Inner Compass Coach, LLC logo

Inner Compass Coach, LLC Reviews & Testimonials

5 (66)

Endorsal Reviews: 27


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Endorsal users would recommend Inner Compass Coach, LLC

  27 verified testimonials
  5/5 average rating

Rachel Sax Ramos

Rachel Sax Ramos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Danielle's thoughtful & unique approach really helped me redirect my approach to my career. Prior to working with her, I felt stuck and could not see how my skills could be transferrable in another industry. I now see many possibilities!"

2 years ago

Jessica Taylor

Jessica Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was very impressed with the Inner Compass Coaching process. The first four weeks of videos, reflective worksheets, and sessions with my coach, Hunter, were ultimately magical on how they pointed me clearly in the direction of a new career"

10 months ago

Caroline Craner

Caroline Craner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I had the opportunity to work with Hunter for the last few months during a large career shift. What stood out to me was the level of care and thoughtfulness she put into the process. She provided very helpful feedback and insight that prove"

10 months ago

Mitch Grabel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I thought the program was well organized and easy to follow. Danielle Roselle was a great coach. She prepared me well in providing good responses to interviewers."

a year ago

Rachel Green

Rachel Green star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I enjoyed the Inner Compass Coaching program & working with Hunter so much! She was personable & encouraging throughout the process. The course content provided a clear path forward to discovering what I should & should not be pursuing."

a year ago

Leila star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I found Danielle's coaching and curriculum effective at helping me identify options in line with my strengths, values and personality. She helped me advocate for myself, and as a result, I'm finally unstuck and moving forward."

a year ago

Julie Rada

Julie Rada star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I really appreciated the thoughtful, deep work and individualized feedback. Danielle is warm and passionate and available. I highly recommend this program!"

2 years ago

Carlie Frydman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Inner Compass was great for me, as I needed guidance for my next career move. I felt that the class was scaffolded well and never left me hanging. Also, Danielle was a great facilitator and was incredibly supportive."

2 years ago

Allen Linville

Allen Linville star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"You will learn the exact roles that fit you in your career, and how to evaluate different career paths all based on the foundation for what you truly need to be happy, fulfilled and ultimately successful."

2 years ago

Shane Gerkin

Shane Gerkin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The Inner Compass process was really well put together. The structure of the lessons had a good flow and easy to follow along. I think Danielle's method of helping people determine their career direction was effective. She had great energy!"

2 years ago

Brad

Brad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Danielle is great. Her probing questions helped drive the introspection I needed to find a path that will be more fulfilling while staying true to my traits. The ICC process was well thought out and supported nicely by the workbook."

2 years ago

Maddie A star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Danielle's approach is unique and engaging. I found the group setting extremely valuable and easy to settle into despite initial nerves. Danielle is thoughtful and attentive to each member's needs. I really enjoyed working with her!"

2 years ago

Cherry star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"The group experience with Danielle's guidance was quite illuminating to me and has helped me to narrow in on what I truly desire in my career life. Thank you Danielle for your ability to help to dig deep and find the gold nuggets!"

2 years ago

Lauren Condell

Lauren Condell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Working with Danielle was a game-changer. I love her thoughtful and thorough stepwise plan - which ultimately lead me to my dream job. I came to her self-employed and wanting to find a new career and she gave me the tools I needed to fly."

2 years ago

Shantel Hansen

Shantel Hansen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"What an amazing experience it was working with Danielle! I really appreciated how she helped guide me to really think about what I wanted for my next career move and why. It was a groundbreaking process and experience for me overall!"

2 years ago

Ian Moore star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Danielle was an excellent coach who was adept at listening and finding the important information from thoughts and stories, and helped give the insight and confidence I needed to begin seeking a new career. I am glad to have had her help!"

2 years ago

Bricelyn Jones

Bricelyn Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I reached out to Danielle during a time when my career felt like the biggest area of struggle in my life. Her style, process, and approach helped me get "unstuck" and cultivate some hope and possibilities. I highly recommend her!"

2 years ago

Hannah Johnson

Hannah Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I was at a turning point in my career and Danielle helped me establish clear direction for my new business venture. The coaching was incredibly beneficial and helped to shed light on driving factors going all the way back to childhood."

2 years ago