Interworld Electronics Inc. icon

Interworld Electronics Inc. Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (11)

Endorsal Reviews: 11


5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Endorsal users would recommend Interworld Electronics Inc.

About Interworld Electronics Inc.


Company Description here

Email

sales@interworldna.com

Phone

1.877.902.2979

  11 verified testimonials
  4.8/5 average rating

Josh Epp

Josh Epp star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Pico Auotmotive Scopes, Have Tools Will Travel, Kelowna, BC

"The guys at Interworld were great to work with and shipping was secure. Picoscope 4425A is a very cool tool!"

2 years ago

Jamie Holmes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Holmes Technical Services, Canada

"First let me say that dealing with Gerry at Interworld was a First rate experience. His response time and communication throughout the transaction was top notch. I am just setting up my new work station and as such have only fooled around a bit with the PCbite/sensepeek setup but so far so good. The hardware quality is excellent"

2 years ago

Dave Moss star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Tech Instruments Inc, Canada

"Great service from Interworld with very rapid delivery. Placed order at 4:30pm and received all items at 11:24 next day. Just unpacked and pleased with quality."

2 years ago

Joseph Smith

Joseph Smith star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

AML, USA

"Works as advertised. Great build and a joy to use. Huge time saver taking measurements from small components."

2 years ago

Kevin D star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

PCBite, Nelson Canada

"PCBite products are really fantastic, a game-changer for someone who doesn't excel at soldering fine-pitch fly-wires. Highly recommended, and service at Interworld is second to none."

5 months ago

Rakesh mulamalla star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Aker solutions, United States & Mobile

"Was very pleased with the service provided by Gerry Cassel to re-activate MSR Data logger."

a year ago

YVES star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

GTCO SL6 PEN Stylus, JEANS DIESEL SHOP LTD, CANADA

"GERRY IS THE MAN , very very good service, after couple of call to odder supplier with no luck i found Interworld and Gerry fix my order on the spot, next time we need supplies for sure we will call GERRY......................."

a year ago

Kathleen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Kvaser Leaf Light - 00685-0, Kelowna, BC, Canada

"Fast service, good communication, excellent quality. No complaints, we'd definitely use Interworld again!"

a year ago

Ken Nguyen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Picolog T recorder, Redwood Plastics & Rubber, Canada, Langley

"Efficient & customer-care mindset"

2 years ago

Kyle Andre star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

United States, West Palm Beach, FL

"Interworld went above and beyond to provide us with everything needed to make an informed decision on the best product to fit our needs. They also pre-ordered product to front-run our purchase order so that we were guaranteed the fastest possible lead time! Amazing! Look forward to working with you again!"

2 years ago

Gerald C

Gerald C star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

IECI, Point Roberts, WA

"Great Support and Service - Outstanding product"

5 years ago