No Bull Mattress & More - Gastonia Store Reviews & Testimonials

5 (343)

Reviews: 343


5
98%
4
2%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend No Bull Mattress & More - Gastonia Store

Matt Greene

Matt Greene star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mike is a great guy. Answered all my questions and gave our family a great deal. I will buy from him in the future as well."

4 days ago

Google review

Danny Ross

Danny Ross star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mr. Mike is a great salesman with tremendous knowledge of his products!"

6 days ago

Google review

Mitzi Gizmo

Mitzi Gizmo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"One of the best experiences of purchasing a full king bed set. Customer service including delivery was outstanding. Thank you! Highly recommended business!"

9 days ago

Google review

Joy Jackson

Joy Jackson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My experience was fast and easy. The associate was very knowledgeable.. of all the mattresses. I will purchase my next mattress here for sure."

22 days ago

Google review

Daija Henfield

Daija Henfield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sales associate was very friendly and was glad to help me find a mattress and box spring for a great price !!! Product was soft and for a reasonable price 3 for 1 deal!!! Thanks to Mike!!"

24 days ago

Google review

Brittany Winstead

Brittany Winstead star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This is our 3rd mattress we’ve bought from this location. Absolutely always a great experience. The cheapest prices you will find no matter what sales are going on everywhere else. Very much recommend"

24 days ago

Google review

Kimberly Brooks

Kimberly Brooks star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Larry was great at helping us find the right mattress and adjustable base!! You can’t beat their prices!! Go check them out!"

25 days ago

Google review

Victor Ardon

Victor Ardon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"good experience and good quality of staff"

25 days ago

Google review

Nadia Andrade Robnett

Nadia Andrade Robnett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great friendly people very helpful nice price good mattresses"

a month ago

Google review

Betty Grier

Betty Grier star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Amazing service customer service lady was very helpful , knowledgeable and very courteous I would recommend this company to everybody!!!!!"

a month ago

Google review

Sarah Harris

Sarah Harris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Had a great experience, I called ahead and asked if they had what we needed in stock so we could take same day and they did, by the time we arrived she already had a few to show us!!"

a month ago

Google review

Ashley Peoples

Ashley Peoples star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent customer service. Employees are knowledgeable about their products and let me test anything I needed to before making my choice. Best prices and service in Gastonia for your mattress!"

a month ago

Google review

Hansa Patel

Hansa Patel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mark was very helpful. Great purchase"

4 months ago

Google review

Tara Jacobs

Tara Jacobs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My husband and I went there looking for a new matteress. He's a side and I'm a back sleeper. Larry was amazing in extreamly knowledgeable. Very honest and " no bull"! Having our new bed delivered in 2 day! Cant wait!"

4 months ago

Google review

Tiffany Briggs

Tiffany Briggs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great customer service! Hayden who I think he said was original from another store was great. I called at 5pm for some prices. Arrived at 515 with some more quiestions. Checked out by 530. He was super friendly and helpful. Great prices"

4 months ago

Google review

Steven Freeman

Steven Freeman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service and a great product! Highly recommend! No Bull!!"

4 months ago

Google review

Maurice Montgomery

Maurice Montgomery star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Good customer service! Had what I was looking for"

5 months ago

Google review

Karen Lunsford

Karen Lunsford star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mike was very nice and helpful in helping us pick out the best mattress would recommend going to see him the prices are great"

6 months ago

Google review

Kayla West

Kayla West star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Just Bought our Mattress today. Mike was AWSOME and helped us every way he could."

6 months ago

Google review

Christy Ledbetter

Christy Ledbetter star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We decided to try this store rather than a big chain and we're so glad we did. Mike is super nice and informative. Support family owned business and shop here!"

6 months ago

Google review

5drell

5drell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My mattress shopping experience with Mike was exceptionally great!! He was helpful, professional and I'll definitely recommend him for services."

7 months ago

Google review

Jeff Joyner

Jeff Joyner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mike was awesome 👌🏾 would definitely a joy and informative knowledgeable and honest 👍🏾"

7 months ago

Google review

UniqueLady4Life

UniqueLady4Life star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"My friend recommended this place and I’m so glad she did. I got a great deal on two mattresses plus protectors! Mike was super friendly instantly from the time I called to inquire. He knew his stuff and helped me make my decision even easier. Hidden gem. Check it out yourself!"

8 months ago

Google review

Angela Early

Angela Early star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Highly recommend very good quality and affordable prices."

8 months ago

Google review

Beate Hannibal

Beate Hannibal star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great experience - Mike was very helpful!"

8 months ago

Google review