Scraping Solutions Reviews & Testimonials

5 (197)

Facebook Reviews: 35


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of Facebook users would recommend Scraping Solutions

  35 reviews
  5/5 average rating

Percy Ellsworth

Percy Ellsworth

"Scraping Solutions has been a huge asset to my real estate investing business. I use their scraping software at a fraction of the cost it would take to hire an assistant to pull the exact same lists for me. I highly recommend them."

2 months ago

Glenn Rutland

Glenn Rutland

"I hate to sound too enthusiastic but I can't help it! Scraping Solutions is easy to use with excellent customer support for any questions or needs. And the end result saves me tons of work and time! So satisfied! Thanks!"

6 months ago

Gabriel J. Lara

Gabriel J. Lara

"Scraping Solutions is easy to use, fast with its data delivery, and provides a great amount of information needed for my business. Very satisfied with their service."

7 months ago

Randy Brown

Randy Brown

"Great service. Great company. 5 stars."

10 months ago

Dylan Stewart

Dylan Stewart

"Looking into SS, I was unsure what the difference would be from working with them vs hiring a VA as I had in the past to pull this data. Since I went with them, things have been easier, duplicatable, & more affordable. Highly recommend!!"

a year ago

Tor Black

Tor Black

"Great service and Great customer service. Highly recommend. Tor Black"

a year ago

Peter Chawner

Peter Chawner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

New Jersey, USA

"I have only been using Scraping Solutions for just over a month, but I have nothing but positive things to say. They have called me back on a Sunday when I had difficulties to adjusting my search parameters! Excellent customer service!"

a year ago

Frederik Wendelboe

Frederik Wendelboe star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very easy to work with and great lists 👍"

a year ago

Marietta Isaias

Marietta Isaias star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"From the 1st interaction with Scraping Solutions, the customer service has outstanding! We have been very pleased with the results."

a year ago

Ilsoon Yang

Ilsoon Yang star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Housing Investment Group LLC, United States

"They are good at scraping data and very good at resolving any issues you might have. They are reliable and provide great customer service."

a year ago

Jay Flosa

Jay Flosa star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great customer service, always on top of things."

a year ago

Ben Snyder

Ben Snyder star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Fantastic customer service. I had answers within minutes and individuals reaching out to me to make sure my LinkedIn job was delivering what I wanted. The data itself was clean and rich. Amazing service. Use Scraping Solutions instead of any other leads service."

a year ago

Rob Nucr

Rob Nucr star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I've used Scraping Solutions on multiple projects and I've been very happy with the results. The information was accurate, the turnaround time on my projects is quick and the pricing works with our budget."

2 years ago

Michelle Wundercarparts

Michelle Wundercarparts star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Scraping Solutions was able to quickly create a scraping file for us to utilize to validate our product listings prior to publishing on a new Marketplace. The scrape was completed and tested within a week. The data within the results of the scrape was exactly what we were looking for. This data was critical to ensure our product listings were matching to the... Read more"

2 years ago

Rich Danielson

Rich Danielson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Great Product with awesome Customer Service!"

2 years ago

Paul Frankenstein

Paul Frankenstein star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

United States

"Awesome company to work with. Extremely responsive and creative in solutions. I will continue to use them and recommend them to my clients."

2 years ago

Tony Adderley

Tony Adderley star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Los Angeles

"Best data scraping service for craigslist!"

2 years ago

Shimon Lipkin

Shimon Lipkin star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

Agi America LLC, United States

"Great source of Fsbo lead"

2 years ago

Ravens Child

Ravens Child star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Thanks to Chris and the team, excellent service, understood exactly what we needed and delivered with a minimum of fuss. Reliable and dependable. Highly recommended""

2 years ago

Dave Deiwert

Dave Deiwert star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I recommend Scraping Solutions for gathering leads from Zillow and Craigslist"

2 years ago

Moses O Estevez

Moses O Estevez star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Excellent and speedy service!"

2 years ago

David Turner

David Turner star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

""Excellent service and first class products, would recommend.""

2 years ago

Joshua A. Ransom

Joshua A. Ransom star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Very professional team. They really take the time to work with your needs. They are very responsive as well. They deserve 6 stars out of 5."

3 years ago

Garmon Dafydd

Garmon Dafydd star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"These guys are amazing. I wasn't able to find a aliexpress scraper that could do what I wanted. I tried their trial and I needed two modifications. They made those two modifications and they delivered the product pretty quickly. It's working flawlessly. Thank you very much."

3 years ago

Hayden Howard

Hayden Howard star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Delivered the data exactly as I requested. Thanks again!"

4 years ago