Remarkable Land, LLC Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (30)

Google Reviews: 29


5
93%
4
7%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Google users would recommend Remarkable Land, LLC

  29 reviews
  4.9/5 average rating

Paula Gonzalez

Paula Gonzalez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you Kathie for all your help, I really enjoy working with looking forward for the next one ."

a month ago

Google review

Shelli Knott-Bland

Shelli Knott-Bland star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I appreciate the professionalism, kindness and opportunity working with Remarkable Land and Kathie ! Thank-You All !"

a month ago

Google review

Kelli Hobbs

Kelli Hobbs star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Kathie was great to work with, super responsive and ready to help out to get this closed!"

4 months ago

Google review

Rafael Terrazas

Rafael Terrazas star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Smooth and quick transaction!"

7 months ago

Google review

Meredith Smeltzer

Meredith Smeltzer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They are great to work with! We had a deal that took a little working through and we worked together and got it done! Would love to work with them again!"

8 months ago

Google review

Tammy Broyles

Tammy Broyles star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The Remarkable Land team was a pleasure to work with. Kathie was professional, responsive and knowledgeable through out the entire transaction. Thank you for a smooth transaction."

a year ago

Google review

Christina B

Christina B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Well organized and responsive. Smooth transaction."

2 years ago

Google review

Andrew Banken

Andrew Banken star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great and helpful group to deal with!"

2 years ago

Google review

Levi Lorimer

Levi Lorimer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Overall a good website. I wish it was more mobile friendly so you could navigate via price range at an easier rate. Good and simple though."

2 years ago

Google review

Mark Finney

Mark Finney star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"While looking for a piece of land to set up as a weekend getaway I stumbled across a listing that Remarkable Land had posted. My experience with them has been awesome. They not only helped me secure the land but they have been incredible to work with. They are very responsive, and have been very thorough in walking me through the entire process. I would high..." Read more

3 years ago

Google review

Chad Thornell

Chad Thornell star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Remarkable land did an amazing yeti giveaway on their IG page and I was picked as the winner! I received my prize yesterday!! Very professional and nice and informative about everything! They deserve 5 stars!!!!"

3 years ago

Google review

Corey Kellam

Corey Kellam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Remarkable Land is a great team of land experts. They are professional and run their business with the utmost integrity!"

3 years ago

Google review

Southwest Studios Photography

Southwest Studios Photography star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have had the pleasure of working with Robert & Brandi for several years now as their East Texas properties photographer. They have a great selection of properties all over the place. I have even spoken with some of the clientele and were always impressed by the personal attention they are given by the team at Remarkable Land. Robert seems to have a knack f..." Read more

3 years ago

Google review

Lucas Mezzano

Lucas Mezzano star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They make it simple for you and are very responsive."

3 years ago

Google review

Barbara Taylor

Barbara Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We recently worked with Remarkable Land to purchase land. The service they provided made the process very smooth. They answered all of our questions and were patient as we considered our options. I would gladly recommend them.."

3 years ago

Google review

Jay Rogers

Jay Rogers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I hold people to the highest standards possible. These people do fantastic work."

3 years ago

Google review

Evelyn Walker

Evelyn Walker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The people at Remarkable Land were very professional and responsive to all my questions. It was almost too easy to purchase the property I found, I was actually a little scared that this company was "too good to be true", but they did everything they said they would, no hidden costs or fees and the deal closed without problems. The deed showed up in less t..." Read more

3 years ago

Google review

Ed Bilo

Ed Bilo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Robert & Brandi here at Remarkable Land are truly REMARKABLE! ... they are certainly a "cut above" everyone else, a GREAT team!"

3 years ago

Google review

Jorge Banuelos

Jorge Banuelos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Brandi Freeman and Mr. Dow made this process go smooth."

3 years ago

Google review

Jorge Gonzalez

Jorge Gonzalez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best experience ever. As much as I was skeptical about the transaction do to it being online Transaction everyone very professional all the due diligence in line for the property. Now I own 14 acres of Texas..very good value."

4 years ago

Google review

M Johnson

M Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great prices, selection and professional service. Thanks!!!!"

4 years ago

Google review

Imani Johnson

Imani Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Real easy going, friendly people, The process was easy and closing took no time at all"

4 years ago

Google review

David Olan-Soto

David Olan-Soto star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was great experience doing business with Remakable Land, LLC. They made the process very easy and fast. I would buy again from them."

4 years ago

Google review

Christopher MacNeill

Christopher MacNeill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Was a pleasure to deal with. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Closing was quick and painless. Will be buying more property in the future. Great Company."

4 years ago

Google review

Jon Jasniak

Jon Jasniak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Robert and Remarkable Land were great to work with! Awesome communication, and they have great land. I would without a doubt trust them and do business with them again in the future. Highly recommended!"

4 years ago

Google review