Remarkable Land, LLC Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (19)

Reviews: 19


5
95%
4
5%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend Remarkable Land, LLC

Corey Kellam

Corey Kellam star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Remarkable Land is a great team of land experts. They are professional and run their business with the utmost integrity!"

a month ago

Google review

Southwest Studios Photography

Southwest Studios Photography star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I have had the pleasure of working with Robert & Brandi for several years now as their East Texas properties photographer. They have a great selection of properties all over the place. I have even spoken with some of the clientele and were always impressed by the personal attention they are given by the team at Remarkable Land. Robert seems to have a knack f... Read more"

a month ago

Google review

Lucas Mezzano

Lucas Mezzano star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"They make it simple for you and are very responsive."

a month ago

Google review

Barbara Taylor

Barbara Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We recently worked with Remarkable Land to purchase land. The service they provided made the process very smooth. They answered all of our questions and were patient as we considered our options. I would gladly recommend them.."

2 months ago

Google review

Jay Rogers

Jay Rogers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I hold people to the highest standards possible. These people do fantastic work."

4 months ago

Google review

Evelyn Walker

Evelyn Walker star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The people at Remarkable Land were very professional and responsive to all my questions. It was almost too easy to purchase the property I found, I was actually a little scared that this company was "too good to be true", but they did everything they said they would, no hidden costs or fees and the deal closed without problems. The deed showed up in less t... Read more"

4 months ago

Google review

Ed Bilo

Ed Bilo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Robert & Brandi here at Remarkable Land are truly REMARKABLE! ... they are certainly a "cut above" everyone else, a GREAT team!"

8 months ago

Google review

Jorge Banuelos

Jorge Banuelos star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Brandi Freeman and Mr. Dow made this process go smooth."

8 months ago

Google review

Jorge Gonzalez

Jorge Gonzalez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The best experience ever. As much as I was skeptical about the transaction do to it being online Transaction everyone very professional all the due diligence in line for the property. Now I own 14 acres of Texas..very good value."

a year ago

Google review

M Johnson

M Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great prices, selection and professional service. Thanks!!!!"

a year ago

Google review

Imani Johnson

Imani Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Real easy going, friendly people, The process was easy and closing took no time at all"

a year ago

Google review

David Olan-Soto

David Olan-Soto star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"It was great experience doing business with Remakable Land, LLC. They made the process very easy and fast. I would buy again from them."

a year ago

Google review

Christopher MacNeill

Christopher MacNeill star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Was a pleasure to deal with. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Closing was quick and painless. Will be buying more property in the future. Great Company."

a year ago

Google review

Jon Jasniak

Jon Jasniak star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Robert and Remarkable Land were great to work with! Awesome communication, and they have great land. I would without a doubt trust them and do business with them again in the future. Highly recommended!"

a year ago

Google review

Blake Susman

Blake Susman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The Remarkable Land team is professional, responsive, and honest. They make the transaction an easy, enjoyable experience. Simply put, they always do the right thing. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to monetize land or minerals."

2 years ago

Google review

Guy Holcomb

Guy Holcomb star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Mr. Dow and Remarkable Land were awesome to work with! They got me all of the information I needed and were very responsive to my phone calls and emails. Would definitely recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Kevin Hunstable

Kevin Hunstable star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great working with the Remarkable team! We were able to solve a few title issues along the way and get the property closed ahead of schedule. I am looking forward to many other transactions in the future."

2 years ago

Google review

Ryan Wilson

Ryan Wilson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Easy to work with, we purchased a great piece of property in February 2019. Deal was quickly closed and deed recorded in a timely manner."

2 years ago

Derek Gibson

Derek Gibson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Professional group with fast and easy closing."

2 years ago

Google review