Gradehacker Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (79)

Reviews: 79


5
91%
4
8%
3
1%
2
0%
1
0%

99% of customers would recommend Gradehacker

Blaire Leptich

Blaire Leptich star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and friendly people. I got 80% on my paper."

8 months ago

Google review

Aaliyah Nicole

Aaliyah Nicole star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The service was awesome! They did a great job with assisting me with my assignment. I will highly recommend if you need help progressing in your class."

9 months ago

Google review

Anna Henry

Anna Henry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Professional,competitive and highly qualified people who are passionate about their work"

10 months ago

Google review

Jose

Jose star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Gradehacker is a lifesaver! I highly recommend using their services. They went above and beyond helping me with my class."

a year ago

Google review

Rosalia Ramirez

Rosalia Ramirez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Florencia was my writer. She was amazing, wrote an extensive detailed essay for the proposed subject. She made herself available to edit any additions I felt be necessary to complete the paper. Over all, gradehacker is an excellent service provider and I will definitely use them again. Thanks to Florencia I received an 'A' grade on my paper."

a year ago

Google review

Lea Leconte

Lea Leconte star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love Gradehacker!!!"

a year ago

Google review

Eagle

Eagle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Job"

a year ago

Google review

Jonathan V

Jonathan V star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great people! And awesome service"

a year ago

Google review

Jai Gaddam

Jai Gaddam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sergio and his team have an amazing service here. His fellow writers are talented, intelligent, and willing to work hard to help you achieve your goals. Having met Sergio myself, he is a genuine person and so is his team, and you would be missing out if you never used Gradehacker."

a year ago

Google review

Cesia Mendez

Cesia Mendez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Gradehacker is a plagiarism-free page, they are not scammers and thanks to them I have obtained an A+ in my works. What I like about Gradehacker is that I know who is doing the work and I have the opportunity to communicate with the person as many times as necessary until I am satisfied with the work done."

a year ago

Google review

Darea Maxion

Darea Maxion star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Grade hacker has been a tremendous help with some of my papers. They have made the entire process very helpful."

a year ago

Google review

Djuanna Jackson

Djuanna Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I’ve gotten good grades, but I’ve had to definitely check the work of some writers. Reg rubric hasn’t always been followed exactly and pieces of the assignment has been missed."

a year ago

Google review

Juelz Wilcher

Juelz Wilcher star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This website is the ideal platform for my academic assignment requirements! I recently received some help with my accounting homework, and the Gradehacker team especially Sergio made the entire process much simpler for me. I am extremely delighted with the outcomes!"

a year ago

Google review

Diana Queen

Diana Queen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Gradehacker is a life saver. I almost failed one of my class and they were able to help me with my assignments and help me pass the class with a B. Don't fail your class guys when Gradehacker can help you get good grades."

a year ago

Google review

Fantomas

Fantomas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Incredible company with an amazing team. I love working with Gradehacker. They get nothing but Bs and As! If you want human interaction with real people for your assignments, this is the way to go."

2 years ago

Google review

Roman Villarreal

Roman Villarreal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Yes ! If you need assistance with school or aren’t the sharpest tool in the tool box you can get the help you need here fr. I was booked with a busy schedule and couldn’t do all of my work but I got assistance which made my classes easier to handle. It was 100% worth it . if you need more than tutoring and want better assistance with classes I highly recomme..." Read more

2 years ago

Google review

Melvin Gonzalez

Melvin Gonzalez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I'd like to share my experience with all of you who are reluctant to begin your journey with Gradehacker. I'd like to inform you that Gradehacker, first of all, is legit and lawful. I've also been in several unfortunate circumstances that led Gradehacker in under no obligation to help me. Nonetheless, I've received nothing but A's in my courses, and strong..." Read more

2 years ago

Google review

stephanie Cisneros

stephanie Cisneros star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Assignments are turned in on time, I barely had to log in and check, and over all had good grades would definitely recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Mercy Riveron

Mercy Riveron star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I am very satisfied with the assistance I received from Gradehacker. My study consultant Daiana was very professional. She answers all my questions promptly and was available to assist me whenever I emailed her with questions. Overall great help for anybody considering going back to school. I highly recommend this service."

2 years ago

Google review

Jose SolerCrespo

Jose SolerCrespo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service, awesome staff. Quick to respond and they always have your back; would recommend to anyone who is seeking help in their academic goals. Big shout out the Eduardo, excellent worker and dedicated to providing quality results."

2 years ago

Google review

Hector De La Garza

Hector De La Garza star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing to work with. Their response time is always honored and Sergio will always help out and answer any and all questions you might have. 10/10 hes always made my experience go by much easier. Will continue to work with this amazing company in the future."

2 years ago

Google review

Tyler Russo

Tyler Russo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Wasn't sure about gradehacker at first as there are plenty of other sites that claim to help with your classes up to the credit card number and then vanish. However, that is not the case with Gradehacker they have people who guarantee that they will help with your class and finish with a B or better! I am majoring in Geography and I have relied on gradehacke..." Read more

2 years ago

Google review

Mariah Spencer

Mariah Spencer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best investment I have ever spent. Legit service. Do not hesitate. They are awesome people you can trust."

2 years ago

Google review

ranell bell

ranell bell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"What a great experience, every step of the way questions were asked and was able to reach my consultant easily every time. Will refer many people!"

2 years ago

Google review

Willimena

Willimena star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Gradehacker has very professional and excellent services and my work was done in a timely manner. I highly recommend you consider using their services if you are have issues with getting your assignments completed on time."

2 years ago

Google review