Sacramento Beer Rentals Reviews & Testimonials

5 (90)

Google Reviews: 90


5
98%
4
2%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Google users would recommend Sacramento Beer Rentals

  90 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Queen B

Queen B star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Scott was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend this business to my friends and family."

2 years ago

Google review

Rose A

Rose A star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"These guys are a total class act from booking, to trailer drop off to pick up. I used them for a 40th birthday party in my own back yard - small gathering of 13 people - 4 beers on tap, I used Tower Brewing for 2 mini kegs and 2 large kegs - they let me keep the trailer for 2 days and charged me accordingly. They gave me a tech guy's cell number if I had any..." Read more

2 years ago

Google review

Jody Bogle

Jody Bogle star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Really great experience working with these guys! Met all our needs and accommodated our changes easily. Highly recommend!"

2 years ago

Google review

Kris Nunn

Kris Nunn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Rented jockey boxes for my wedding. Was super easy and affordable. Equipment pick up and drop off were accommodating. Would recommend."

2 years ago

Google review

Libby Garrison

Libby Garrison star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We needed a beer trailer for the 2019 Marin County Fair and Beers In Sac was a wonderful partner for us. They provided not only the trailer but also staff to help with the set up and breakdown of our beer tent. The level of customer service was superb and we look forward to working the them again at the Fair!"

3 years ago

Google review

Alex Cavalari

Alex Cavalari star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Scott (co-owner), was super helpful and a wealth of info. He was willing to give his time to help make our event, Rancho Americana Brewfest, a success and we will definitely be working with them again! They have a lot of awesome options for any size or style event (ie. Tap Trailer, Water Cooler for 500+ ppl, Giant Jenga, ice, tables and pretty much whatever..." Read more

3 years ago

Google review

Jen Cavalari

Jen Cavalari star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Beers in Sac is a great combination of relaxed and professional. This our second BrewFest using their services. They are always attentive and communicate well and are happy to help and accommodate our schedule. Highly recommend!"

3 years ago

Google review

Owen Largent

Owen Largent star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"These guys are awesome. Good Equipment. Responsive. Competitive pricing. I don't call anyone else when I need to plan an event."

3 years ago

Google review

Max Richman

Max Richman star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service, highly recommend. I rented a jockey box, CO2 canister, keg buckets, and a giant cooler. It was easy to order, pick up, and return. Looking forward to using them again for my next party!"

3 years ago

Google review

Ian Wollesen

Ian Wollesen star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very accommodating and helpful. Great customer service. Worked very hard to take care of me and give me a great experience. Would definitely recommend. Thank you!!!"

3 years ago

Google review

Kahl Auburn

Kahl Auburn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"The equipment worked great. The delivery was on-time. Great experience."

3 years ago

Google review

John Cooper

John Cooper star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great customer service and great equipment"

3 years ago

Google review

Steve Angelo

Steve Angelo star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sac Beer really went out of the way. We had a logistical nightmare and they worked around all kinds of issues. The trailer looked and ran great."

3 years ago

Google review

Mark Sheffield

Mark Sheffield star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Transaction was smooth, people were friendly. I would definitely use them again!"

3 years ago

Google review

Jeannie Bruins

Jeannie Bruins star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sac Beer Rentals did a great job for us. I recommend them."

3 years ago

Google review

Scott Scoville

Scott Scoville star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"šŸ™šŸŗ"

3 years ago

Google review

Burger Patch

Burger Patch star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great service! Went the extra mile for us with short notice. Highly recommend and will use again."

3 years ago

Google review

Michaela Jones

Michaela Jones star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We used Sacramento beer Rentals for the 30th anniversary of our business. What an easy and painless experience! Not to mention how much our clients and friends enjoyed having local beers on tap. This was a great vendor to coordinate with. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Thank you."

3 years ago

Google review

TDC President

TDC President star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"We used their jockey boxes for a fundraiser event and were very happy with the quality and condition of the equipment."

3 years ago

Google review

Rodman Marquez

Rodman Marquez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Service response time was quick and the equipment functioned as required. We will continue to use Sacramento Beer Rentals."

3 years ago

Google review

Claire Pelley

Claire Pelley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Easy to work with. Great service. Provided us a refrigerated trailer for our event. Working with them again and expanding the contract."

3 years ago

Google review

George Foucek

George Foucek star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Rental equipment was in good order and was easy to pick up and return. They have more items than I even knew were available for rent."

3 years ago

Google review

Ernie Reyes

Ernie Reyes star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Sacramento Beer Rental was very easy to work with. They answered all of my questions and were quick to reply. Iā€™d use them again."

3 years ago

Google review

Elizabeth Dankof

Elizabeth Dankof star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Easy rental. The two tap cooler was perfect for our needs."

3 years ago

Google review

Ali Lazzaretto

Ali Lazzaretto star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent selection, efficient customer service, no complaints whatsoever. I've used them for a corporate events as well as a kids birthday party. So easy to work with."

3 years ago

Google review