No Bull Mattress & More - Gastonia Store Reviews & Testimonials

5 (302)

Reviews: 302


5
98%
4
2%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend No Bull Mattress & More - Gastonia Store

Greivin Astorga

Greivin Astorga star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"SUPER RECOMENDADOS ,EXELENETE ATENCION ,SERVICIO Y LOS MEJORES PRECIOS DEL MERCADO. SUPER RECOMMENDED, EXCELLENT ATTENTION, SERVICE AND THE BEST PRICES IN THE MARKET"

8 days ago

Google review

Kagoha Mojabak

Kagoha Mojabak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Matthew was great providing the information for my mattress and complete platform bed for a great sale. Thank you guys for the exceptional delivery."

17 days ago

Google review

Steven Seay

Steven Seay star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mike was a big help! Found us a new mattress at a great price!"

a month ago

Google review

Devin Wright

Devin Wright star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Come see Mike at No Bull this is the 2nd time we have bought from here. They have the best mattresses for way better deals than the other guy!!!"

a month ago

Google review

Tim Guyther

Tim Guyther star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mike worked hard to take care of us!! Thanks for everything. Tim"

a month ago

Google review

Marty Murphy

Marty Murphy star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mike was fantastic and extremely helpful. No Bull mattres is a great place and experience for a mattres investment!"

a month ago

Google review

Cynthia Kirby

Cynthia Kirby star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Please go see Mike!! He will totally take care of what you need!!!"

a month ago

Google review

Patty Kossler

Patty Kossler star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best place to buy a mattress !! Highly recommended!!!"

a month ago

Google review

Rozjae Gaymon

Rozjae Gaymon star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! New to the area and had a easy and smooth process purchasing a new bed for our new home. Thank You again !!!"

a month ago

Google review

Brianna Gamble

Brianna Gamble star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Matthew was very helpful in getting the perfect mattress we were looking for! Highly recommend this store if you are looking for a great mattress at an affordable price."

2 months ago

Google review

Elizabeth Morris

Elizabeth Morris star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Yesterday I call and spoke with Mike. I wanted to buy a new king mattress that was firm but not too firm. After about a 30 minute conversation Mike had me sold on a mattress and a delivery Time set up for today for FREE! My mattress was delivered about 3 hours ago along with my new mattress protector I ordered and I could not be more happy. I wish I could gi..." Read more

2 months ago

Google review

Jamie Friday

Jamie Friday star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Awesome place! David was very helpful! Very light hearted an sweet. My mom was very pleased with her purchase and delivery options!"

2 months ago

Google review

Penny Blissett

Penny Blissett star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Service and a friendly assistance full service and Wonderful help finding and loading our new mattress! Thanks to No Bull we found exactly what we needed and had it in store! Thanks No Bull!!And Thank you for your full service"

2 months ago

Google review

Shardai Craig

Shardai Craig star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Purchasing was quick and easy no problems in and out the door . I had been looking for a mattress and really just needed something quick and easy !!!"

3 months ago

Google review

JodeyG CGZ

JodeyG CGZ star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent service, excellent people, excellent mattresses and excellent company! Buying my 4th mattress from them. Highly recommend!"

3 months ago

Google review

Stephanie Williams

Stephanie Williams star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Rosy was super helpful! She did a great job explaining the different mattresses and helping us decide the best one for us. You will not be disappointed going to this location."

3 months ago

Google review

Brittney Oates

Brittney Oates star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best buying experience ever! Easy, no hassle, super good deal on a high end mattress for my daughter!!! Will come back and buy again !!"

3 months ago

Google review

Alyssa Fravor

Alyssa Fravor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Quick and friendly service! Found mattress needed in no time!"

3 months ago

Google review

Craig Wilson

Craig Wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Rosie is the bomb! She took care of everything I needed, had the mattress in stock, and was a pleasure to talk to! I’ve purchased several mattresses from here and have had nothing but the best experience!"

3 months ago

Google review

Brian Gibson

Brian Gibson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Giving a huge shout out to no bull mattress I needed a mattress after years called no bull spoke with Rosy and immediately felt like I was dealing with a family member she made buying a mattress so easy so if you are in the market this is were you need to come"

3 months ago

Google review

Eric Presson

Eric Presson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very friendly and super nice ❤️"

3 months ago

Google review

Anhyia

Anhyia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great prices and comfy beds"

3 months ago

Google review

Crystal Lopez

Crystal Lopez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We were looking for a twin or full size mattress and Rosy was very helpful . She shown us different mattresses and my sister ended finding the right mattresses. She’s very sweet and helpful."

4 months ago

Google review

David Goins

David Goins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The name says it all, No Bull!! The staff is friendly and strait to the point and shows the willingness to help. Rosy was a joy to work with and took care of us. Cut out the middleman and go check them out!"

4 months ago

Google review

Anna Koontz

Anna Koontz star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really loved my experience at NO BULL Mattress. Really informative and showed me what I wanted when I didn't know myself. Best service around and so much more affordable then those big box stores. Please purchase from here!"

4 months ago

Google review