Very professional all the way. They run an operation as It should. Fast, efficient, great communication. 100% well trusted. Thank you kindly"

2 years ago

Dan Arndt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Buck and team provided a Very smooth and efficient transaction to get a beautiful lake view lot at Oregon Shores. Great support staff and team members that get it done. Many thanks."

2 years ago

Bryant Perry

Bryant Perry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The process was very easy. Bucks team was great and would even respond to our questions during off hours. The process overall was seamless and it made for an easy journey. Thanks for the many memories we will create ahead"

2 years ago

Paul Sheets star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"It was a pleasure working with Buck and Country Mile to acquire a property in Port Charlotte. They made the entire process quick, easy and straightforward and I am very comfortable with my purchase. I highly recommend buying from them."

2 years ago

Daniel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Excellent communication and fast, friendly, service. Would definitely use them again on another land purchase!!"

2 years ago

Al Olson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Buck was great"

2 years ago

Debra Conway star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Buck has been such a pleasure to work with on our purchase of land in Florida. He was so patient and helpful with questions and concerns I had regarding the property. I would highly recommend him and work with him again in a heartbeat!"

2 years ago

Noelle Camara

Noelle Camara star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Very helpful about answering questions I had. The transaction was easy and quick. Would purchase more land in the future with them."

2 years ago

Aaron Williams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Buck is great to work with. He is thorough and accurate."

2 years ago

James Leaton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great seller. Was smooth and all went well A great guy and honest. Need more in this world like him."

2 years ago

Alexander Herrera

Alexander Herrera star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Initially I thought that buying land would be a pain. Buck simplified the process so that anybody interested could participate with ease. I will recommend Country Mile Land LLC to my friends and family. Finally, I Got A Great Bargain."

2 years ago

Richard M. Henley

Richard M. Henley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Good follow-up service."

2 years ago

Kris Ingersoll

Kris Ingersoll star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"During the buying process, Buck was quick to respond and answered all of my questions. Paperwork was fast and complete. Complete satisfaction throughout the entire process"

2 years ago

Dylan Wages star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Awesome. I'd recommend Country Mile to anybody. It was my first escrow and took some learning on my part. Buck made it super easy. He was awesome."

2 years ago