Learning Design Summit Reviews & Testimonials

4.8 (17)

Endorsal Reviews: 17


5
82%
4
18%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Endorsal users would recommend Learning Design Summit

  17 verified testimonials
  4.8/5 average rating

Tushar Mishra

Tushar Mishra star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Elixir Training Services

"I thoroughly enjoyed & learnt a lot from the Learning Design Summit. Thanks to Aman & his team for bringing the Training fraternity together. I loved the topic Training thro' Gamification & leant how to create a business case for Training."

2 years ago

Gururaju Murugesan

Gururaju Murugesan star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

RRD

"Sharing expert 's knowledge will help career aspiration, young people to develop their knowledge for future Digital World. Q&A session was the most interesting one to clarify any queries on the topic."

2 years ago

Goutam

Goutam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Freelancer

"Each keynote session was a masterpiece in itself. TNA, ROI, Consulting approaches, innovative methodologies were all presented by international L&D luminaires . A world class effort by great minds and even greater hearts!!"

2 years ago

Peter Leeson

Peter Leeson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Orchestrated-Knowledge.com

"A professionally prepared and presented set of talks that have been meticulously planned and prepared to provide a full cover of the topic."

2 years ago

Rachna Kaura

Rachna Kaura star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Great start considering its was the first time. It's a great platform to express and share thoughts about a subject one strongly believes in & wants to contribute in evolution of L&D in corporate world."

2 years ago

Dr Anthony 'Skip' Basiel

Dr Anthony 'Skip' Basiel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Queen Mary University of London

"The Learning Design Summit was a unique opportunity to collaborate with a global community of educators and business professionals to share expertise and experience. I look forward to future events."

2 years ago

Dr Rajesh Parekh

Dr Rajesh Parekh star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Bayer

"The Learning Design Summit was a very well planned event. The topics & presenters were well selected, engrossing and relevant to all L & D professionals. Congratulations to the team. Looking forward to the next Summit"

2 years ago

Prashant Dubey

Prashant Dubey star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Dassault Systemes

"Getting experienced professionals sharing their best practices from various domains was a delightful learning experience."

2 years ago

Ritu Narang

Ritu Narang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Athaah.. Think Abundance

"All sessions have added to my knowledge, broadened my spectrum, enhanced openness to various techniques as a L&D professional. 'Learning Design Summit' is a great thought, immense effort of Amandeep & team to create this wonderful platform."

2 years ago

Aditee

Aditee star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Tata Consultancy Services

"It has been a fantastic activity of collaboration. Got a chance to connect with many practices in learning design and the experts! Thank you."

2 years ago

Tracy A Tisdale

Tracy A Tisdale star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

GoDaddy Inc.

"I enjoyed the session with Bobby Dsouza. He is very inspirational for designers because he reminds us to add value, Help learners experience new things, and help them have fun. Thank you Bobby for giving me some of your spark!"

2 years ago

Kunal Sen

Kunal Sen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Solution Enablers

"Every session had something new for me or reinforced my understanding of content design"

2 years ago

Monica CHIS

Monica CHIS star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Freelancer IT

"The Learning Design Summit was very rewarding for me professionally. I brought back ideas for new learning design strategies. The speakers deserve congratulations for their great work and involvement. Many thanks to all of you."

2 years ago

FELIPE MARTINEZ

FELIPE MARTINEZ star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Consis International

"Amazing sessions. I am learning a lot from all the themes I choose. Very grateful of the knowledge that I get."

2 years ago

Anweshaa Mukherjee, SHRM-SCP

Anweshaa Mukherjee, SHRM-SCP star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

EY Global Delivery Services

"I can't thank Aman enough for organizing this Design Summit and giving us the opportunity to be part of this valued exposure. It was a truly enriching experience to go through these sessions facilitated by all the specialists in this domain"

2 years ago

Madalina Manolache

Madalina Manolache star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

SCC SERVICES ROMANIA

"I have found a lot of practical insights from the industry and the community. Furthermore, a lot of content was very much hands-on, therefore very easy to rapidly integrate in day-to-day projects. Kudos for a great initiative!"

2 years ago

Zameer Ahmad

Zameer Ahmad star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

Infopro Learning

"Great Session and great stuff shared by Rachna! Thanks Rachna and Aman for adding me as a part of the session."

2 years ago