Expansionvideos Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (42)

Endorsal Reviews: 27


5
89%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Endorsal users would recommend Expansionvideos

  27 verified testimonials
  4.9/5 average rating

Viktor Olsson

Viktor Olsson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Stuvo

"Processen har fungerat väldigt bra och vi är nöjda med slutresultatet!"

2 years ago

Amit Joshi

Amit Joshi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mighty CRM Ltd

"Allt jag kan säga är att jag var väldigt nöjd med både tjänsten jag fick och naturligtvis den färdiga produkten. Teamet på Expansionvideos var snabba, effektivta och gav mig råd hela vägen genom processen. Rekommenderar dem starkt."

2 years ago

Caroline Lindblad

Caroline Lindblad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Offerta Group AB

"Incredibly smooth to work with, even when we had a lot of input along the way on how we wanted it. Easy all the way!"

2 years ago

Caroline Lindblad

Caroline Lindblad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Offerta Group AB

"Otroligt smidiga att jobba med, även när vi hade mycket input under vägens gång på hur vi ville ha det. Enkelt hela vägen!"

2 years ago

Amit Joshi

Amit Joshi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mighty CRM Ltd

"All I can say is that I was extremely please with both the service I received and of course the finished product. The team at Expansion, were fast, efficient and gave me advice all the way through the process. Would highly recommend."

2 years ago

Vidyas

Vidyas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

WSO2

"We worked on 2 projects and the communication was very smooth and we had proper. There was a proper understanding on our needs and executed well. But we felt the output of the 2nd project wasn't up to the quality as the 1st one."

2 years ago

Mikke Selander

Mikke Selander star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ancon

"Quick delivery, good quality and friendly communication. Satisfied!"

3 years ago

Jenny Wieslander

Jenny Wieslander star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Öresundskraft

"Tack för en väl genomtänkt presentationsfilm!"

3 years ago

Jenny Wieslander

Jenny Wieslander star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Öresundskraft

"Thank you for a well-planned explainer video!"

3 years ago

Mikke Selander

Mikke Selander star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Ancon

"Snabb leverans, bra kvalitet och vänligt bemötande. Vi är nöjda!"

3 years ago

Ramirent AB

Ramirent AB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ramirent AB

"Super effektiva och snabb leverans!"

3 years ago

Ramirent AB

Ramirent AB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Ramirent AB

"Super effective and quick delivery!"

3 years ago

Nina Näfstadius

Nina Näfstadius star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Logiq Pay

"Professional, good communication and skilled with an enormous patience. Many thanks for the great cooperation and well executed work."

3 years ago

Martin Wessman

Martin Wessman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

XBO Securitysystems

"Quick and on-time delivery to a really good price. We now have a smart explainer video that simply and consicely explains a product that is quite complex."

3 years ago

Stefan Konyi

Stefan Konyi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Ahlsell

"It is simple and smooth to work with EV, which makes the process efficient. EV are perceptive and work quickly with changes and feedback. I highly recommend EV for this type of marketing."

4 years ago

Susanne Barkvik

Susanne Barkvik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Ancon

"Super professional and produces professional videos really quick!"

4 years ago

Peter Ahlgren

Peter Ahlgren star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Active Solution

"I hired Expansionvideos to make a video for my company, and I must admit that I'm really impressed by the result. Excellent communication, fast delivery and a splendid result. Rekommenderar verkligen alla som behöver en video att anlita Expansion Videos. Top-rating from me!"

4 years ago

Erik Hansson

Erik Hansson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I hired Expansionvideos for a project where we could not provide because of lack of time. They delivered fast and with good quality - the client was really satisfied. We are looking forward for more cooperation when we need it."

4 years ago

Juan Maartens

Juan Maartens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Jag rekommenderar starkt Expansionvideos, str�lande resultat och service!!!"

4 years ago

Rodrigo Flamenco

Rodrigo Flamenco star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastiska filmer, v�ldigt snabb leverans. Jag rekommenderar starkt deras tj�nster."

4 years ago

Sippan Hagerman

Sippan Hagerman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Supertext

"Really great and skillful management throughout the process. Very pleased with the finished product, and I warmly recommend this supplier to all who needs a great product video for a fair cost. Thumbs up! /Supertext"

4 years ago

Mikke Selander

Mikke Selander star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Skilled, perceptive, quick. Thank you for your delivery."

4 years ago

Tomas Nabel

Tomas Nabel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"A professional and skillful company that keeps the schedule."

4 years ago

Cecilie Moxheim

Cecilie Moxheim star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"V�ldigt n�jd med b�de den kreativa processen och resultatet. Jag kan varmt rekommendera Expansionvideos. /ShesGotThis"

4 years ago

Tobias Lindblom

Tobias Lindblom star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great communication, committed and skillful. We are really pleased /Tailor Store"

4 years ago