The Non-Sleazy Sales Academy Reviews & Testimonials

5 (37)

Reviews: 37


5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

100% of customers would recommend The Non-Sleazy Sales Academy

  Showing 5 star reviews only  

Kelsey E.

Kelsey E. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"My favourite part about working with Annie is that it felt more like a virtual coffee session with a good friend who really gives a shit about you than a sales call. In our project, she captured my voice, brand, and personality PERFECTLY."

2 years ago

Victoria H.

Victoria H. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Annie is freaking INCREDIBLE! I've only been in her program and membership for two weeks and the value is already far beyond my investment. Not once but TWICE she has helped me phrase communications to prospects that really wowed."

4 months ago

Laura K.

Laura K. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Annie is, in a word, BRILLIANT. She offers both tactical and strategic feedback that has allowed me to make often small, but profound, shifts in my business. She is incredibly sharp and very well versed in non-sleazy sales, online marketing and just being a really fun (and real) person to have in your tribe. Annie is truly one of a kind. If you haven't exper... Read more"

4 months ago

Kristina B.

Kristina B. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"This was the best money I've ever spent. Whether you're a sales pro or total newbie, this is the business tune-up you didn't know you needed. The community and camaraderie is unmatched. It is a fucking joy and life-line. You should join us!"

5 months ago

Michele S.

Michele S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I went from overwhelmed by the sales guru "shoulds", confusion on who & what my biz was & empty launches to FINALLY allowing my vision to flow, clarity on who I am & what I want my biz to look like AND SUCCESSFUL LAUNCHES! Thank You, Annie"

5 months ago

Laura F.

Laura F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Annie has gone above and beyond what I thought I needed for my business. She has an extraordinary skill to be able to guide you with everything as it relates to sales and marketing and has been the ultimate game changer for me and my biz."

5 months ago

Misty Giordano

Misty Giordano star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Annie is an incredible mentor, she helped me approach the sales conversation from a very empathic and relationship building place and has always been super generous with her time anytime I've asked her questions. It's always Annie P for me!"

5 months ago

Sylvia M star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Annie is amazing! Always has great advice and a kick in the a** when I need it. Her program was fantastic, I learned so much and learn more from her every time we talk. I'm so grateful that I found Annie. I highly recommend her to everyone."

5 months ago

Sherisse Marie

Sherisse Marie star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Whenever I'm stuck in my business, I know exactly who to call - Annie. She's the most awesome human-type person to help me with my sales aversion, sales copy, landing pages, procrastination....basically, she's my secret weapon! I highly rec"

5 months ago

Jennifer D.

Jennifer D. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Annie's real and down-to-earth style made it easy to hear constructive feedback and implement it. I changed my cringe-worthy sales page into an automatic selling machine."

7 months ago

Heather W.

Heather W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"“I signed up for Annie’s Holiday Sales for Empaths free event in November and WOW! It blew me away and it blew my sales up by 60% in December. Seriously. Her knowledge, practical tips and true understanding of being an empathic entrepreneur put the pieces together for me during a typically difficult season for life coaches."

8 months ago

Laura F.

Laura F. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I've updated my webinar presentation based on your feedback. It's so much better than anything I've done before to sell my programs/offerings. I'm already so glad I made the decision to sign up for this program. I really think it's going to help me and my business immensely."

a year ago

Laura Pence Atencio

Laura Pence Atencio star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"I checked out her course “How to Make Selling Easy - without Getting Sleazy” because so many of my own clients have struggled with this issue and it is not my area of expertise. Annie is direct and efficient in helping you recognize your value, while also being effective AND freaking entertaining. If you struggle to sell and are what she refers to as “ask av... Read more"

a year ago

Crystal L.

Crystal L. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"She asks the questions that hits you right in the soul. ⠀ There are many other videos that talk about coaching you to be a better version of yourself, and run a business and those courses can be repetitive and tiring sometimes. However, Annie does not bore me in the least. She has a way of holding my attention with her entertaining analogies! ⠀ Any self do... Read more"

a year ago

Larissa W.

Larissa W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I’ve taken a lot of sales courses and this is by far my favorite because it lines up with everything I’ve been emphasizing. It’s not about what you want, it’s about what the customer needs. This is an excellent course that I highly recommend for beginners or vets looking for a refresher."

a year ago

Courtney Hanson

Courtney Hanson star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"This was such a beneficial class and removed so many of my blocks and fears around selling and brought me into a place of understanding and integrity in sales! Thanks Annie you rock"

a year ago

Karen M.

Karen M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Thank you so much, I really struggle with sales considering I am an empath. The things you said really spoke to me. I never seem to feel like I should charge anything near what I am worth and it makes it very difficult to look confident. With your help, I can now feel valuable and charge every bit of what I am worth. Thank you, thank you, thank you."

a year ago

Amber Temerity Lozzi

Amber Temerity Lozzi star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt

"Her course "How to Make Selling Easy - without Getting Sleazy" is absolute GOLD. She's direct, effective, and efficient in helping you recognize your value. If you struggle to sell and are what she calls "ask avoidant" then you definitely need to check out her course!"

a year ago

Dr. Charisse star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Yours was, without a doubt, the best business presentation EVER. It is the most brilliant combination of interesting, entertaining, informative and applicable I've ever encountered. This coming for a conference junkie who also has a lust for standup comedy. Just saying... LOVED IT. You've made me a believer! Maybe there is a savvy salesgirl in me after... Read more"

a year ago

Benita W.

Benita W. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Chatting with Annie offered me clarity, direction and filled me up with motivation going forward with my online business concept. She helped me zero in on what I was unsure of. I cannot wait until my next meeting with her! Highly recommend."

a year ago

Pauline K

Pauline K star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Annie rocks the house! She is clever, on point, witty and practical! Her value is off the charts! I always learn and feel deeply inspired! Run, don't walk to Annie."

2 years ago

Dana M.

Dana M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Annie was able to transform my entire program + sales page & my approach by just being her amazing self: caring, intelligent, and extremely aware of how sales works! She knows her S*&@! Her approach is not only hilarious, but powerful!"

2 years ago

Becky M.

Becky M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"Annie was above and beyond professional and insightful to what needs to happen to sell and promote my business exactly how I want to! In only 1.5 hours we covered so many topics such as emails, customer base, and more than anything staying true to BeMo Designs! Thank you so much Annie for seeing the vision that I knew was there, but was stuck in the haz... Read more"

2 years ago

Becky M.

Becky M. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"I came to Annie a bit confused on where I wanted my brand, business, and personal story to go next. She was amazing at listening to the direction I wanted to go and nailing down specific words and themes that the business can revolve around. I tend to get overwhelmed as a one woman show business owner and she helped me realize that if it doesn't fit within... Read more"

2 years ago

Kate S.

Kate S. star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt star-alt Verified customer

"SOCKS HAVE BEEN ROCKED! From the second our session started, Annie knew exactly the right questions to ask and the information to provide to get me the results I was looking for. She is a powerful mix of expertise, badassery, and fun!"

2 years ago