Salvo Migration Reviews & Testimonials

5 (107)

Facebook Reviews: 18


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Facebook users would recommend Salvo Migration

  18 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Hazel Aokuso

Hazel Aokuso star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Nothing but great things to say about Salvo Migration! My partner had a bit of issues with his VISA 858 application which was refused. We appealed it and Martin and the team prepped all the documents and also gave us their honest opinion about how things may go whether it be with regards to outcome or whether it was worth spending the $$$ , they were profess... Read more"

3 years ago

Michael Curran

Michael Curran star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Martin helped ous with our 457 visa. Highly recommend him. Always there to awnser any questions. Great man all up. Thanks again."

3 years ago

Naman Trivedi

Naman Trivedi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Martin is an exceptionally talented migration agent, one of the best I have ever met. Even though our application was pretty straight forward, but without his guidance it could have been a disaster. I would highly recommend Salvo Migration for any migration help simply because they are the best in business and Martin is a gem of a person. Keep up the good w... Read more"

5 years ago

Ann-Marie Quinn

Ann-Marie Quinn star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thanks Salvo Migration! Efficient, informative and communicative service. Migration needs kept stress free with reasonable fees!"

5 years ago

Ishara Ponweera

Ishara Ponweera star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best in the business ! These guys will go over and out of their way to sort your migration issues. I've been dealing with them for many years. Would recommend to anyone without a doubt."

6 years ago

Samantha Mays

Samantha Mays star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Highly recommend Salvo Migration, Martin was quick in getting back to me with the questions I had and provided me with clear information. Wish I had found them sooner!"

2 years ago

Bijay Raj

Bijay Raj star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Trustworthy agent, up to date with changes and requirements. excellent customer communication strategy!!!!!�"

4 years ago

Dukendra Kc

Dukendra Kc star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I love the way of handaling all the matters what you accepted from migrant lawyer ."

4 years ago

Ryan Johnson

Ryan Johnson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Absolutely incredible service offered by Martin, always reliable and accurate information and timely responses! Can't recommend salvo migration enough! 5 stars isn't enough 🖒"

4 years ago

Lucero Gonzalez Orozco

Lucero Gonzalez Orozco star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Martin Salvo the best migration lawyer in Brisbane! Totally recommended to make your visa process more easy, professional and effective!"

4 years ago

Jeevan Kumar

Jeevan Kumar star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Martin is REALLY professional migration lawyer. My case was really tough,but because of his working style, I got success. Thanks MARTIN. YOU ARE THE BEST."

5 years ago

Pra Sant

Pra Sant star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you salvo immigration and visa services and Martin the most talented and professional migrational lawyer who helped me out with my 457 visa .....thank you so much again ....."

5 years ago

Mandeep Sivia

Mandeep Sivia star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Salvo migration is the best in Brisbane. Great knowledge of work. Highly recommended. Thanks Martin"

6 years ago

Willington Jimenez

Willington Jimenez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've been granted a 457 visa and Salvo Migration made it possible thanks to their professional service. If anyone needs help to get an australian visa, do not doubt in contacting Salvo Migration. They are the best !"

6 years ago

Moses Alaa Singer

Moses Alaa Singer star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Best lawyers in the business, Thank you for helping my brother"

6 years ago

Alex Taylor

Alex Taylor star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Professional service would recommend to friends and family 5 stars!"

7 years ago

Steve Scarlioli

Steve Scarlioli star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Thank you Salvo Migration. You have helped me out so much over the past 5 years and helped me start my new life here in Australia. Eternally grateful"

7 years ago

Carolina Grace

Carolina Grace star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Outstanding!! Were always available to clarify and assist promptly. Thank you."

7 years ago