Expansionvideos Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (42)

Reviews: 42


5
93%
4
7%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Expansionvideos

Viktor Olsson

Viktor Olsson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Stuvo

"Processen har fungerat väldigt bra och vi är nöjda med slutresultatet!"

a year ago

Amit Joshi

Amit Joshi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mighty CRM Ltd

"Allt jag kan säga är att jag var väldigt nöjd med både tjänsten jag fick och naturligtvis den färdiga produkten. Teamet på Expansionvideos var snabba, effektivta och gav mig råd hela vägen genom processen. Rekommenderar dem starkt."

a year ago

Caroline Lindblad

Caroline Lindblad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Offerta Group AB

"Incredibly smooth to work with, even when we had a lot of input along the way on how we wanted it. Easy all the way!"

a year ago

Caroline Lindblad

Caroline Lindblad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Offerta Group AB

"Otroligt smidiga att jobba med, även när vi hade mycket input under vägens gång på hur vi ville ha det. Enkelt hela vägen!"

a year ago

Amit Joshi

Amit Joshi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Mighty CRM Ltd

"All I can say is that I was extremely please with both the service I received and of course the finished product. The team at Expansion, were fast, efficient and gave me advice all the way through the process. Would highly recommend."

a year ago

Vidyas

Vidyas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

WSO2

"We worked on 2 projects and the communication was very smooth and we had proper. There was a proper understanding on our needs and executed well. But we felt the output of the 2nd project wasn't up to the quality as the 1st one."

a year ago

Mikke Selander

Mikke Selander star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ancon

"Quick delivery, good quality and friendly communication. Satisfied!"

2 years ago

Jenny Wieslander

Jenny Wieslander star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Öresundskraft

"Tack för en väl genomtänkt presentationsfilm!"

2 years ago

Mikke Selander

Mikke Selander star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ancon

"Snabb leverans, bra kvalitet och vänligt bemötande. Vi är nöjda!"

2 years ago

Jenny Wieslander

Jenny Wieslander star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Öresundskraft

"Thank you for a well-planned explainer video!"

2 years ago

Ramirent AB

Ramirent AB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ramirent AB

"Super effektiva och snabb leverans!"

2 years ago

Ramirent AB

Ramirent AB star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ramirent AB

"Super effective and quick delivery!"

2 years ago

Nina Näfstadius

Nina Näfstadius star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Logiq Pay

"Professionella, trevliga och duktiga med ett enormt tålamod. Tusen tack för ett bra samarbete och väl utfört arbete."

2 years ago

Nina Näfstadius

Nina Näfstadius star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Logiq Pay

"Professional, good communication and skilled with an enormous patience. Many thanks for the great cooperation and well executed work."

2 years ago

Martin Wessman

Martin Wessman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

XBO Securitysystems

"Snabb och punktlig leverans till ett riktigt bra pris. Vi har numera en snygg förklaringsvideo som enkelt och kortfattat beskriver en produkt som är ganska komplex. Kika gärna på slutresultatet via länken https://youtu.be/lHTEAII2w9U"

3 years ago

Martin Wessman

Martin Wessman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

XBO Securitysystems

"Quick and on-time delivery to a really good price. We now have a smart explainer video that simply and consicely explains a product that is quite complex."

3 years ago

Stefan Konyi

Stefan Konyi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Ahlsell

"Det är enkelt och smidigt att arbeta med EV vilket gör att processen blir effektiv. EV är lyhörda och arbetar snabbt med förändringar och återkoppling. Jag rekommenderar EV starkt för den här typen av marknadsföring"

3 years ago

Stefan Konyi

Stefan Konyi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ahlsell

"It is simple and smooth to work with EV, which makes the process efficient. EV are perceptive and work quickly with changes and feedback. I highly recommend EV for this type of marketing."

3 years ago

Susanne Barkvik

Susanne Barkvik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Ancon

"Superproffsiga och snabba på att ta fram proffsiga videos!"

3 years ago

Susanne Barkvik

Susanne Barkvik star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Ancon

"Super professional and produces professional videos really quick!"

3 years ago

Peter Ahlgren

Peter Ahlgren star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Active Solution

"Anlitade Expansionvideos för att göra en film till mitt företag, och måste erkänna att jag är riktigt imponerad av resultatet. Bra bemötande, snabb leverans, och ett utmärkt resultat. Rekommenderar verkligen alla som behöver en video att anlita Expansion Videos. Toppbetyg av mig."

3 years ago

Erik Hansson

Erik Hansson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Anlitade ExpansionVideos för ett projekt till en kund vi inte hade möjlighet att tillmötesgå PGA tidsbrist. Levererade snabbt, och bra - kunden blev helnöjd. Självklart ser vi fram emot ytterligare samarbete när behov finns"

3 years ago

Erik Hansson

Erik Hansson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I hired Expansionvideos for a project where we could not provide because of lack of time. They delivered fast and with good quality - the client was really satisfied. We are looking forward for more cooperation when we need it."

3 years ago

Peter Ahlgren

Peter Ahlgren star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Active Solution

"I hired Expansionvideos to make a video for my company, and I must admit that I'm really impressed by the result. Excellent communication, fast delivery and a splendid result. Rekommenderar verkligen alla som behöver en video att anlita Expansion Videos. Top-rating from me!"

3 years ago

Juan Maartens

Juan Maartens star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I would highly recommend Expansionvideos, great work and service!!!"

3 years ago