Renovation Team logo

Renovation Team Reviews & Testimonials

4.9 (50)

Facebook Reviews: 11


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Facebook users would recommend Renovation Team

  11 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Gary Facendini

Gary Facendini star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"GOOD WORK. ON TIME & BUDGET. TK'S JIM."

2 years ago

Marla Siegel Myers

Marla Siegel Myers star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We had a fantastic experience with the renovation team. From the very beginning they were very professional and came through on everything they agreed to do. Our siding is beautiful and we get a lot of compliments. I would highly recommend the Renovation Team and will be using their services in the near future."

2 years ago

Connie Luptowski

Connie Luptowski star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very quick service, we're glad Renovation Team responded so fast to our needs. We got a new driveway and sidewalk. After we decided to pick Renovation Team to do our project, we had a few modifications to original contract, no problems encountered. Work was done very quickly and professionally."

2 years ago

Cindy Platzer Norton

Cindy Platzer Norton star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Jim is organized and finished my basement with quality and timeliness He worked well with the County and the insurance company."

2 years ago

Kay Hummel

Kay Hummel star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fast turnaround on scheduling, highly efficient team, two layers stripped off ,bad roof decking replaced, double underlayment, new shingles and two roof vent caps installed in roughly seven hours. Huge job completed by pros. Very satisfied."

3 years ago

Pamela Christer Glick

Pamela Christer Glick star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Jim the owner is great to work with!! He takes all the stress and work out of insurance companies to give you the best service possible. I was truly amazed by the team, the service and quality of this project. Positive attitudes, and great service. Highly recommend this company. Our new roof (done today) is awesome! I think my yard is cleaner than be..." Read more

3 years ago

Randy Schmitt

Randy Schmitt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with"

3 years ago

Michael Gorman

Michael Gorman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Highly recommend Renovation Team. Jim is very organized and always get the right person to do the job! Have used Jim several times now!"

4 years ago

Sharon Greenstein Gorman

Sharon Greenstein Gorman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Professional and incredibly service oriented. You're the customer and the providers are top notch!"

4 years ago

Kay Sacco

Kay Sacco star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Renovation Team just completed an exterior makeover on our home. Old cedar siding was removed and they installed James Hardie siding and finished soffits and fascia in aluminum. Also installed Foundry specialty vinyl shake siding in the gables. We were so impressed with the quality of the workmanship, attention to detail, excellent communication, and overall..." Read more

4 years ago

Karolyn Nilges

Karolyn Nilges star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Roof replacement was an excellent experience with the Renovation Team. Professionally done and wonderful customer service, Jim answered all my questions. During the inspection, he worked with the insurance adjuster in a professional manner and as a homeowner advocate."

4 years ago