Scraping Solutions Reviews & Testimonials

5 (220)

Facebook Reviews: 38


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Facebook users would recommend Scraping Solutions

  38 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Mel Chavez

Mel Chavez

"I love how easy this service is to use! And if you get tripped up, Customer Service is able and happy to assist you with your lists. Thorough, easy, and cost-effective. Thank you, Scraping Solutions!"

a month ago

Gerrord Farmer

Gerrord Farmer

"This is one of the best scraping services out. Must have for Real Estate Investor!"

5 months ago

Steve Ubah

Steve Ubah

""I highly recommend the service offered by scrapingsolutions. They are professional and offer good customer support.""

7 months ago

Percy Ellsworth

Percy Ellsworth

"Scraping Solutions has been a huge asset to my real estate investing business. I use their scraping software at a fraction of the cost it would take to hire an assistant to pull the exact same lists for me. I highly recommend them."

10 months ago

Glenn Rutland

Glenn Rutland

"I hate to sound too enthusiastic but I can't help it! Scraping Solutions is easy to use with excellent customer support for any questions or needs. And the end result saves me tons of work and time! So satisfied! Thanks!"

a year ago

Gabriel J. Lara

Gabriel J. Lara

"Scraping Solutions is easy to use, fast with its data delivery, and provides a great amount of information needed for my business. Very satisfied with their service."

a year ago

Randy Brown

Randy Brown

"Great service. Great company. 5 stars."

2 years ago

Dylan Stewart

Dylan Stewart

"Looking into SS, I was unsure what the difference would be from working with them vs hiring a VA as I had in the past to pull this data. Since I went with them, things have been easier, duplicatable, & more affordable. Highly recommend!!"

2 years ago

Tor Black

Tor Black

"Great service and Great customer service. Highly recommend. Tor Black"

2 years ago

Peter Chawner

Peter Chawner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

New Jersey, USA

"I have only been using Scraping Solutions for just over a month, but I have nothing but positive things to say. They have called me back on a Sunday when I had difficulties to adjusting my search parameters! Excellent customer service!"

2 years ago

Frederik Wendelboe

Frederik Wendelboe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very easy to work with and great lists 👍"

2 years ago

Marietta Isaias

Marietta Isaias star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"From the 1st interaction with Scraping Solutions, the customer service has outstanding! We have been very pleased with the results."

2 years ago

Ilsoon Yang

Ilsoon Yang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Housing Investment Group LLC, United States

"They are good at scraping data and very good at resolving any issues you might have. They are reliable and provide great customer service."

2 years ago

Jay Flosa

Jay Flosa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great customer service, always on top of things."

2 years ago

Ben Snyder

Ben Snyder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic customer service. I had answers within minutes and individuals reaching out to me to make sure my LinkedIn job was delivering what I wanted. The data itself was clean and rich. Amazing service. Use Scraping Solutions instead of any other leads service."

2 years ago

Rob Nucr

Rob Nucr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've used Scraping Solutions on multiple projects and I've been very happy with the results. The information was accurate, the turnaround time on my projects is quick and the pricing works with our budget."

2 years ago

Michelle Wundercarparts

Michelle Wundercarparts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Scraping Solutions was able to quickly create a scraping file for us to utilize to validate our product listings prior to publishing on a new Marketplace. The scrape was completed and tested within a week. The data within the results of the scrape was exactly what we were looking for. This data was critical to ensure our product listings were matching to the..." Read more

2 years ago

Rich Danielson

Rich Danielson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Product with awesome Customer Service!"

2 years ago

Paul Frankenstein

Paul Frankenstein star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

United States

"Awesome company to work with. Extremely responsive and creative in solutions. I will continue to use them and recommend them to my clients."

2 years ago

Tony Adderley

Tony Adderley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Los Angeles

"Best data scraping service for craigslist!"

2 years ago

Shimon Lipkin

Shimon Lipkin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Agi America LLC, United States

"Great source of Fsbo lead"

3 years ago

Ravens Child

Ravens Child star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Thanks to Chris and the team, excellent service, understood exactly what we needed and delivered with a minimum of fuss. Reliable and dependable. Highly recommended""

3 years ago

Dave Deiwert

Dave Deiwert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I recommend Scraping Solutions for gathering leads from Zillow and Craigslist"

3 years ago

Moses O Estevez

Moses O Estevez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent and speedy service!"

3 years ago

David Turner

David Turner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Excellent service and first class products, would recommend.""

3 years ago